Aug 6 - 10 Updates

rojapoooo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Thanks Niti. "ada che: - is all I can say!!!
what a rotten serial????

jasunap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
rightly said roja...abhi is the one woman crusader....good things never happen in this serial...it is thollai day after day, without fail!!! absolutely "ada che" as you said!!!
maanship thumbnail
BTW.. thols was admitted to Vijaya hospital couple of days back for angiogram. He probably has some heart issue.. not only he.. if he continues this serial this way... rest of us will have it that way too :-)
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the wonderful update Niti of a boring episode...they are back to where they begin??? 😡 😡 Everytime Abhi is about to win something, Tholz have to take steps like this...grr....
supree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wellsaid Roja, A definite 'ada chae'.

Payangaramana Ulagamaha Kadi serial-nna athu ithu-than. 😡 I completely stopped watching this crap since Shivdas child went missing - so many thanks to the updaters here.

My only question is, Will this STUPID Serial ever end?!! I'm really looking forward to get it over.
usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thx Niti, this serial has seriously lost its track. Supree i also have the same question like you.
kabee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thnx for update nit,wish thols stay in jail forever in real life.so he won't make any drama
bharadwaj_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well said Kabee...Thanks for the update friend.....Is this crap really getting over in August'07.
rojapoooo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well, we all live only on hopes!!! Personally,
I am glad that I put Thols in the chamber - even
though he managed to rise from ashes!!! I guess
you only reap what u sow - He probably became sick
with his own story line - there is a GOD, after all!!!
sharan_19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hai friends ,
Has any one see kolangal yesterday's ie,tuesdays's episodes??