Nitipp thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Welcome Fluidd to the forum.
You will definitely enjoy here, I have been here for a short while and its a pleasure.
Niti
kabee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thnx for update niti.again athi is going to take over abi company.sangeetha is so dum to marry baskar.
usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thx Niti for the update. Sangeeta is so dumb agreed.
bharadwaj_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the Update Niti.....
Fluidd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First Thanks to meli n niti for welcoming to the forum. My name is Uma. Since i cud not login with my name i logged with Fluidd.
Fluidd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yenna pa ithu namba vaazhkaiye mudichudum poola irruku intha kollangal (not kolangal) mudiyarthu kulla!!!

may be v can ask lord brahma to request tholz to finish this kollangal fast without dragging
bharadwaj_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome Uma...Looks like even Brahma cannot help Thols...as even Brahma is confused with this story....
BTW I'm Keerti here...
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the wonderful updates Niti πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

I hardly watch this serial after my comeback...just dragging and more dragging 😑 😑 😑

Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Looks like even Brahma cannot help Thols...as even Brahma is confused with this story....
QUOTE]

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†good one yaarπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

rojapoooo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Niti. SD feeding his daughter??? athu sari,
romba naal aanathale Thols forgot his own story!!The
moment that kid sees her father,she used to hide
behind whatever available!!! How come all of a sudden
she is Ok with daddy dearest???!!!!

Gold digger has never been man enough to deal with
his issues - amazingly, he does get a wealthy sari