indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thanks guys, will comment back soon, and with all those additions Bhav and Shabo want...you guys might be in for a treat...will have to make it a bit longer then! ๐Ÿ˜†
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Veera is evil eh????? Curse that witch!!!!!!!
Good update!!! wondering where you are going with this!!!! Is Manmeet good or bad????
It's sooo appropriate that Heer can sense the love Prem feels for her even though she lost her memory!!! Shooo shweeeet!!!
Please continue with this ff!!! Hope you update soon!!!
purplestar22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hate Veera.. But gosh manmeet is there now. Awesome update!!
P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hey
awesum great part 2
oh yay heer belives prem
veera๐Ÿ˜ก
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ravjot-

For some reason whenever I see this, Xulfi's voice starts ringing in my head and I hear him go dhadhke jiya. I need a new song๐Ÿ˜† Ahhhh it's sooo awesome!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Ooh I loved it! Veera's soo evil. I was about to say Sindoora but then I was like no wait it says Veera๐Ÿ˜† I keep thinking of SV now๐Ÿ˜† But I think it also suits Prem Heer. Notice how this is the 2nd story from BMTD that you're using here? It's like your stories were meant for both couples and I find that cool =) It suits Veera too, you could literally see her face when she pushed Heer!๐Ÿ˜† ahh yup it is, and I was going to post another one of them, but I feel like ppl will just think I don't know anything and enjoy posting my old stories!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Can't wait to read the next one. Thankoo!๐Ÿ˜ณ
Btw I didn't comment when you first posted it cuz I wasn't active back then and I had read it months after you posted it๐Ÿ˜† I'll have you know that I read all of it in one night all at once =) Aww it's okay, and yes it WAS only 8 parts long!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜† But I'm thinking of editing it now, to make it a bit longer with Shabo and Bhav's suggestions!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ

indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munam_13

2ND part yay!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Yup yup!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So our dear Heeriye is believing him... our should I say H/A (like G/P)๐Ÿ˜†...loved how she was cross questioning him.. phir se that manmeet drops in๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก...cant he mind his own business..???? Yup...you can call her that....stupid Manmeet na?๐Ÿ˜†

on the lighter side...well Meera I can believe Sindoora trying to kill Sagar Vidya but how come Veera...the chuhiya can do that??? she looks annemic to me..๐Ÿ˜› Teehee....Veera got over powered with all the greed in her system?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
well lovely part.. post the next part soon. I will post it tonight!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: muqualp

update NOW! .. thanku ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I will tonight!๐Ÿ˜›

Originally posted by: --Pooja--

Hi Meera......
Great story......i would love to kill Veera....aise hi she causes a lot of trouble.......

Thanks Pooja! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ You can surely kill her!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: sourpuss

First off, ๐Ÿ˜ณ I'm not *that* wonderful...I've read better stuff than mine! Bhav no being modest!๐Ÿ˜† Your writing is so good, that it really transport the reader to another world!๐Ÿ˜ƒ not many ppl can do that!๐Ÿ˜›

Okay. I like how the story isn't in past tense. It's different and WAY interesting! It'd be nice to get a little more characters' insight though ๐Ÿ˜ณ, but that's just me! Their thoughts were really sweet, like how Prem was so happy that she might remember him, and how Heer thinks he has a nice smile. (But I think he has nicer eyes...๐Ÿ˜ณ They're pretty wonderful!) Of course Veera is the one who 'killed' Heer. Now you're making me hate her more! (It's kinda a little like Kasamh Se, with the whole Meera-Bani angle...Well, it seems a little Kasamh Se-ish to me!) Awww thanks!๐Ÿ˜ƒ Insights? I'll try to add in somewhere when they're both alone!๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm glad you liked the way I showed their thoughts, as for his Eyes...he hasn't stared at her in THAT way yet!๐Ÿ˜† Ahhh it is like KS, I didn't notice...but you know what irks me? why is the name Meera always associated to an evil character? There was Meera in KS and Meera in Kyunki!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
You're gonna be updating the entire week? YAY! (Please don't tell me I read it wrong...) You didn't read it wrong!๐Ÿ˜†
Can't wait!
Love,
Bhav (:

Originally posted by: shabo24

omgg such a quirky lil story! I HAVE AN IDEA! Is this SS going to be like Prem showing Heer that he is her Prem and they togehter make Premeer? *sqeels* He can reanacte all the scenes...OHH I WANT A REPEAT OF THE ANDA SCENE!!! It's quirky?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I'm glad...and hmmm now I kinda wanna add that, along with his dialougue....hmmm Shabo, you're making me want to expand it!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

*&$(*&#$*&^@#*(&#($%*#$^%(*#&$(#*&#*^$(#*&$(#*&$(*@#^$(#&^$

^^That was all compliments for Veera. *angel waala muh* I'm sure she'll love those compliments!๐Ÿ˜†

Ohhh, kahani mein twist, why isn't Prem beating up MM yet?? This Prem's thinking rationally at the moment!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

--shabz

Originally posted by: zaibun

hey grea update i think i get it now

Thanks Zaibun, I'm sorry if it was confusing! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: -Anza-

i love the storyline meera

and can i kill this manmeet and veera
please continue sooon na

Thanks Anzu! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm glad you like it...and go ahead, you can go kill both of them! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: blackdaughter

Veera is evil eh????? Curse that witch!!!!!!! Ahhh she's always evil!๐Ÿ˜†

Good update!!! wondering where you are going with this!!!! Is Manmeet good or bad???? Hmmm that's my suspense that's coming out!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜† Manmeet? *shrugs*
It's sooo appropriate that Heer can sense the love Prem feels for her even though she lost her memory!!! Shooo shweeeet!!! Awww I'm glad you like it! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Please continue with this ff!!! Hope you update soon!!! Will do so soon! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: purplestar22

I hate Veera.. But gosh manmeet is there now. Awesome update!!

Thanks hun! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ

@ravs: commented! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: pooji123456789

hey
awesum great part 2
oh yay heer belives prem
veera๐Ÿ˜ก

Thanks Poonam! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm glad you liked it! ๐Ÿ˜› Veera's def not popular na?๐Ÿ˜†

indiandoll89 thumbnail

Part 3

"Yeh hain Manmeet? Why is he lying that Heer is his wife. I'll have to talk to him." Prem looks Manmeet up and down.

"Now that I'm here, you can leave Mr. Prem." Manmeet says putting his arm around Aditi.

Prem looks at Aditi and can sense she feels uncomfortable now. " I can feel it, my wife's gone. She's just gone. She doesn't love me anymore. And she won't ever remember me."

"I don't know why, but I don't want him to leave. If he leaves, I won't get an answer for any of my questions." Aditi tries to get up, then feels Manmeet's arm around her, and so she slips back into her bed.

Prem notices her eyes brimming with tears. "Is she crying for me? Or is she just angry that I haven't left yet." Prem holds her gaze with his, trying to find his Heer in this new 'Aditi.'

"Don't go Prem. Please don't." Heer keeps chanting inside her head. Finally despite her attempts, he turned and left.

"What do I do know? I have no way of finding out the truth. I've asked Manmeet so many times, but he always avoids the topic. I'll try one more time." Aditi looks up at Manmeet's gentle face. "Manmeet?"

"Yes babe." He answers kissing her forehead.

"Will you tell me the truth about the day you found me?" she asks him, looking down at her hands.

"She's asking this again? What explanation do I give her now? But why is she asking. Did this accident trigger something in her head?" he smiles at her. "Sudden question?"

"Yeah, I just want to try and remember my past." Aditi reasons.

"Why? The past is gone and done." Manmeet says.

"He's avoiding it again. Mujhe hi kuch karna parega." Aditi turns away and looks at the side table with flowers from Prem there.

That's it! And now, because of Shabo and Bhav, I've decided to expand it a little bit! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜‰ Please do leave comments, if you like it!

Luv ya loads,

Meera

munam_13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Yay part 3.. but this short posts are killing me with curiosity... So Heer is now uncomfortable around Manmeet??? *yes yes yes*๐Ÿ˜ƒ and doesnt want Prem to leave *more yes yes yes with a littlle dance*๐Ÿ˜ƒ...I feel ki daal mein kaala hai the way Manmeet is reacting to her query... but Prem left na???? hope he comes back soon to solve the mystery๐Ÿ˜ƒ ...

btw r u posting the exact ff from bmtd or u r adding something???
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munam_13

Yay part 3.. but this short posts are killing me with curiosity... So Heer is now uncomfortable around Manmeet??? *yes yes yes*๐Ÿ˜ƒ and doesnt want Prem to leave *more yes yes yes with a littlle dance*๐Ÿ˜ƒ...I feel ki daal mein kaala hai the way Manmeet is reacting to her query... but Prem left na???? hope he comes back soon to solve the mystery๐Ÿ˜ƒ ...

btw r u posting the exact ff from bmtd or u r adding something???

Awwww yeah that's the main reason for the shorter parts!๐Ÿ˜ณ Yup she is now!๐Ÿ˜† You think Prem left? We'll see what happens!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

It's exact so far, but I'm changing stuff near the end, adding in things that Shabo and Bhav suggested since I could work with those suggestions!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
munam_13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
^^ evn i suggest the same... it would be better if you add up things a bit... =)