Patel 1993 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
RECAP: Prem is back and everyone is happy that they have their son back. Prem goes to Anurag's house.

In the car.......

P: dad, do you have any music?
A: haan beta, you choose the music if you want to listen.
P: thanks dad.

Prem puts on a C-D and starts dancing to the music. Seeing his son so happy, Anurag smiles. They reach Basu house and find some-one who prem didn't expect to come.
Mukti was sitting there looking spectacular as ever talking to the ladies of the house. Prem stood at the doorstep amazed. Mukti was here, oh how happy he felt on the inside, jumping with joy he was. He felt good that he decide to come with his dad.
Anurag saw Mukti too and then looked at Prem who was staring at Mukti dreamily. Anurag started smiling and then called:

A: Mukti, tum yahan?
M: hi uncle. haan mein yahaan kyun, problem hain kya?
A: are nahin.

Anurag went to mukti and hugged her. Mukti seeked his blessing and he gave them.

M: uncle you know, i got first place in all classes and won a scholarship to this really high-tech college in America. I can't believe that I WON a scholarship to go AMERICA. u knw i haven't even told choti ma this. You are the first person i ma telling uncle. Please don't tell this to choti ma. I got the letter at Piya's house. It came with her post. DON'T tell choti ma please uncle pretty please.
She made a cute face which Anurag couldn't resist and Prem found so cute.
A: tekhe beta, mein Prena ko nahi batounga (won't tell prena)
M: thanks uncle. okay mein chalti hoon. choti ma mere intazar karti hoongi. bye uncle, bye aunty, bye everyone.

She then came onto the doorstep when she came across Prem.

M: oh hi prem, tum yahan?
P: haan woh mein apne dad ke saath aaya. Congratz on the scholarship mukti. wish you all the best.
M: thanks, well i see you at home. bye prem, bye uncle.
A: bye beta & samhaal ke chalna.
M: okay uncle. bye
P: bye mukti see you at home.

Mukti waved at him which he happily waved back. Prem had never felt so happy in his entire life. Mukti was the one for him, he just knew it. This told Anurag and everyone else and he too went back home.
On the way back he saw some guys surrounding a girl. He tried to see who the girl was and received a shock when he found out it was Mukti.
Prem ran to Mukti to go and save her. One by one, he starting to beat them up. Before the guys knew it, they were on the floor. Prem ran to mukti who had fell unconscious on the ground. He picked her up and walked it all the way home. On the way, while she was in his arms, prem found Mukti as a beauty sleeping peacefully, only unconscious. He couldn't take his eyes off. Reaching home, he opened the door to find his mom, sneha & tushar sitting on the sofa's. On seeing prem with mukti in his arms, they got shocked. Prena rushed to him and asked him what had happened to Mukti, why she was like this etc. Prem just lay Mukti on the sofa while sneha went to go get some water. Coming back with a glass of water, sneha splashed the water on Mukti's face and she woke yp surprised to see so many people around her.

Pr: Mukti, yeh kya howa? kaise howa?
M: woh choti ma, i was coming back home from bus but then some guys came upto me and starting harassing me and then i tried to stop them but then i fell down and after that everything went black. But choti ma, how did i come over here?
Pr: woh beta, prem brought you ova here.
M: oh okay, thanks Prem

Prem felt happy that she said thanks to him. He happily returned
P: no problem. glad to help

Prena saw the happiness in his eyes and she felt happy herself. She was glad that it was Mukti who changed her son and will be even more happy when she became her daughter-in-law. She couldn't wait for that day when prem & mukti would get married. From that moment, Prena was the happiest mom alive.

okay guys, i know that there isn't that much scenes between PM but i promise, in the next update there will some scenes between them two. promise
Patel 1993 thumbnail
need atleast 7 comments this time guys
sabrinaa. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ok, first of all, hrithik is my faveorite actor also!!!!
second: LOVED the parts!! 😳
third: u have GOT to continue!!
amazing jobbb. 👏 👏 👏
continue sooooon 😛 😛 😊
kvashishat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
p plzplzplpzlpzlpzlplplzlplz continue soon . i luved i

thanx

luv
tina 😳
mandy07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i luv da new prem hez so cute n alwayz in his own dreamland 😳 this is probably da 1st ff which has prem actin in a totally different way usually hez a casanova type n it takes him agez 2 fall in luv with mukti 😆 jus hope mukti falls 4 him soon update soon can't wait 2 read da next part 😛
Edited by mandy07 - 18 years ago
Umam_Paracha_13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey grat update plzzz continue soon!!!!
Schindler thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwww OMG!Your ff's just amazing!I just started reading it and your a great writer!Cant wait for your next update, continue soon!
Robin_M thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow that was reallllly good! prem is such a sweetie! aww i hope mukti falls for him toooo! cant wait for more PM scenes! continue soon!
Patel 1993 thumbnail
thankz guys for the comment. just one more and there will be a next update
badgal4eva thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey lovely fanfic I was missing Mukti n Prem so so much in the real show