Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Fav contestant this year?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Originally posted by: davia389
that was a great update with all requirement ab muje promo chahihey.. as i thought it is a woemn well ....Thanks for comments Davia...and I will give u a promo...😳😳😳....😃😃😃....
who it is?dotn tell em ti is anamika/?😆yaa phir jig ya phri emera ya phir roshni ya phir piaaaaaa ?...well it's not Anamika...😆😆😆....she's dead ....
soo bani never elft doc see it as we alle xpected ti she wd stopp wahi hua.. nauhgyt jai kabhi nahi suderega.. i thinkk koi hai... par koun😕dont tell me jai has split personality turnign to a women called jamolika😉... 😆...🤣 u have wild imagination Davia 😆😆😆 ... nope again Jai doesn't have any such personality disorder...😆😆😆...
pls contineu sooonnnnnnnnnnn...will do...😃😃😃....
that was a great update
dav
Originally posted by: ridhijai
Great part.
liked it.
JB all made up...Bani forgive him...so sweet.
Rano ki bachi trying to get your jiju in trouble...not good.
oh good Bani knows the truth....doc is lieing to them...great
plz cont. soon
....Thanks Ridhi for ur comments....glad u liked it 😃....will cont as soon as possible...😃😃😃
Hi i have been a silent reader of the FF but I just wanna say I am totally loving it.....so sweet of you...and thanks for ur comment and breaking ur silent...it was really nice to read ur comment....hope you will comment more regularly...😃😃😃.... I love the way the love is growing between Jai and Bani and I wonder who this female is who tried to kill Jai and why? ...u will find that out very soon as the story progress further....😳😳😳...
Im also really scared to know what Jai will think once he comes to know that Bani is not Anamika and also the fact that he had actually fallen in love with bani at first sight and had by mistake pursued anamika.
Please do update soon....will do... I want to know what will be Bani's next move will she take the next step with Jai or wait till all the danger has been pushed away from his life....you will find that in next chap...😃...
Originally posted by: ofcourse
Hey Tam, ...hey Rama...😳😳😳....
How are you?...I'm good...hope ur well too...😃😃😃.. Sorry yaar been busy with my shifting n all..Still settling down at my new place but happy that got my net connection... ...glad to know ur setting down well....and it's ok don't have to say sorry....I understand...😳😳😳...Thanks for ur lovely comments...
Yaar finally completed reading all the missed out parts and I loving the way the story is shaping up... ...thanks...
I was laughing my heads off when I read about the love bites n Anu's misunderstanding about it..It was jsut hilarious..Anu is toooooooooo naive...in a sort very cute n sweet..Rano is definitely very sharp n chaloooo... ...they do (RA) make a perfect Jodi...don't they...one duffere and other chalo ... 😆😆😆 ....
Bani's rootna n Jai's trying to manaofy her was very lovely..Bechara had not only his lovely wife but also the cahloo Rano n the duffer Anu to deal with 😆 😆 ...glad u enjoyed it...
Bani has surely forgotten totally about Daksh now is has started loving Jai..though she has still not realised it. ... she will realise it very soon...😳😳😳...
So who is the lady who wants to kill JW? Was it JW she wnated to kill or Anamika, as she was engaged to JW? Even now she is bribing the doc to keep JB away from each other..I am sure she has OCD!!! 😆 😆 ...not a bad idea...😆😆😆....will think about that...😃😃😃....
So now that Bani knows the truth, how is she going to tackle it?? I don't want her to tell this to Jai now..I want her to tackle it on her own ofcourse with the help of Pushy..By telling Jai means, it might prove to be danger again.. ...don't think Bani will tell him the truth...after all it's in her nature to be a jasoos/bond.....😆😆😆...
Very gripping part Tam...Will eagerly wait for the next update...
Love, ...it's always a pleasure reading ur comments...it shows how intently u read each and every update...Thank you so much for reading and all ur wonderful comments...👏👏👏
Rama
g8t update, lets see what Bani is gonna do now 😕
continue soon ...thanks Sukh for ur comments ... will cont soon...😃😃😃....
Originally posted by: moonlitnight
now who's that 'woman'?? Pia???....🤔🤔🤔...I'm yet to decide on that...so it could be anyone...😉...
awww...JB..😳😳...I know what you mean...they are cute 😳😳😳....
gr88888888 update 👏....thanks Tropa...😃😃😃...
i tooo want promo like others 😛...will give you one today...😃😃😃...
plz cont sooooooooooooooooooooooon...will do ... Thank you so much tropa for ur wonderful comments....👏👏👏...
Originally posted by: momtajbegum1
Hey great part ...Thanks Taj...😃😃😃...
who could that person be 😡 ...you will find out soon....
I to want a promo as well 😆 ...will give you one after some time...😃😃😃.....
Taj
wow you updated so fast......awesome update Tam👏 ....Thanks Niruba...😃😃😃....
now who tried to kill Jai and bribed the doctor to lie 😕? please continue tam, I'm looking forward to read your next update........will cont soon and all ur questions will be answered gradually as the story will move further...
Originally posted by: nir_jaanu
Tammie.. thank u for updating for me.....u are welcome.....😃😃😃....
but i am still mad at u...sighs........
what is this... all u ppl know where to end.....I didn't have much energy left to type so had to end somewhere....😆...
geez.. did u have to end their.. i mean come on now..
so u better update tom.....as in today 😲....
got that.. lolzz
i loved the whole flashback that was one funny thing hehe lolzzz...glad u liked it...😃😃😃...
umm jai.. is being so desperate hehe lolzz...yeah he is...😆😆😆...I don't blame the poor guy...how long should he wait...😆😆😆....
contine soon please...will do Nir...😃😃😃....Thanks for ur comments....😃😃😃..
PS: like today or tom.. got it
Originally posted by: Indian_Goddess
Loved this part!!! 😳 They kissed... 😳 A woman is after Jai's life??? 😕 Is it Roshini?😡 😆...I don't know.......need to find out myself....😆😆 That crazy woman. 😆 Thanks for updating again Jaani! 😉 😃...ur welcome Dil-Jani...it's my pleasure...😆😆😆...I guess...😆😆... Now quickly start on the next update. 😆 😳 ...why u are always in a hurry that u want me to update quickly...😆😆😆...Thanks Dil for ur wonderful comments will cont as soon as possible...😳😳😳...
Lots of Love, ....lots of love as well as lots of hugs....😃😃😃...
Dil 😃
Originally posted by: Hritzfan
now I want to know who that person is 😡.cont soon
....Thanks for ur comments...will do...😃😃😃...
Originally posted by: RANJANA_RRJ
Tam!!!!👏....Thanks Ranjana...😳😳😳...
Lovely part yaar. How sweet, bani being upset and Jai trying to console her. Hey I got an answer to my question!😆 Finaly!😆...yeah it's about time...😆😆😆...I hope ur happy with the answer...😳😳😳...
Pehle drama, phir comedy, phir😳 (you know what I mean) aur ab suspence😆. You should write scripts for Karan Johar😆...thanks for the compliment... 😳😳😳...i'm glad you didn't say Ekta Kapoor... 🤣🤣🤣....will be happy to write script for him ... 😆😆😆 ....
Why is this person who is coming in between them?Uski to hum😡. Just wait till you reveal the name. The next update you will find him/her in a hospital😉....so much threat for this person......I haven't even introduced him/her yet...😆😆😆...may God save this person from you all...😆😆😆...
Sweety I was just wondering, what will happen when Jai finds out about Bani/Anamika. Dont make him get angry at her. A bit hurt is okay, but not mean. ....even I am thinking the same...should i make it a big separation or a small one...I know if it's a big one everyone will be after me...so I'll keep it short so I'll take ur advice and will make it a hurt one not mean...😳😳😳...
Thanks for the update,...Thanks Ranjana for ur wonderful comments....😳😳😳....
BYe
Ranjana
Originally posted by: SonamKHAN
Hey jani (Tam) ...Hey Sonam...😳😳😳...
wonderful update yaar ...Thanks Jani...I'm using Dil's word...😆...
jb are so cute their coversation was grate 😉 😳 😃 ...glad u liked it....😳😳😳....
yeh rano ki bachi bahut chalo hai 😛 ...yeah very...aakhir behen kiski hai...😆😆😆....
soo im guessing the woman must be pia or roshani 😉 ...you will know it very soon....😆...
do continue ...will do Thanks Sonam for ur wonderful comments....😳😳😳....
sonam
Originally posted by: Nimmie1'2
Nice update, why did the doctor lie them? Hmm... more mystery to solve by Bani?
...thanks Nimmie for ur lovely comments....and yes Bani Jasoos is back to solve yet another mystery....😆....
Loved the update.......Thanks Meena...Like your storyline..its really nice..Like Jai in this story..he is such a sweetheart...Bani also, she is also very caring..hope she realises that she loves Jai as much as he loves her. ...glad u liked the characters as well as the storyline....😃😃😃...and I hope too that Bani realize she also loves him and not only fulfilling the duty of a wife...😳😳😳....
Pls do continue soon...when can we get next update? hope you give us another update soonnn... ...will do as soon as possible and thanks for ur comments Meena...😃😃😃....
Cheers,
Meena
Originally posted by: culgal86
hey tam................. hey...😃😃😃...
awesome part.................... ...Thanks...😃😃😃..
all misunderstandings are cleared and bani came to know that jai is fine and the doc is lying....................
update soon.....will do and Thanks for ue lovely comments...😃...