mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
omg tin.. 😡 daksh and hs mom.. man how do girls tolerate violence.. if i was in banis place, the forst time my hubby would have beat me up would have grabbed an knife and threatened him that if he ever touched me then i would kill him.. wat zamana are they living in.. in todays world men and women in marriages as well as society have equal rights.. no wonder bechari itni darivi hai.. poor girl yaar.. anywayz great part.. plzz continue soon
hipreet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg...bani's in laws are horrible

daksh is a b*****d.....hi is a shame to manhood....bitting his wife...chi 😡

great part...cont soon
moonlitnight thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Daksh & his gharwale 😡
poor Bani 😭

very sad part
but gr8 as usual
plz cont soon

-tropa
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ok,i am going to kill Daksh and those pagals!!

please let jb meet na?? 😳 😳
they will know what true love means when they get together! 😳

Please continue soon Tinu!
Fishfish thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: phool527

omg tin.. 😡 daksh and hs mom.. man how do girls tolerate violence.. if i was in banis place, the forst time my hubby would have beat me up would have grabbed an knife and threatened him that if he ever touched me then i would kill him.. wat zamana are they living in.. in todays world men and women in marriages as well as society have equal rights.. no wonder bechari itni darivi hai.. poor girl yaar.. anywayz great part.. plzz continue soon

Dear Phool,

What you say is true but this is reality, today even girls are getting beaten up by their spouses, though Bani's family supported her, many families do not support their daughter, in fact that day it came out in the TV a woman was beaten up because she gave birth to a girl, not only that she wanted to celebrate her daughter's birthday...how dare she wishes that, ladka hota to dusri baath....love Tin

Edited by tintiny - 17 years ago
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
but still tin.. larkiyan ab itni bhi kamzor nahin hain.. they have to show it.. theres alot of ways they can get help.. this is one reason m becoming a socologist to spread the word against womens violence.. personally i have one friend that used ot get beat up by her spouse.. she got help.. she couldnt live like that.. he threatned her but u noe wat she had to live her life so she gathered the courage.. women need to noe they r not alone.. they nee dot do this for the sake of other women.. to gve other women support and to show other ppl that women r not some piece of garbage they can throw around...
pooks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bani's in-laws were nothing short of being monsters and Daksh a b*stard of the highest order 😡 😡 how dare he beat her up and mistreat her!! His thinking that women should be controlled is sick 🤢 🤢 And to top it all the entire household knew of his violent nature but did nothing to stop him. Am proud that Rano spilled the beans to her family and I truely hope her parents and other folks at Mayeka rescue her soon from this naarg
Heartbreak thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it easy to say phool but hard to do I agree with tin
amiee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wonderful storyline read all the chapters in one go awesome job of portraying emotions of two people and about their marriage that went wrong
preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Di,

that was an heartbreaking update,showed the reality and the truth our society so well.there are women even today who stay quiet thinking the marriage will work but the husbands continue to take advantage of this.I can truly feel bani's pain, Daksh is monster, truly disgusted by the other members of his family.I hope with JB getting together, bani finally find someone who will love her and cherish her and treat like queen.looking forward to the next part. 👏

preet 😳