mb101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Sheena_Row

MAro,

That was really cute, the girls catching up and chatting up, the guys doing what they do best, boasting... lol yeah like always

Poor Sahil, reminds me of the raw egg with Cod Liver Oil we were made to drink when we were little!! 🤢 🤢 🤢 lol why did you have to drink it?

Very humorous, keep it up! thanx

mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushboo2006

Great part yaar 😃 😃 thanx
Plz continue soon 😊 😃 will do asap 😉
👏 👏 👏

mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: love is fire

Maro! Awesome update!!! 👏 thank you

Love the exercising part and all!!!! Haha Sahil fooled Jai!!! Poor jai!!! 😆 😆 😆 Bani ka naam sunte hi gir pada!!! 😆 😆 😆 haha i know

Would love to see what happens next!!! esp Jai and Bani!! 😊 lol alright almost done writing next part might post it up later 😊

Update soon!!

mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeenal20

gr8 part thanx 😊
plzzz cont soon will do

TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey maro!!! 😃 😃 😃 tinku is here...with some comments 😳 ..yes!! u can tell me off ....was feeing really mad at myself that i am reading it...though not commenting ....

well...first things first...this happens to to one of the ff's i am getting addicted too 😳 ....i and guess the main reason is that u have a superb way of writing 👏 👏 👏 ...and the idea u are using is deffo new 😉 ...i and i am luv the way u have portrayed jai jaanu and bani rani 😛 .....

so then...jai wants the break of the engagement 😆 ...who is he kidding...ur not gonna let him do that 😉 😉 😉 .....hes gonna be latto over her 😳 😳 😳 ...well before that.....bani seemed soo innocent 😃 😃 ....untaill that basketball match ......haila!! she shocked me aswell 😆 ......"revenge is sweet" 😃 😃 hehehe....could soo imagine the look on jai's face 😆 .....hehehe

hey!! before i forget...when she came into his room 😳 😳 😳 ...and he was well...shirtless 😳 😳 😳 ....i though i was gonna blush to death 😆 ....that was a brilliant idea 👏 ...thanx for not sending in tony!!! 🤣 .....hehehe.....
she was soo shy around him 😳 😳 😳 ....hehehe.......i think he might be in for a shock 😆 😆 ........

the engagement day was smashing 😃 😃 ...luved the dance 😳 😳 😳 ....haiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!...jaiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! 😆 ...i liked the way tarun was bugging her 😉 😉 😉 ....hehehe.....she does seem to know loads of things about him now 😛 😛 😛 ......

the fram house idea is great 👏 ....liked the way...them too...can spend some time together 😳 😳 ...maybe that will change jai's mind 😆 😆 😆 .....hehe...

yaar maro i luv the other caharcters u have used as well...sahil is just jokes 😆 😆 😆 ...kud hi sab kuch kar liya 😆 .....hehehe...and rano and him make a great couple....tarun and laxmi...are cute aswell 😳 😳 😳 ...our sanyasi...well he will always be great 😆 ...with his jogan...hehehe

....the scary story part was great 😆 ...liked the way jai was being soo gentle with bani rani 😳 ....lucky or wht 😉 ....hehe.....

cant wait for the next part yaar....wonder how sahil is dioing after that drink 😆 ...oh and maasi has ordered them to spend tiome with each 😃 ...yaar...she is the best 😆 ....

keep up the gud work yaar 👏 👏 👏 ...luving this ff 😃 😃 😃 ....great stuff 😉 😉 😉

luv
tinku 🤗

p.s can u just confirm 😃 😃 ....did i read that jai was doing pull ups 😳 😳 😳 ....~*~*~faints~*~*~* 😆

Edited by TINK - 18 years ago
mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: siumi

no yaar it wasn't a bit borring i loved it ..... sahil kitni bari bari chor raha tha aur sirf 58 pull-ups kihe 😆 thanx glad you enjoyed it and i know Sahil is too much lol

continue soon 😃 will do later 😊

:::pooja::: thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hahaha jai doing 71 pull ups....
i can just picture it 😆 😆 😆
man and poor sahil....
i feel bad that he had to drink such a yucky drink.... 🤢 🤢 🤢
great part, hope you continue soon....
mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelonearth

👏 awesum part update soon thanx 😛

mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dk*s_Jaanu_Guli

🤣

that was soooo funny!!!!!! oh man.. i am sure Sahil had fun drinking that!!!!😆 i was like omg!!!!!😆😆😆 please cont soon! lol yeah he probably had a lot of fun drinking it.

mb101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonu4ever

Great part 👏 ! Very funny ! 😆 thank you
Please continue ASAP ! 😉 going to post later on!