Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago
👏
wow they have so much passion, the intense, their eyes did all the talking,it was cute 😳 😳 😳 the song had the intense between two strangers who were love in with eachother when they saw it
i hope Pia and Pushkhar had a past
like Guli said forget Pia and marry Jai
please write soon 😃
loka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

so cute do continue👏
Edited by loka - 18 years ago
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
ohhhh...love that song...its one of my favorites....
91118 thumbnail
OMG!!! sweetie..asha...this is AMAZING 👏 👏 just caught up with the last two parts...and they were sooo cute!!!

Pia for once is not that annoying...she's actually a little believable 😆

and bani's sooo cute!! so she's not the older one now...i like that 😉

and man jai... 😉
angad4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: jnawaz

OMG...lil sis ...u rocked that...
👏
and once again i see..."my babii" yaar come on...
ok fine at least say "my and my Jaz di's babii"... 😉 😉 😉
great part as usuall...dont know why i missed the last 3 updates...its not like me...as gulli will tell u...i have a system..
😉 😉

thnx di! thnx for the heads up as well😉. arre thik hai-- jai is OUR babii😳
🤗

angad4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgurl_2005

that was so sweet.really good.loved it.cant wait until jai and bani confront each other. 😊

thnx😳

angad4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_godess

yaar! your FF is so damn good!!! just like Ziddi said, you should wait a while, it takes time to attract readers. keep going for us, your recent readers!!! 😃 this should definently be a Jai and Bani FF!!!

Godess

😃😃😃
dun worry.. im a JB camper!!!

angad4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziddi

👏
wow they have so much passion, the intense, their eyes did all the talking,it was cute 😳 😳 😳 the song had the intense between two strangers who were love in with eachother when they saw it
i hope Pia and Pushkhar had a past
like Guli said forget Pia and marry Jai
please write soon 😃

thnx mamta di! i just luv this song... it seemed so perfect na?

angad4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: loka

so cute do continue👏

thnx yaar! will do😛

angad4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: rivya

ohhhh...love that song...its one of my favorites....

mine too! luved it😳