mk727272 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Thank you all for your lovely and encouraging comments.

Final Part

Jai looks into Bani eyes and holds her closer and says- Nothing will ever come between us nothing.

Jai looks at Roshni and thanks her for helping him and Bani out but Roshni tells Jai that it him who has helped her and her family out.

She also tells Jai that she is leaving for USA forever and will handle her fathers business there before going she wanted to part on good and friendly terms.

Roshni tells Jai that her father told her how Jai had helped him during the financial crisis of the company even when the divorce proceeding between them was going on. Jai could have refused but he did what he felt right.

Roshni wishes Jai and Bani a happy married life. She also tells them to have a peaceful and blissful life.

Jai tells her that she is always welcome at the Walia House and tells her that what happened between them was not anybody's fault maybe they were not meant to be together as a couple but they will always remain friends.

With this Jai and Roshni hug and the entire Walia family is happy including Bani and her mother. Jiggs tells Roshni to stay for the wedding and Roshni agrees.

Jai and Bani thank Rano and Rohan for their help. Also, wish them for a happy married life. Rano and Rohan wish them the same and tell them that both of them are leaving for London the next day.

They will get married there only. And Jai tells them if in life u ever need anything always remember me and Bani are there for you.

Rohan also tells them that if Jai and Bani ever need his or Rano's help anytime that they are just a phone call away.

Five days pass in a flash and finally the day comes when Jai and Bani are going to wed on February 14, 2006 on a Valentine's Day.

THE WEDDING OF JAI AND BANI-
The barat leaves the Walia House with the entire Walia family dancing. Jiggs, Ranveer, Saahil, Anu are all dancing. Jai looks good on a horse with a lovely golden sherwani and flower covered sehara.

Even Jai's parents are dancing to the different numbers of the wedding tracks played by the live band.
Finally the barat reaches Dixit House where Bani's mom and others are waiting to recieve and welcome the barat.

After the welcoming of the barat, the warmala takes place where Bani when trying to put the garland around Jai's neck but to no luck as Saahil and Ranveer are picking Jai up.

Bani tries three times for no luck. So Aditya changes sides and with the help of Jiggs and Roshni lift Bani so that she can garland Jai.

All other in the Walia family are calling foul play. The atmosphere is cheerful and electric everyone is happy and they all are having a gala time.

Soon, the time for the pheras come. Jai Walia is waiting for Bani at the mandap. Jai is impatient and Saahil can sense this and he whispers to Jai that mamaji just few couple more hours than Mami is with you for the rest of your life. Jai actually smiles at Saahil.

Jai sees Bani coming for the mandap she is coming with the help of her mother, Jiggs, Anu and Roshni. Bani is looking very beautiful and Jai is just mesmerized by her. She is looking out of this world in the her bridal outfit.

Finally Jai and Bani sit in the mandap and the Panditiji starts chanting the vedic mantra. Jai and Bani take the saath pheras and sit down.

Then Jai takes a coin puts sindoor in it and puts the sindoor in Bani's maang. He then takes the mangalsutra and puts in around her neck.

Jai and Bani are now a married couple. As they get up all the people shower them blessing by showering flowers at the newly wed couple.

Bani looks at Jai and Jai looks at Bani both are dazed and cannot believe that they are married and belong to one another.

Jai and Bani take the blessing by touching feet of the elders.

On this blessed ocassion Jai tells the family he has few surprises in stored for his nephews and niece. Listening to Jai's words Ranveer, Saahil and Anu get excited.

Jai tells them that both Bani and him had decided on this for a long time.

Jai tells Ranveer that he will be handling the new deal which will take the Walia Industries into the international market. Ranveer is stunned and promises his Mamaji and Mami that he will take Walia Industry to new heights.

Jai then tells Saahil that he will handle all the domestic market what Ranveer was handling and Saahil is taken aback. Saahil cannot believe what his Mamaji has just told him. Saahil thanks Mamaji and mami also promises to ensure that the Walia Industries will never be number two to anyone. They will always be on the top.

Jai then calls Anu and tells her that with her passing from NIFT and wanting to enter the fashion world. Jai has decided that the Walia Industry will enter the fashion industry and hence Anu will handle the entire project from the start and ensure and promise Jai that she will bring Walia Industry on the top.

Anu is stunned and delighted at the news. She hugs Jai and Bani and promises to surprise them and ensure that Walia Industry will be on top even in this market.

Jai and Bani are happy and the family is also happy for them.
Jai and Bani look at each other knowing that true love which has trust and understanding always stands the test of time against anyone who tries to break it because in the end true love always wins like the love that Jai-Bani have for each other.

I request you to grace and bless our newly married couple Mr. & Mrs. Jai Walia.

Preview-
Do not worry friends I am only ending this ff. There is a sequeal coming to this ff soon. It will be called "Celebration of Love."
I will post it either by tomorrow or on Wednesday.
Hope u liked this ff.

Would love to know ur comments.

Keep Smiling,
Happiness Always,
Manish

Jojo_han thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Good work manish....Excellent greate FF yaar... 👏

Edited by hanaane - 18 years ago
sangitadas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Manish for an excellent read.
👏 👏 👏

Hope you come up with the sequel pretty fast. 😉
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Manish..

2 good! fantastic!!

looking forward to the next ff!

ending of this one was superb!

👏
skn700 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏 WOW!!!!!! SUPERB FF. Truly unexpected twist and a wonderfull ending to a amazing FF. Can't wait to read the sequeal. Please continue soon 😊 😛
shrutichopra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
WOW...i have no clue hw i missed this ff...it was amazing, magnificent, stupifyin...jus marvelous...
eagerly waitin for u next ff 😳

👏
preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wonderful ending.loved it.too good.looking forward to the your new ff. 😊
goldie_ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mindblowing
great ending or should i say beginning
eagerly awaiting the sequel