akhilesh555 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai 😆😆😆
chickky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Druv pondering about Alya..
Manik comes and says what are you doing..

Druv says he feels guilty..alyas condition is bad..

He talks to Manik about her eating problem.. Manik is not understanding the problem but keep repeating you help her out, you talk to her..

Alya n Mukti comes ..
They talk about commitment and Cabir missing as he's helping someone..

Alya says she wants to focus on music to recover.. As there's one day for hunt
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinkle10

Everyone just perform solo. Problem solved.

I think Manik is fighting for Nandu ka solo hi...lol I love how it never even comes up as an OPTION that she can sing with Fab 5...off limits banaya hai😆
akhilesh555 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinkle10

Everyone just perform solo. Problem solved.

Yes even fab5 is not together now to perform.alya week,cabir gayab..
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: chickky

Druv pondering about Alya..
Manik comes and says what are you doing..

Druv says he feels guilty..alyas condition is bad..

He talks to Manik about her eating problem.. Manik is not understanding the problem but keep repeating you help her out, you talk to her..

Alya n Mukti comes ..
They talk about commitment and Cabir missing as he's helping someone..

Alya says she wants to focus on music to recover.. As there's one day for hunt

Wow this DAFTNESS is a running problem, haan? Matlab don't even TRY to understand the ISSUE but give out BLANKET advice? Waah Manik😕
LovesToBeLoved thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

@LovesTobeLoved: I'm a bit confused as to how you can enjoy the epis when you acknowledge all the JARRING goof-ups they are doing with Nandu's character...how can it all still "make sense" if you are acknowledging it as a mess?

@Chickky: LOL now you're just grasping at straws...her hair sticking to his stubble? hahaha...if they weren't showing a nonsensical drag, THEN these moments may matter...otherwise it's moot.

Anu, u got it wrong.. I did not say I enjoyed the episode.. I analysed and came up with some reasons to justify her actions for which I have no solid proof.. which should not be the case.. It has to be shown on-screen. I can say because of Manik's anger she did not share the things then and there and tried to distract him but we didn't really hear it from her when she decided to keep it as secret even after they talked. Same goes with her plan too.. Even if it was silly if they had clearly shown about her planning things it would have been better. What I meant to say was I can make sense of her actions by making some assumption based on what I know abt her and defend her.. But if they make her talk and make things clear to the viewers it would be better and things will not remain so subjective though POV's can differ up to some extent.
chickky thumbnail
Navya dualyifying Nadini about how she can be irresponsible ..
Navya says since you got Manik you are leaving me .. Baby kicks Navya and she's touched ..

Navya dramatising Nandu .. Conflict
chickky thumbnail
Mukti Harshad crap..
She says she wants to be back in her life to know his secret ..
Both are playing against each other ..
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovesToBeLoved

Anu, u got it wrong.. I did not say I enjoyed the episode.. I analysed and came up with some reasons to justify her actions for which I have no solid proof.. which should not be the case.. It has to be shown on-screen. I can say because of Manik's anger she did not share the things then and there and tried to distract him but we didn't really hear it from her when she decided to keep it as secret even after they talked. Same goes with her plan too.. Even if it was silly if they had clearly shown about her planning things it would have been better. What I meant to say was I can make sense of her actions by making some assumption based on what I know abt her and defend her.. But if they make her talk and make things clear to the viewers it would be better and things will not remain so subjective though POV's can differ up to some extent.

But then assumptions are only as good as making yourself feel good about a storyline...without actual proof and basis from the story, it's all just conjecture and can't have any solid standing...assumptions only help us make up a story in our own head if we they don't match with what's actually happening onscreen...and that is why all of us are pissed off...cuz what's happening onscreen is a great disservice to Nandu's character...I can't justify it no matter how much I make extrapolations and presumptions...I react to what I see directly onscreen...and if that doesn't make sense to me, I can't justify it either.

Looks like today's epi is a total waste too *sigh*
twinkle10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AreYaar

I think Manik is fighting for Nandu ka solo hi...lol I love how it never even comes up as an OPTION that she can sing with Fab 5...off limits banaya hai😆

Lol pura joke hai. Jo bhi hai...I rather they keep us away from Fab 5 friendship jaap as much as possible...they be losing their shit too.

@Chickky - Is the TH actually tomorrow? 😕 Wah...bravo...something which could've explored the potential of MaNan's music became a means to portray Jotwani's OTT tabla playing skills.