mikkiey Thumbnail
PJ

Posted by: mikkiey · 18 years ago

How will u differentiate between a Murga and Murgi???? think .... Ek patthar maro... agar bhaga to murga aur agar bhaghi to murgi...... Kewl...

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

Posted by: Shazia_haya · 18 years ago

Fred, Frank and Tommy got a jail sentence for 20 years but got granted one thing to take to jail with them. Fred asked for all the booze

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Believe- · 18 years ago

Early one morning, a mother went in to wake up her son. Wake up, son. It's time to go to school!' But why, Mom? I don't want to go.' Give me two

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail

Taxi driver: Mam, u r the 3rd pregnant lady whom I'm dropping to Airport today Lady: But I'm not pregnant Driver: But we hvn't reached airport

Expand ▼
o|oNaTaShAo|o Thumbnail

Posted by: o|oNaTaShAo|o · 18 years ago

Three idiots decide to go hunting. The first one says he's going to get a buck. He goes out, and indeed comes back with a buck. The other two...

Expand ▼
o|oNaTaShAo|o Thumbnail

There were these 3 criminals who had just robbed a bank in Egypt. They were caught, convicted, and sentenced to exile in the Sahara Desert and...

Expand ▼
mikkiey Thumbnail

Do watch this little clip naya sholay cartoon if u haven't seen it before Edited by mikkiey - 12 years ago

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail

Mr. Govinda suspected his wife of seeing another man. So, he hired a famous detective, Mr. Sharuk to watch and report any activities that might...

Expand ▼
o|oNaTaShAo|o Thumbnail

Little Tim was in the garden filling in a hole when his neighbor peered over the fence. Interested in what the cheeky-faced youngster was up to,...

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

It was the first day of school and a new student named Pedro Martinez, the son of a Mexican restaurateur, entered the fourth grade. The

Expand ▼
mikkiey Thumbnail

A blonde walks into a library and says, "Can I have a burger and fries?" The librarian says, "I'm sorry, this is a library." So the blonde...

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

Two sisters inherited the family ranch. Unfortunately, after just a few years, they were in financial trouble. In order to keep the bank...

Expand ▼
mikkiey Thumbnail

Mom: Beta kiu ro rahe ho ? Beta: Teacher ne mara hai mujhe Mom: Kiu Mara ? Beta: Mein nay usko murghi kaha tha Mom: kiu kaha ? Beta: Usne mujhe

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

A beautiful young woman about to undergo a minor operation is lying on a gurney in a hospital corridor awaiting the medical staff. A man

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail

A teacher once asks all students to write an essay on the topic "A Poor Family". One student gets the lowest marks for writing that essay . The...

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail

S:-kya bat hai bantaji Aaj new scuty par B:-han yaar kal mujhe ek ladki ne gift me di S:-ladki ne........ B:-haan kal der rat ek ladki mujhe

Expand ▼
cheeselova Thumbnail

Posted by: cheeselova · 18 years ago

OFFICER : WHAT IS YOUR NAME ? CANDIDATE : M P. SIR OFFICER : TELL ME PROPERLY CANDIDATE : MOHAN PAL SIR OFFICER : YOUR FATHER'S NAME ? CANDIDATE...

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail

SHARON : Have you ever had a hot passionate, burning kiss?? TRACY : I did once. He'd forgotten to take the cigarette out of his mouth.

Expand ▼
rose_love Thumbnail

Posted by: rose_love · 18 years ago

Did you hear about the nurse who died and went straight to hell? It took her two weeks to realize that she wasn't at work anymore! ...

Expand ▼
DesiPrincess93 Thumbnail
lol

Posted by: DesiPrincess93 · 18 years ago

Boy: mom, aaj mera dost ghar aa raha hai....ghar ke sab khilone chhupa de. Mom: tera dost chor hai kya? Boy: nahin, woh apne khilone pahechan...

Expand ▼
DesiPrincess93 Thumbnail

Posted by: DesiPrincess93 · 18 years ago

Please don't post these kind of jokes here.these kind of jokes are not allowed Edited by mehak_kapoor - 2007-08-19T21:10:23Z

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

I'm editing this joke because someone wasn't comfortable with it. Hope it's fine with everyone that the joke has been deleted. Sumra...

Expand ▼
o|oNaTaShAo|o Thumbnail

What to say to a telemarketer! One of the things that has always bugged me (and I'm sure it has most of you, too) is to sit down to dinner only...

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

A mafia king is lying on his sick bed when he calls in one of his godsons. "Mikey, get over here," he says, "before I go, I gotta ask you to do

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

One day a little girl was sitting and watching her mother do the dishes at the kitchen sink. She suddenly noticed that her mother had several...

Expand ▼
o|oNaTaShAo|o Thumbnail

10. Neighbors complain about loud music and howling coming from your apartment in the middle of the day. 9. You find mysterious sculpture

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail

A Polish man moved to the USA and married an American girl. Although his English was far from perfect, they got along very well until one day he...

Expand ▼
*angel3000* Thumbnail

Posted by: *angel3000* · 18 years ago

1. Do vegetarians eat animal crackers? 2. If olive oil comes from olives, where does baby oil come from? 3. If con is the opposite of

Expand ▼
amisra Thumbnail

Posted by: amisra · 18 years ago

Joe had asked Bob to help him out with the deck after work, so Bob went straight over to Joe's place. When they got to the door, Joe went

Expand ▼
mikkiey Thumbnail

3+3=8 Batao Kaise? . ............... ............... ............... ............... ............... ............... ...............

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".