kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

things you wouldnt no without movies

It is always possible to park directly outside any building you are visiting. -A detective can only solve a case once he has been suspended from

Expand ▼
angeleyesz Thumbnail
angeleyesz

17 years ago

Four-year old son & Daddy

A father was at the beach with his children when the four-year-old son ran up to him, grabbed his hand and led him to the shore, where a sea...

Expand ▼
Shazia_haya Thumbnail
Shazia_haya

17 years ago

Good Old Comedians' Lines

"I just broke up with someone and the last thing she said to me was, 'You'll never find anyone like me again!' I'm thinking, 'I should hope not!

Expand ▼
RAJAYE_HIND Thumbnail
RAJAYE_HIND

17 years ago

'Nobody loves me ... the whole world hate

Mary was having a tough day and had stretched herself out on the couch to do a bit of what she thought to be well-deserved complaining and self-

Expand ▼
awesomedisha Thumbnail
awesomedisha

17 years ago

american life style...lolz...

consequenses of having an american life style.... An american women rushed 2 her husband and said..."Cum quickly honey!!!! ur kids and my

Expand ▼
RAJAYE_HIND Thumbnail
RAJAYE_HIND

17 years ago

Checkout this & see if u can getaway without reply

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ********************************************************************* ...

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

17 years ago

Personality tax

This is a new law by government :- All beautiful girls and handsome boys have to pay personality tax. How many of you are worried that...

Expand ▼
laney Thumbnail
laney

17 years ago

some jokes -very funny!

This particular joke won an award for the best joke in a competition organized in Britain and this joke was sent by an Indian ........ Bhola...

Expand ▼
RAJAYE_HIND Thumbnail
RAJAYE_HIND

17 years ago

Proudly showing off his new apartment to a friend

Proudly showing off his new apartment to a friend late one night, the drunk led the way to the bedroom, where there was a big brass gong.

Expand ▼
Manzz Thumbnail
Manzz

17 years ago

Laughs -- Autograph

True And Amusing Anecdote Hello Bizarre or funny things that really have happened! Once An Ardent Fan Of George Bernard Shaw Wanted The...

Expand ▼
liquidfantasy Thumbnail
liquidfantasy

17 years ago

car problem...really..??

it ws 2 in the early morning.couple were soundly asleep in night...suddenly its their door bell that wakes them up.. the wife tells

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

the shoe

One evening after work, a man drove his secretary home after she had a little too much to drink at a party. Although nothing happened, he...

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

2 different thermometers

AN ANNOTATED THERMOMETER 60 -Californians put on sweaters(if they can find one in their wardrobe) 50 -Miami residents turn on the heat 40...

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

the new chief

It was autumn, and the Indians on the remote reservation asked their new Chief if the winter was going to be cold or mild. Since he was a new...

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

weather jokes

Whatever happened to the cow that was lifted into the air by the tornado? Udder disaster! What did the one tornado say to the other?

Expand ▼
tukz_REmix Thumbnail
tukz_REmix

17 years ago

5+5

Son to dad : dad 5+5 kiney honde ae? dad : Ullu de patte, gadhe, idiot, nalayak, besharam, haram khor, tujhe kuch nahi aata. Jaa andar se...

Expand ▼
Showbizz Thumbnail
Showbizz

17 years ago

Reading glasses

Patient: Doc saab, mein Chashma laga ke pad to sakoonga? Doc: Haan, bilkul. Patient: To phir theek hai doc saab varna Anpad aadmi ki zindagi bhi

Expand ▼
shruti_5 Thumbnail
shruti_5

17 years ago

The Usual Hindi Movie......

Hero loves heroine, but heroine loves villain, but villain loves hero sister, but hero sister loves heroine brother. but heroine brother loves

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

jock vs nerd

$ Michael Jordan having "retired," with $40 million in endorsements, makes $178,100 a day, working or not. $ If he sleeps 7 hours a night,...

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

the whole truth

At school, a boy was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail...

Expand ▼
>>minhal<< Thumbnail
>>minhal<<

17 years ago

pregnant lady

A three-year-old walked up to a pregnant lady while waiting with his mother in the doctors office. He...

Expand ▼
fly2me Thumbnail
fly2me

17 years ago

Do u know the full form of COLLEGE?!..lol

Hiya, Here are some funny jokes - ............................................................ ........ Do U know the full form of COLLEGE-

Expand ▼
RAJAYE_HIND Thumbnail
RAJAYE_HIND

17 years ago

!! change a light bulb !! very funny!!

How many members of the government does it take to change a light bulb. Members of the government never change light bulbs, they prefer to keep...

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

yo mama

Yo mama's so stupid, she thought "Dunkin' Donuts" was a basketball team.

Expand ▼
kal-el Thumbnail
kal-el

17 years ago

pa wont like it

A farm boy accidentally overturned his wagonload of corn. The farmer who lived nearby heard the noise and yelled over to the boy,...

Expand ▼
piyu.icycool Thumbnail
piyu.icycool

17 years ago

Funny bole toh.....

Jokes are something which everyone of us likes the most........and we definitely share it with everyone.... But sharing a joke and being humorous

Expand ▼
>>minhal<< Thumbnail
>>minhal<<

17 years ago

:: Kids in School Think Quick ::

teacher: john, y r u doin ur math multiplication on the floor ? john : u told me to do it without using tables ! teacher :glenn, how do u spell...

Expand ▼
>>minhal<< Thumbnail
>>minhal<<

17 years ago

baby baby yes mama PUNJABI VERSION

baby baby yes mama.....punjabi version kakey kakey ? haan bebay ! phak lai cheeni ? na bebay ! jhot mar di ! na bebay ! lawan jutti ? na bebay !

Expand ▼
RAJAYE_HIND Thumbnail
RAJAYE_HIND

17 years ago

bush or kerry supporter !! great joke !!

There's a teacher in a small Texas town. She asks her class how many of them are Bush supporters. Not really knowing what a Bush supporter is,...

Expand ▼
missmasakalli Thumbnail
missmasakalli

17 years ago

Bindaas Laloooooooo.....lol

Bil Clinton Bill Clinton decided to 'teach' Laloo English, so he invited him over to the US. Laloo arrives in full grandeur. Bill announces to...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".