elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
All the forum think that leap won't happen and it is a false news. ...but I feel it will happen. ..as there is nothing left to show in jj story. ...the question is will RT agree to play father of teenage son when he himself is so young
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

All the forum think that leap won't happen and it is a false news. ...but I feel it will happen. ..as there is nothing left to show in jj story. ...the question is will RT agree to play father of teenage son when he himself is so young

Really? Leap will happen at some time, but I expected it to be to Salim's birth.

While I think there is not much in the JJ journey, are a lot of things for they need to tie lose ends on ... Shehnaaz, MA, Adham Khan ... And then the twins hurt, entry of Navratans, and then Salim ... October seems aggressive

But yes ... Not sure how they can show evolution in the Ja-Jo relationship
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divyavm

Really? Leap will happen at some time, but I expected it to be to Salim's birth.

While I think there is not much in the JJ journey, are a lot of things for they need to tie lose ends on ... Shehnaaz, MA, Adham Khan ... And then the twins hurt, entry of Navratans, and then Salim ... October seems aggressive

But yes ... Not sure how they can show evolution in the Ja-Jo relationship

Leap is due in October. .till then all the loose ends can be tied up. ..
I don't think much is left to show in jodha and jallu's relationship
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

yes, that is probably right ... But I felt they probably would leap to salim's childhood ... Then teenage

Absolutely not much to show in the Jodha-Jalal relationship
Khushi_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I agree Ela. ...N i think the leap should happen, if JA has to survive...as u say, there is nothing left to show in JJ story, which had so much scope originally !!

Whatever anyone says, I, as a paying audience feel extremely let down by the show, which built up the "ghrina" track for almost a year, n now; the anti climatic "non-romance" quotient of the show(over in 2 months) is now like the proverbial "Shaadi ka laddoo"... dekho toh pachchtaao, na dekho toh bhi... 😆

Anyways, I think the leap is good for the show, & instead of introduction of each gem, they could directly show them all settled in court...they should take a popular actor for Birbal & concentrate on the Akbar Birbal lores which are highly popular...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i think leap will happen in october but not to a grown up salim but of a 3-4 yrs leading to salim being conceived...and after that depending on trps they can introduce salim as grown up...i so want RT to play that part...

before the twins are born they have to wrap up loads of tracks
Rashmi81 thumbnail

Ela ,
Birth of Salim was not easy.Akbar and Jo had done lot of poojas and mannats and Akbar even went walking also to Ajmer .This they have to show to show that Salim was a child of many prayers and so he was spoiled by the family.And he was sent away for warfare training at the age of 7.If they want they can show,
Khushi_love thumbnail

Khushi your question is very logical ...all I can say is that Ruku cant be happy for Jo as she hates her and wants to see Jo just as miserable as her ...

Khushi Ruku is not a philosophical person and can not look philosphically at Jo's happiness...She is a very practical person and hates Jo in a practical way...

That's what I'm saying, Ela...people like Ekta's Ruqu can never be happy in life, as their happiness is not related to themselves, it depends on events happening in others' lives...If Ruqu was still in the race for MUZ, her reaction would have been justified to some extent...but now????...she has sowed negative thoughts as seeds in the garden of her mind where there are now only ugly weeds all over...

Very sad state of affairs for people like her who don't wish to win in life, but wish to defeat others..
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
From last week's trp, i realised one thing..TRP audiance only want "DRAMA"..they are least bothered about week jalal/jo..they r actually not bothered abt love story too..der was hardly any AkDha scenes previous week..admit it or not, along with love story,MA is a major trp contributor..TRP audiance hate her character,but always curious to knw,what wil b her next plan?? Ekta very well aware of dis..dat's why she keep adding new vamps along with old ones..Once MA/other vamps get expose,den Ekta definitely go for a leap,no doubt in dat..along with the leap,she wil introduce a new set of vamps....someone as powerful as of MA..I'M REALLY LIKE THIS LEAP IDEA..IT WIL B VERY INTERESTING TO WATCH..😊
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ela, watched two scenes on someone's recommendation..ruqlal scene was beautiful and touching, excellent direction, i think SV is back! and what touched my heart the most was lavina's acting in her solo scene..ela main kya batayun mera dil hil gaya..i cannot forget her face and dialogues..a standing ovation to lavina she touched my heart today👏