elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

Ela agree but majority r akdha fans so they shud see to it that main leads shud not get less screenspace or cut the scenes abruptly... Today Maham scene was needed compared to that makeup scene or else how can we know that nigar again has fallen for ma trap n this is their firsts convo aftr nigar cmes to agra

bhavana isme main kya kar sakti hoon yaar?😆
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Ayushi watch it...It was not bad yaar...

Ela not at Home, so not watched,, But Now watched,😆 😆

Yes episode was not bad.

Akdha scene was Good, Husband , Wife, sitting, cum, laydown looking comfortable.

Liked jodha, did Jalal Khatta CHURN, taste, & own find the Taste.😆 😆

So TWINS, are coming, but scene was Good, (Yee hunar bhee kamal kaa hee, JODHA begum,
But jalal has FORGOTTON, This HUNAR he also included.😉

Indirectely, Jalal warned Ruk, & HIS words were, RIGHT, CHILD will say you AMMIJAAN, because he knows Ruk nature. AMMIJAAN not does Wrong,

He gave duty, to Ruk, Jodha looking after, in this Way, Ruk will not able to plan more.

Last scene Ruk acting was good, but i not liked, Nagative intensions, Because, internally you are not feeling GOOD for JALAL & JODHA.

You not own become Mother, your husband is going to become FATHER, so as a FRIEND,
you should poistive co-operate.

Precap, Jodha is going to kIDNAP, but Acc to ZTV, Kidnap episode will be shown on MONDAY. (i saw in ADD )

elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Yes episode was not bad.

Akdha scene was Good, Husband , Wife, sitting, cum, laydown looking comfortable.

So TWINS, are coming, but scene was Good, (Yee hunar bhee kamal kaa hee, JODHA begum,

Indirectely, Jalal warned Ruk, & HIS words were, RIGHT, CHILD will say you AMMIJAAN, because he knows Ruk nature. AMMIJAAN not does Wrong,

He gave duty, to Ruk, Jodha looking after, in this Way, Ruk will not able to plan more.

Last scene Ruk acting was good, but i not liked, Nagative intensions, Because, internally you are not feeling GOOD for JALAL & JODHA.

You not own become Mother, your husband is going to become FATHER, so as a FRIEND,

Precap, Jodha is going to kIDNAP, but Acc to ZTV, Kidnap episode will be shown on MONDAY. (i saw in ADD )

Ayushi thanks dear for pm...
Today's episode was good...No one is noticing that AK is becoming sharper day by day and MA is becoming dumb day by day...AK actually was giving sane advice to MA...
I liked to watch TM and Atgah working and thinking also...Is it really so difficult to find MA's link with CB? and why did TM asked sainiks to inform him when food is taken for sainiks? Does he think knowing they are being watched , still sainiks of MA will come to collect their food...Shenu I feel has really turned positive...She has only Jallu left...No other option left for her...
JJ scenes were good ...
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
finally watched the episode..😊..it was an o.k episode..i loved first Akdha scene very much..it was beautiful.😳..the most awaited precap didn't impress me much..it was an o.k type scene.a short one...RukLal scene was an unexpected one ..so i loved it for many reasons..first and most important reason,even now he cares about Ruk and her feeling..Today he was not acted as a best friend,who wanted to share his happiness..but acted as a hubby who very well knw abt rukku's feelings..today he warned her,dat too without hurting her feelings..it was a much needed one..hope she understand..he said , he would feel happy if rukku take care of jo..it was not for any revenge..i felt he genuinly want to see a nice bond between jo and ruk..By giving jo's responsibility to Ruk reflects his trust in her too..but dat girl doesn't understand anything..😡😡..she wil end up do sumthing stupid...god,give some brain to dis lady to see her best friend cum husband's care and affection..
Edited by greeshma014 - 11 years ago
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: elasingh

Bhavana all of us watch this serial for different reasons...some are Jo fans and some are Ruku fans...they have to satisfy both the groups...I feel they could have cut SB, Rahim and Shenu scene and MA's talk with Cb...We all know MA has Cb...

exactly ela. if nigar is given screen time, whts wrong with ruku's scenes?? i think ruku is more popular than nigar. i also feel nigar & SB scene should have been cut down & JJ should have got tht time.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
TFS Ela...
it was an average episode...
the first JJ scene on the bed was good...it was romantic and flirty...parijat nailed with their chemistry
but the twins announcement was a disappointment...it was rushed and blink-miss...
I still don't trust nigar and jallu is dumb when it comes to this matter...and her convo with MA gives me creepy feel too
Ruqlal scenes was good...for the first time...I could feel the pain of ruku...but its only going to be a short while...after all that happened...jallu still cares for ruku...and her friendship matters him a lot...and vice-versa for ruku...a beautiful friendship was portrayed in this scenes...I really liked it...and it was well directed too...the last of ruku was good too...she trying to hide her pain in fake beauty...its not going to work at all...now dard has become "khas dard" for BEK since she is khaas
MA is getting dumb day by day...and AK is becoming sharp and his words were bang on...I got a feel that MA days are numbered now...its coming near...but I hope its not too late that we don't bother at all
TM-atgah has started their investigation...its a good move
precap was scary...but I think its stated for Monday...till now tansen have not made his entry too...
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
About ruk's screen space,and importance in the show,well i want to say sumthing..from the begining of JA,dey always treated her as a very important character in jalal's life..dey gave a grand introduction to the character with a good voice over..Apart from jodha-jalal ,no other characters got dis kind of introduction in the show..First RukLal scene was also a brillint one with powerful dialogues..Then the concentration shifted to AkDha love story..becoz the story is about jodha-jalal.. ruk's character reduced into a screechy queen..but same time,dey showed her inner turmoil too...her importance in the show is lesser dan the main leads,but more dan other characters like HB,SB...even if in future ,if jalal cut off all ties with her,it will not affect her screen space..dey wil give her more and more emotional scenes,and finally redeem her character..
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Yes episode was not bad.

Very good Ayushi.
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks for the instant update Ela. Lavina was good at the end. Not that I want to empathise with Ruk's pain, but she showed something closer to what harem life must have been like.
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

TFS Ela...

it was an average episode...
the first JJ scene on the bed was good...it was romantic and flirty...parijat nailed with their chemistry
but the twins announcement was a disappointment...it was rushed and blink-miss...
I still don't trust nigar and jallu is dumb when it comes to this matter...and her convo with MA gives me creepy feel too
Ruqlal scenes was good...for the first time...I could feel the pain of ruku...but its only going to be a short while...after all that happened...jallu still cares for ruku...and her friendship matters him a lot...and vice-versa for ruku...a beautiful friendship was portrayed in this scenes...I really liked it...and it was well directed too...the last of ruku was good too...she trying to hide her pain in fake beauty...its not going to work at all...now dard has become "khas dard" for BEK since she is khaas
MA is getting dumb day by day...and AK is becoming sharp and his words were bang on...I got a feel that MA days are numbered now...its coming near...but I hope its not too late that we don't bother at all
TM-atgah has started their investigation...its a good move
precap was scary...but I think its stated for Monday...till now tansen have not made his entry too...

I
I agree that twin announcement was too short...but I loved it for R'T's acting...he has grown on me as an actor and so has Lavina...I liked PS too for a change...JJ scenes were really good today but they still lack intensity and passion...they seem too comfortable with each other...Dont know abt Shenu ...but yesterday I felt she is positive...BM's small scene with Jallu was really good...