AreYaar thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: szsiddiqa

Dono bahne ke beech mein Ani koi aise hi nahi phasa hai. Ani says uska dil do hisso mein bata hua hai. J is not mahaan but it is her smoke screen that she does not want to break a family. She clearly wants him to break with Arshi by himself. Not as a condition that if she accepts his proposal then he will do vidai of Arshi. Ani wants and pushes Arshi to leave by herself. Arshi hangs onto crumbs of what she gets bcoz of a long term relationship. Even after kicking her out of the house, she feels Ani bhatak gaya aur usko raaste pe lane ki zimmedari uski hai. And she has family encouragement and support for it.

In all this, all three are loosing. Ani is right about one thing that if Ashi stops listening to the family, there is a possibility (slim one tho from our POV, but Ani doesn't know Arshi like we do) that she will do the right thing and leave him.

Only Ani can help get out of this quagmire for all three of them. But in the poster he is behind J and Arshi. So Leena will not let him take the lead. Even the time J agreed to marry him, J's acceptance came first and then came Didi's vidai. The night before it, J overheard An arguing/convincing with Arshi that accept J in their lives and he will start sansar with her. Now J has proof that he had actually started sansar with her(how is not clear to J and Ani, and Arshi-also Chandini thinks she didn't do anything wrong). Besides that he actively tries to get her married to other men. (Avinash, Rahul, Adi, and now Chomu). Abb bolo aise halaath mein J kaise Ani ke pyar ko trust kare. Yes Ani did a lot of things for J, no doubt and she in return does whole heartedly acknowledge and tries to pay him back whenever she can (giving away the competition, doing didi seva to relieve him from didi ghulami etc).

AY, Ani ke bare mein kahne ki gustakhi maaf karye, but this is my reading of the story.

You don't have to apologize to me. I think I've responded to your point about what Jhanak overheard of Anishi argument previously also so I'm not going to repeat that. If you still want to keep saying that that one overhearing justifies all of Jhanak's stances, I clearly can't convince you otherwise. What does Ani asking Jhanak to marry other guys have anything to do with why she considers him a two-timer? If she can keep asking him to move on with Arshi, why can't he presume the same that Jhanak wants to move on? How does that become about not trusting his love then? smiley5

Our viewpoints are fundamentally different on this because I refuse to accept the narrative that both these women don't have any agency to walk away from Ani and he supposedly is "tying them down".....lol long term relationship is no excuse to keep hanging on to a man who has multiple times shown his junoon for another woman and even openly called her his wife many times.

So no, I will never agree with the claim that Ani is the reason for the current situation.....that ship sailed a long time back when Ani openly declared his feelings for Jhanak to everyone....uske baad no one has any excuse to keep hanging on to him because all he has offered are pacifying compromises.....Arshi's dumbness cannot be blamed on Ani if she wants to behave like he is the last man on earth just cuz she dated him for some years....if you have to spend SO much time trying to convince people of your claim after knowing he already married someone else first then you're the moron no matter how much you try to play victim by labeling him the cheater.

I'm not even going to bother getting into Jhanak's non-existent brain because it is too fundamentally offensive as a woman to play that dumb IMO.....constantly blaming a man for your own inability to fight for your rights is not something I agree with.

And I'm not saying Ani shouldn't be held accountable for the mistakes he made but I feel the story has already delivered plenty of torture and Karma to him for his mistakes...he gets vilified from all sides but both Arshi and Jhanak get to play saints depending on whoever wants to lend them a sympathetic ear....that is what I don't agree with.

SushB thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
💯Ani is the only one who is completely from everyone. His so called family, his so called love & his desperate so called wife. Anyone in his place would just take a transfer and stay away from everyone after divorcing his mentally unstable wife. At this point I think he needs some peace and needs to focus on his non existent career. If he were an intelligent person he would stay away from all women for the rest of his life. He really needs a Zindagi na millegi dobara type of vacation.😊
SushB thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I mean he is only one tortured.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: SushB

💯Ani is the only one who is completely from everyone. His so called family, his so called love & his desperate so called wife. Anyone in his place would just take a transfer and stay away from everyone after divorcing his mentally unstable wife. At this point I think he needs some peace and needs to focus on his non existent career. If he were an intelligent person he would stay away from all women for the rest of his life. He really needs a Zindagi na millegi dobara type of vacation.😊

It really makes you wonder na. Is it better to have no family than the so-called family Ani has? Jhanak has the pain of being an orphan but Ani’s fate isn’t any better with the way he is ostracized and abused by his own family. Only person with a constantly supportive family seems to be Arshi whose own parents constantly pamper her and Ani’s whole family acts like her slave. Yet still somehow she acts like a victim 🤷‍♀️🙄

Haan in an ideal scenario, Ani would swear off all women for life after the trauma he has been dealt at the hands of his so called love and so called wife. lol but Leena will not allow him that mercy.

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Dono bahne ke beech mein Ani koi aise hi nahi phasa hai. Ani says uska dil do hisso mein bata hua hai. J is not mahaan but it is her smoke screen that she does not want to break a family. She clearly wants him to break with Arshi by himself. Not as a condition that if she accepts his proposal then he will do vidai of Arshi. Ani wants and pushes Arshi to leave by herself. Arshi hangs onto crumbs of what she gets bcoz of a long term relationship. Even after kicking her out of the house, she feels Ani bhatak gaya aur usko raaste pe lane ki zimmedari uski hai. And she has family encouragement and support for it.

In all this, all three are loosing. Ani is right about one thing that if Ashi stops listening to the family, there is a possibility (slim one tho from our POV, but Ani doesn't know Arshi like we do) that she will do the right thing and leave him.

Only Ani can help get out of this quagmire for all three of them. But in the poster he is behind J and Arshi. So Leena will not let him take the lead. Even the time J agreed to marry him, J's acceptance came first and then came Didi's vidai. The night before it, J overheard An arguing/convincing with Arshi that accept J in their lives and he will start sansar with her. Now J has proof that he had actually started sansar with her(how is not clear to J and Ani, and Arshi-also Chandini thinks she didn't do anything wrong). Besides that he actively tries to get her married to other men. (Avinash, Rahul, Adi, and now Chomu). Abb bolo aise halaath mein J kaise Ani ke pyar ko trust kare. Yes Ani did a lot of things for J, no doubt and she in return does whole heartedly acknowledge and tries to pay him back whenever she can (giving away the competition, doing didi seva to relieve him from didi ghulami etc).

AY, Ani ke bare mein kahne ki gustakhi maaf karye, but this is my reading of the story.

You and I are few of the people who read it like this. Most have a much different view of Ani's commitment and love. But the way I see the story told - you are spot on!

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

yeah that one and one more i think it was a show where she replaced another actress post plastic surgery in the show & a historical one too..

She was a vamp in Rangrasiya...I saw quite a few episodes of that show...it was a good one. But I gave up soon as the story became toxic.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ani always had chances to break up with Arshi....we all knew Ani doesn’t have any romantic feelings hor Arshi, but what ever efforts he had put to breakup with arshi all are half hearted efforts.

For eg...he wanted to breakup with Arshi..post Jhanak 's death...his reason was he doesn't want to lead a life with murderer daughter. Later he himself begged Arshi to not leave him. His family never takes hid words seriously because of his flipping nature.

sanfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Sitara not putting up Didi as Prerna stotra for Women’s day… kya Leena G itna takleef kiya independent girl and channel not recognising? Why o why?
Aap itna bakwas arc likhi Jhannu Rani ke liye par Sitara put her on the page!!

Bada bada bura NAHIN laga apke ke liye!

Dibya_C thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AreYaar

You don't have to apologize to me. I think I've responded to your point about what Jhanak overheard of Anishi argument previously also so I'm not going to repeat that. If you still want to keep saying that that one overhearing justifies all of Jhanak's stances, I clearly can't convince you otherwise. What does Ani asking Jhanak to marry other guys have anything to do with why she considers him a two-timer? If she can keep asking him to move on with Arshi, why can't he presume the same that Jhanak wants to move on? How does that become about not trusting his love then? smiley5

Our viewpoints are fundamentally different on this because I refuse to accept the narrative that both these women don't have any agency to walk away from Ani and he supposedly is "tying them down".....lol long term relationship is no excuse to keep hanging on to a man who has multiple times shown his junoon for another woman and even openly called her his wife many times.

So no, I will never agree with the claim that Ani is the reason for the current situation.....that ship sailed a long time back when Ani openly declared his feelings for Jhanak to everyone....uske baad no one has any excuse to keep hanging on to him because all he has offered are pacifying compromises.....Arshi's dumbness cannot be blamed on Ani if she wants to behave like he is the last man on earth just cuz she dated him for some years....if you have to spend SO much time trying to convince people of your claim after knowing he already married someone else first then you're the moron no matter how much you try to play victim by labeling him the cheater.

I'm not even going to bother getting into Jhanak's non-existent brain because it is too fundamentally offensive as a woman to play that dumb IMO.....constantly blaming a man for your own inability to fight for your rights is not something I agree with.

And I'm not saying Ani shouldn't be held accountable for the mistakes he made but I feel the story has already delivered plenty of torture and Karma to him for his mistakes...he gets vilified from all sides but both Arshi and Jhanak get to play saints depending on whoever wants to lend them a sympathetic ear....that is what I don't agree with.

This...this is the point! Ani had paid..he is paying..he will be paying for his delayed decisions and excessive sympathy and guilt for Arshi..He paid for prioritising Arshi's case over Jhanak's by losing Jhanak for life...He paid for not prioritising Jhanak over Arshi by being tied to Arshi and being constantly bullied, bashed and humiliated by his family, Jhanak and Arshi..but the two girls are not paying for their respective treatment of Ani..Jhanak is content with her man se pati stance..how man se pati is living, under what conditions, that doesn't matter to her...Arshi knew Ani doesn't love her and still went ahead with impregnation using unfair means to force him to be with her...and she fulfilled her plan..whatever she is getting is what she asked for ..Arshi not getting Ani in any form would have been her karma..she is not received her karma..so the point is Ani is the one who is at worst place when karmic considerations are compared among the three..

Dibya_C thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanfan

Sitara not putting up Didi as Prerna stotra for Women’s day… kya Leena G itna takleef kiya independent girl and channel not recognising? Why o why?
Aap itna bakwas arc likhi Jhannu Rani ke liye par Sitara put her on the page!!

Bada bada bura NAHIN laga apke ke liye!

Rekhaji, Arshi didi nayaab hai, anokhi hai...baaki sabke saath template pe place karke how can Leena insult didi!! Samjha kijiye! 😁😁