xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Anirudh is thoughtless or reckless !!!

Well for me :

He has always been thoughtful enough to do the right things for Jhanak .Right from bringing her to his home to now sending her for exams he has been thoughtful in all sense .The family finds it odd and hence he has to argue with them in support of Jhanak . Whatever he does for her he has plans .Even taking her to Guruji for training was so thoughtful ( which was looking so odd at that point ), he threatened him and made him aware that he cant let go off easily .He always took strong stand for her .

He is a stranger to Jhanak and still does everything possible for her well being , whereas Arshi her Didi is always hell bent on spoiling her life . Had Arshi been supportive Anirudh wouldn't have to do it all alone for Jhanak and his relationship with Arshi wouldn't have stranded .

This birthday date both had made plans on how to go without informing Basu members and be back for cake cutting on time .Jhanak could have easily rejected his date and she is aware of the consequences .

But destiny made them caught . Its not Jhanak alone who is facing the consequence everytime . He too faces it .

He has no intentions in cheating Arshi , he was supposed to be there for cake cutting .He felt loved at that moment seeing Jhanak close to him , but Anirudh would never advance to physical intimacy with Jhanak( They live under same roof , he even goes to her room but never seized any opportunity ) . He loves her so much but didnt confess to her even in that moment of intimacy as he is committed to Arshi . If he wanted to cheat Arshi he could easily confess to Jhanak in simple words and make her admit they are married couple.

Anirudh has good word play and ofcourse Jhanak too could fall for it ,considering the raising feelings from her side too.

Before the birthday Anirudh has tried his best to put his point to Arshi that if trust is shaken he cant do anything in it .He apologised only after Jhanak requested when the entire Basu's and Mukerji were present .

What more can he say and what is that the family cant see .

Its Arshi ( and her mom )who is not being ready to break from him. I understand she is in relationship with him for long time and its not that easy .But when she is realising the change in the man she loved and he himself is pointing in ways possible , how is it that only Anirudh is to be blamed .

Both family members are aware of Anirudh's falling out of love for Arshi (including her ).It is the responsibility of the parents to help the kids find happiness . Both Mukerji and Basu's are closing eyes to the sach which is infront of them almost daily and spoiling their children life for their ego and social status .

Today Anirudh stood by her like never before .He spoke the truth . He acknowledged Jhanak didnt change him , its he who changed by his own .

I felt he owned his feeling like never before in front if his family members .It was almost like declaring Jhanak is his life .

Anirudh is not alone in this , Arshi has an equal share in spoiling their relationship

Sorry it became too long , dont know if it makes sense when I put my thoughts into words .

He never loved Arshi! I explained this in detail in my other post. Their relationship's base was just social status and maybe slight infatuation.

Agar aisa possible hota to after experiencing his true love with Jhanak, kisi or larki se again aisey pyaar kreky dikhye Ani.

Pyaar insaan ko kisi aur k pass nahi janey deta or nahi kbhi khatam hota hai.....

Insaan ka wajood mitjata hai per uski mohabat nhi..

Considering his possessive trait, kbhi Arshi se usny ye show hi nhi kra...wo kis k pass jye ya kisi or se miley....He never ever prayed with God when she's with her but with Jhanak he did extreme even personally khud waha jakr usklye dua kri...

This is something very beautiful! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Ishq-e-mizaji se lekar Ishq-e-Haqqiqi tak ka safar! โค๏ธ

Jhanak is his highly exclusive person in life! Usky liye wo kisi bhi hadh janey ko tyaar hn bcz he loves, admire and appreciate her truly!

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Well said ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ™Œ Maya...

I loved it...

In the beginning of the show, what ever Ani does for J is completely selfless acts...he never expected anything in return.

When Arshi maternal uncle family humiliated J and Urvashi, he refused to stay in their house...that is his way of showing his displeasure.

In Kashmir after her mother last rites, he stood with her, emotionally mentally he tried to comfort her...it's a pure selfless act.

Marrying Jhanak is such a big decision, still to protect J..he married her ..

He expected Arshi to understand him, and helps him to give a better life to J.

In this process, what ever he is doing for Jhanak, his family and Arshi started seeing through from microscopic lenses..

And started questioning his gestures.

Thanks Mayuri .

He has always been there for her.

@bold ,

Yes , that is when all this manipulations started .

PurelyMaya thumbnail

Thanks and yes well said .

Would might sharing your name .

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tellyme

so true and well said Maya.. the track was much needed from story point of view as well as to have some breather in the show we patiently watch taking the all the nagging each day. I seriously wonder people watch the daily drama with no logic with no complaints but the moment the episode is aired to show the chemistry between the lead, logon ki sari logistics kaise jag jayi hai..

and frankly, this was the track that I found logical and truthful when their love and concern for each other is shown.. that hiding game and lies after lies were not good and seemed little not in sync..

Itโ€™s not about the cliche scenes, romance is a clichรฉ concept but it is all about how beautiful it is represented and this was done beautifully .

it was high time we needed to get clarity on what they think about their marriage and this outing track covered it for us.. the physical tension was needed and it was done beautifully ..

And they being shown as wrong in front of Mad house people.. who cares.. they are adults and married.. do not need such class from family.. I donโ€™t think so..

And that is the pyar a suroorโ€ฆ logon ke reaction so h ke pyar kiya toh kya kiyaโ€ฆ I am all in to see that junoon wala pyar where they do not care of the world

Tag just few in top of my mindโ€ฆ

Ani Jhanak suppress feelings track makers handle very maturily

Hope the most important track of Kashmir track they give Ani Jhanak confession + Both accept each other as husband wife infront of BH n celebrities

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

I am not looking forward to today's episode. I hope the insult session is short and we get Runak scenes today!

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Some thoughts on the upcoming Kashmir track:

The people who truly care and love you won't have to tell you they do. They will show you!

Ani: Did both... ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Jhanak: Same as Ani, but the latter aspect still remains hidden from him..โค๏ธ

Kashmir: Time to reveal that hidden aspect! ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bubblez04

Hey, thanks for sharing your thoughts :)

I 100% agree that Ani has always thought about Jhanaks future and wellbeing. And that's a trait I love about him. Back then he felt it was his responsibility and hence all the dialogues about 'haq'. But lately we've seen him realising and voicing his feelings for Jhanak , and it's evident that he doesn't love Arshi anymore (maybe never did?) . Yet he says ILU to Arshi, does the aashirward rasam with her, joins the conversation about their honeymoon and jokes about it...all the while staring at Jhanak to see her reaction. To me that's still cheating. He says one thing to Arshi but Jhanak is the only one on his mind. IMO cheating doesn't have to be physical. If you're in a relationship with someone, and you convince them you are, but emotionally you're attached to someone else then that's cheating too.

The problem here is that Arshi is shown as a negative character so it makes is easier for us audience to support and sympathise with Anis actions and turn a blind eye to what he's doing with Arshi. I agree, Arshi should have broken off this relationship because it's quite clear that she's aware of Anis feelings for J. Also agree that her not trusting Ani was the start of the downfall of their relationship. And now it's turned into a game of ego for Arshi (and Shristi), who now wants to win against Jhanak at all costs. But keeping that bit aside, it is still Ani who keeps convincing Arshi that he still loves her and holds her back. The same way he opens his heart out to Jhanak and wants her to stay back with him. So to me it looks like he's playing both girls.

I really hope after the close moment Runak have shared in the last couple of episodes it changes Anis equation with Arshi ..I really really hope they show that! Otherwise all the intense dialogues from Ani to J would have been for nothing..

Anyway, my opinion only :) I really do love Runak, but this forced triangle shoved at us by the makers is hard to digest sometimes.

Thankyou for sharing the thought , and to add

@bold :

He has done it all before he realised his love for Jhanak .He keeps Arshi to him as he felt he only loves her and the feeling for Jhanak is his responsibilty .When you dont have feeling for Jhanak , how is Anirudh cheating Arshi emotionally.

It is in the birthday date episode that Anirudh realised his feelings . The episodes prior to it vocalised his inner thoughts . And then he didnt not even apologise to Arshi after family drama. He was very clear to her if she doesnt trust her he cant help it .

Jhanak he feels is his responsibilty and she being a young girl he cant jist let her out to face the difficulties . He considers him as her only relative .

He had that trust on Arshi that she will support him and we heard it all in those initial episodes . Had Arshi supported him when he came to Kolkata with Jhanak he would have allowed Jhanak to stay at Arshi home , being her family.

Unfortunately the trust Anirudh had on Arshi was not reciprocated by her.

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 1 years ago
Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shiner

Hello everyone how r ul ?

I would like to first only say sorry incase anyone gets hurt reading my rant.

Even though I always supported ani and jhanak and was very excited for cottage scenes but after watching I dint like them at all. I mean what is this pulling duppata from neck its so cringe and both trying to kapde sukhao whats all this ? If they got stuck somewhere and there was no possibility of returning home that night then obviously they cant sleep in wet clothes one can understand but here. Kapde sukao and then kapde pehnao smiley36 these kind of scenes look good in SRK movies because he isnt involved with two women at the same time. Did anything progress in story due to this scene ? Instead they could something SRK scene in KKHH they dance and suddenly come close and she sees the ring and comes back to reality where both get clarity of each others feeling. So nothing progressed. Its making arshi and family look good and making look ani bad and jhanak a fool. He asked her to put ring she puts.smiley36 People are calling ML toxic ofcourse leaving its ardent fans which I can totally understand. Done with my rant.

How are you Shiner?
I understand your frustration, about the story not moving an inch.. but we must applaud the creatives for executing a cliche properly... I mean after one futile attempt after the other.. they have succeeded at last.. smiley36 May be they will try to perfect the story nextsmiley37 My hope is with Tejas and Kashmir now..

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Agree 100%

@bold :

He has done it all before he realised his love for Jhanak .He keeps Arshi to him as he felt he only loves her and the feeling for Jhanak is his responsibilty .When you dont have feeling for Jhanak , how is Anirudh cheating Arshi emotionally.

It is in the birthday date episode that Anirudh realised his feelings . The episodes prior to it vocalised his inner thoughts . And then he didnt not even apologise to Arshi after family drama. He was very clear to her if she doesnt trust her he cant help it .

Jhanak he feels is his responsibilty and she being a young girl he cant jist let her out to face the difficulties . He considers him as her only relative .

He had that trust on Arshi that she will support him and we heard it all in those initial episodes . Had Arshi supported him when he came to Kolkata with Jhanak he would have allowed Jhanak to stay at Arshi home , being her family.

tellyme thumbnail

@bold :

so agree with you again.

Yes herself led the path to lose Anirudh. She doesnโ€™t talk to him like a girlfriend she behaves as if she is his elder sis and asks questions in front of family. Had she truly loved Ani, she would have never put him on spot every time in front of all. Is Arshi not cheating Ani by not trusting him in anything. That is not love and when there is no love then what kind of cheating.

Itโ€™s Arshiโ€™s fault that she is trying to marry a married man. Itโ€™s her zidd. Ani toh is always telling that he will take care of Jhanak and he protects her openly.. they are husband and wife, for Arshi they are giving up their own relationshipโ€ฆ mahan hain dono and people see cheating here.

And even if Arshi is hurt I donโ€™t care a bit about the girl who broke the marriage bangle of her sisterโ€ฆ as you sow same you reap. She deserves every bit of this for the acts that she has done to Jhanak and for the innumerable times she has insulted Jhanak.. all her these acts have made Ani fall out of her love . She should feel the pain that Jhanak has gone through.

I really wonder how people instantly start feeling bad for people who have done so much wrong to the other people.

Anyways, I am enjoying Runakโ€™s feelings after such long wait and I do not wish to spend my energy to think of person like Arshi in such time