ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 5 months ago

Originally posted by: szsiddiqa

J always considered herself married.

Remember what she told AK. I am married, my dil se manthi hu aur iss shadi ki izzath bhi kar thi hu (maybe not exact words)

Disclaimer: Not sure how that would fit in the uncle groom episodes, AMNESIA !, to that "maanthi hu".

Or pissed off that Ani agreed to her remarriage and she wanted to go thru it for him to witness it and punish him!

--

I am still super confused with how can a married woman re-marry! by just washing off sindoor!

So between a shower and re-applying sindoor, a woman is "single". Very very confusing...smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

--

Shaadi drama hai ... even after all the rituals are done!! (I believe in the "acting/drama", they do not complete all the rituals, so as not to accidentally marry off the actors). And all the elders of the family are ok with it. Not a single one stands up for the facts not even neighbors! Aise neighbors ka kya faida. dukh-sukh ka saath chodo, jo taane bhi na de sakey ๐Ÿ˜‰smiley5

@BOLD It is funny but it is true if we consider it as they are saying it means after a shower when the sindoor is washed off the girl is single very ready to mingle.

I think this is the reason in one episode Anirudh dadi's said she forgot if she is a suhaagan.

The rasam of washing Jhanak sindoor removing her bangles etc can't be considered as it is firstly inexistant.

So Jhanak can claim to her Arshi didismiley3 that she's married to Anirudh.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Buy our "Closed?" sign from Signs World Wide

Word Count: 0

Shiner thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Of course it is a cliche scene and track .

It was introduced at this point to show the bond between them .

They were shown to be connected well without words .

It was always left open for the viewers to assume they have feelings for each other .

This birthday date along withe previous days inner thoughts of Anirudh proved us that he is deeply in love with Jhanak and considers their marriage legal .

We have never seen it in the show till now.

Even in the uncle groom case we assumed it all with his hurt and sad dialogues .

Now it was clearly shown with Jhanak getting different felling with Anirudh's touch and vice versa in the cloth drying scene for Anirudh.

They both love each other , but they are not confessing as they fear rejection and Arshi .

Its a turning point in their life .

For Anirudh to reach Kashmir there should be reason of love and not responsibilty .

Anirudh being called as toxic is strong disagreement for me .

This track was much loved inspite of being cliche is due zabardast performance by the actors .

Me too was ok with the cake cutting epiosde when everyone liked it a lot .

Likes differ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Lekha I cant find your name to tag...IF issues for me or not I dont know . There was no option to reply nor tag your Id. Only showing numbers .

Serious tagging issues and cant even see some names at all๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ข

Liked it then great.smiley20 Good

Why are u explaining me their story ? Feelings are not wrong but the kind of actions u take makes it right or wrong. Ani told millions of lies for jhanak to arshi n his family. Nobody said a word against ani but his recent some of his actions in the cottage with jhanak looked inappropriate considering the fact he was fully conscious knowing his fiance is waiting for him at home. It all started aditya kapoor incident where he used arshi to make jhanak jealous. Nway if u dint find anything wrong. Thats fine.smiley4

rysohini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Ok yes got you, I think if you catch Ani off guard and mention Arshi, you might hear โ€œArshi who?โ€ He has had a complete disconnect with Arshi for quite sometime now, and only if J pushes him away, will Arshi be his go to( out of spite or to save J). We have seen him do this before and he will in the future.

With todayโ€™s scene, yes it could be the last nail in the coffin, but he still needs to come clean with Arshi and tell her , he doesnโ€™t love her. But Arshi n Shrishti has done bigger kaands and gone scott free.

Originally posted by: vimeo

You got me won't sohini. What I meant was it was embarassing to Ani to speak such things in front of his parents. So she bringing it up in front of them has brought her down in Anis eyes. So her equations with Ani will NVR be the same again.

Funcnv thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Last one on lipstick ๐Ÿ’„

When Tanuja said Arshi is confronting Jhanak in her room Anirudh had expression like it would be about the lipstick .

So still I am expecting a flash back from him .

Lakshmi , topic closed from my side ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ still expectations are high .

Maya ji, you are expecting too much of clarity from our writers..we have tons of questions like that which are open ended as of now..๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Aap tho aapki ๐Ÿ’„ flashback expectations Jaari rakhiye..๐Ÿ˜ƒ who knows he might reminisce that moment when J is gone..๐Ÿ˜œ