893917 thumbnail

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

another rishta.com fan..heylo!

holaaa😎
JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this is my first post on Jhalak forum ever..i somehow came on this page browsing while getting bored..well i agree with the OTT praises part..it does get a lil OTT at times but in no way i think that Aish is anywhere even near to where Madhuri is..just my opinion😃 u know i still fell that if Madhuri makes a proper comeback in the industry whether as an actress or in songs dancing..she'll give all these new actresses a run for their money! yes shes that graceful and such an exceptional dancer and actor!
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
cant bear Madz nani ji.

Aish momma is better
-Se-Rene- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

cant bear Madz nani ji.

Aish momma is better

Whoz beti and pothi?
893917 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

cant bear Madz nani ji.

Aish momma is better

Aish momma is better at what? Farting?!😆
haha67re thumbnail
Funny someone can compare Madhuri with Aishwarya in dancing or in acting ...
Compare kiya bhi to kis se kiya...No one can come near to Madhuri
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Q: Exactly what would Aishwarya do in this show..

sit uptight in the middle, give stern looks to everyone...then do the plastic smile and giggle when cue is given...and then maaro the accent (oh well that can be a competition to the firang participants)..

what will she do??

Aish is another diplomatic soul...she wud be boring like hell..atleast madz smiles and comes across as easy going..

Aish wud be like that weird school teacher ..who knows how to suck the fun out of it..

lol..and the biggest question..how wud colors promote Big boss if she is on the show..😆

Aishwarya has better things to do than to be a judge on some show like Jhalak. She still has producers waiting in line for her and SHE is making them wait.
Unlike Madhuri who has been kissing SRK"S behind in the last couple years and lobbying for roles 😆😆 How sad and desperate.
-Se-Rene- thumbnail
Hey 😊...I dint know u post in JDJ...aila
-Se-Rene- thumbnail

\\sonam kapoor..🤣

#loreal- AUnty comment

Hmm then find a name for pothi tooo..
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Aishwarya has better things to do than to be a judge on some show like Jhalak. She still has producers waiting in line for her and SHE is making them wait.
Unlike Madhuri who has been kissing SRK"S behind in the last couple years and lobbying for roles 😆😆 How sad and desperate.

ab SRK ka kiss karo ya Salman ka..😉..either way makes for a loser woman...