indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Arshi67

Indi, such a beautiful contrast between what he was feeling and what he was physically doing. His need to shy away from them and justify them in what is perceived logic,for him, painfully apparent.

And then you showed how much has changed with him wanting her to do exactly what she thinks is right and will make her happy. I loved the way you wrote of his thought process about taking his company forward. So many entrepreneurs reach a certain stage and then plateau. It is a further indication of the good place he's at in his life, as is also shown in his conversation with Di.

Garima - how many of us thank God for what we have and not moan about what we don't. Her values and beliefs are reflected in her children. It was delightful reading of a chirpy Khushi driving Bhuaji crazy with her questions. Just what you'd imagine her doing!

I really liked the way you wrote of all the times Khushi had rushed to hug him going through his mind, as she did just that again. As always, he's there for her, hamesha. Now freely accepting her and giving her the comfort she needs.

Once again a great update, with the opening paragraphs being particularly superlative Indi.

hi ruchi,
thanks so much. about asr feeling something and doing quite another, when an actor conveys a character at the level barun did with asr, these complexities just get embedded in the whole idea i guess... sometimes he is just plain arrogant because that is who he is, and i do think a part of asr is that arnav singh raizada he loves to call himself, head tilted at an angle, and yet there is that deep, emotional man, parts of him terribly broken yet utterly intoxicating and sweet... then the inner beautiful core, a maker, a creator... so much to him.. i guess this chapter was hungry for all of it.

khushi and bua ji he he, i find them explosive together. such a possessive love the martinet has for her parmeswari and sanka devi happily loves her bua ji, taking her a bit for granted, gently making a bit of fun of her yet loving her madly the way only sanka devi can.

thanks for liking these things and the bro sis conversation... trying to see where we are headed.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishu_shorna

Gosh... how i missed the Raizadas... it feels so good to have them back... in their own selves... Aakash... Payal... Mamiji... Di... even Om Prakash ji... missed them all... loved Arnav's convo with his Di... saach mein, waqt kitna badal gaya... Aaj Arnav Singh Raizada is talking about feeling, oops, not feelings, love... second chance... happiness... this is not less than any dream-comes0true moment for us... and loved ArShi moments... how he wanted her to get all the freedom... how he placed her wish above his own... how he comforted her when she was troubled... their drink-time... and this bus-ride... superb... loved it all didi... waiting for more already... continue soonwa...

PS : forgot to mention... loved their marriage scene... she was his... no matter what... BEAUTIFUL... and also the little Sanka Devi's never ending questions... loved what buaji said about shyam(dark thing)... so true...

hi nishat,

thanks and delighted you enjoyed the raizada khandan... i still have to report on lakshmi ji, rahim chacha and hp... must remember next time... and yes, our dear mam ji, i hope he doesn't disappear from here too. teehee.

i felt anjali was getting somewhere better inside... i think shyam is finally out of her system... also a lot has been felt and gone through during asr's coma...

about the marriage bit... i do wonder at times, what would have happened if khushi indeed was in love with shyam for awhile, maybe even if she were having an affair and strangely i feel, ultimately that would not have mattered at all as far as asr's strong feeling for her is concerned... he would have loved her.. no matter what. asr conveyed a sense of love for khushi that had no boundaries, limits or conditions... just my take.

great to see you. wish i could update more regularly, but you know, this inspiration thing, hai re nand kissore.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1chilly

You depicted so well the faith Khushi had in Arnav.

The way she runs towards him knowing that he will always be there to hold her in his arms.
And he is always there, is 't he?
I loved the bit where Khushi is asking incessant questions about Nand Kishire to Buaji.
That is so typically Khushi!
Arnav realised that Anjali needs someone special in her life, and maybe Dr. Vijay is that guy.
Loved Arnav's telephonic conversation with Anjali.
And the subtle change in Anjali.
Anjali is in a good place now. She is perhaps ready for love again.
The drunken part was cute and fun.
This chapter had everything, fun, tears, emotion just about everything.
Perfectly written. Loved it!

hi 1chilly,

i am addicted to chillies actually. 😆 can't eat without a few red chilli padis on the side of my plate.. so love that name.

thanks so much... asr's love for khushi is something incredibly precious i feel. nothing ordinary about it. yes, he makes mistakes, bad ones, hurts her... but oh the sheer depth and intensity of it and the possibilities that has... so exciting. it takes a very courageous man to love so fully too i think. same with madam, she is capable of loving beyond herself... in fact, not considering herself is a way with her... but the way she loves him... beyond all hadd.

anjali today is letting the shyam episode in her life subside gradually... i think that coma of asr's has had its own impact... and the man who saved her brother has begun to mean a little more than just a strong pillar of support... but just in case she accuses me of being very kjo, i shall wait and watch and also hope her impatient bro does not push her too hard.

thanks for having fun and saying you loved the writing, see you soon.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia_1

Awesome update ! 👏

Arnav and Khushi ... spellbinding together.
Love Daniel Craig Ji 😉😆

sonia,

hello hi... aww spellbinding they are really. you like khushi's infidelity in her fantasy world? poor salman ji, now must compete with daniel craig ji...
😃 thanks so much for reading and having fun.
IronButterfly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It's amazing what he did. Giving her the confidence to be comfortable in her own skin, to tell her that she is free to make her choices. This will help her grow as an individual.

Good to see Babu jee and Anjali moving ahead in their lives. Yes there were setbacks but they have crossed them.
Here's to a happy future.

This Arnav and Khushi are made for each other. Like 2 pieces who only fit together. Beautiful relationship between them.
archmink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
In this chapte it was lil bit of all of them ... I really like seeing Anjali moveing on and not clinging to her brother ... They are spending this much needed time in London with each other ... Ohh I just love the husband that he is asking or rather wanting to have a drink with his wife .,,, and omg what was that he was thinking to make love in this bus...
Just love the whole part ... I like how you include the past and the present together
Janu75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Khushi just complements Arnav !
Finally the secret about babujis stoke has come out.

Shyam and black ...and the bad deeds ...metaphorical

So nirupa Roy has confessed to romantic raizada... 😆
ammavedu80 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wonderful chapter
Asr initiating conversation with his di about her feelings is nice
As usual kushi is crazy
indi52 thumbnail

thanks so much for reading, ipkkndank.
indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IronButterfly

It's amazing what he did. Giving her the confidence to be comfortable in her own skin, to tell her that she is free to make her choices. This will help her grow as an individual.

Good to see Babu jee and Anjali moving ahead in their lives. Yes there were setbacks but they have crossed them.
Here's to a happy future.

This Arnav and Khushi are made for each other. Like 2 pieces who only fit together. Beautiful relationship between them.

thanks, ironbutterfly, so glad you enjoyed asr's reaction... there was always that evolved thinking man in him, just that when the gussa came, all else went to hell... this time too, first the temper and then the deep need to connect to khushi, do the right thing, overcomes the moment and he says what he wants to...

it is a beautiful relationship.