anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

If what you wrote in the main post is how you conveyed the same, it really doesn't clearly show the intention of your message.

I def agree with Ankita here! You didn't convey the purpose of your post well! You said viewers hate this track etc etc. I'm sorry but there are a few people loving it cause we know that Aarav isn't ASRs kid at the end.
dua_44ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
People please relax and take a chill pill! Koi track shuru hota hai and you all start opposing it and start making petitions. Don't you all know by now that CVs and PH already know what we want? If they don't create these tracks how will they bring in twists and move teh story? It's not only about ArHi's passionate romance. The min they move away from their romance to something else, you all start creating petitions. Two people in love and newly married not necessarily always have to be by the pool side coo-chi-cooing! It's about much more than that. When ArHi say to each other, lines of love and trust..those are only words till they prove it by actions.
This is such a strong track with so much potential. This will make ArHi's bond and trust so much stronger. And the relationship with that kid Aarav..OMG it will be so beautiful. He is NOT Arnav's son. Mishti's spoilers on one side, anyone with thoda sa bhi sense can understand that. They are making us believe that. OMG, how many ekta shows have you all seen? not learned anything? Even though our show is not Ektaish, but still it's so so so crystal clear that Aarav is NOT Arnav's son!

Let the story writers and creatives do their work. It's their job! They know it better!
ipkkndfan21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhi-Did-IT

rima this time im not happy with this

let the track unfold yaar
its all for hype why r u getting irked with it
i get its not a petition but still why ??

ASR is not that child's father BAS

How sure are u abt this, CV's can take any route, why can't we tell them, before it is late. If the track opens up the way we dreaded than it will be too late.
arisai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rima

everyone has their opinion
so I respect yours
But from the number of pms I got
look like many new gen even do not want aarnav to be arnav's kid

I respect yours too. I can understand why people are so against this track. I just think there is a different side to the story. There's only so much incessant Rabba Veing I can tolerate and there's aslo a limit to the amount of genuine evilness I can handle- Shyam pretty much exhausted my reserves of that. Sheetal could be an antagonist without necessarily being evil and as for Aarav. MY GOODNESS I LOVE THAT KID SO MUCH ALREADY IT'S UNREAL. 😆

I just think there's a lot of potential for it to explore new grounds- if (and this is a big IF) the PH tackle it properly.
DiyaDeep1125 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I dont want this petition to be sent. Every time we are snatching the creative freedom of CV's without even seeing what is going to happen. Sorry tis time not with you.
prettypri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jules

I couldnt agree more... and the next few episodes I am sure are already shot.. so the part of Arnav telling Khushi about the fling, the kid being diabetic etc. is already shot and ready for airing probably!! that cant be changed!! So I just wish people gave the plot a shot and see what it is about!!!
More than us the CVs know that the couple of Arnav and Khushi is seen as an exclusive one. they are not stupid to mess it up!!!
If the mighty past didnt create a rift then how can this?

Isn't the post talking about the outcome of the track..I nderstand it as let the track be howeve they want to show...but let the kid not be Arnavs...where isi i even talking about dictating how they should proceed with the track...as you say the next weeks track can't be changed...and obviously the new entries mean the trak of sheetal and Aarav is here to stay...let them show whatever as par of the trak but don't make Arnav the father of the kid a the end...isn't that what is being said??
Why then would it seem as if we are against the track itself??
dua_44ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anitamalik

I def agree with Ankita here! You didn't convey the purpose of your post well! You said viewers hate this track etc etc. I'm sorry but there are a few people loving it cause we know that Aarav isn't ASRs kid at the end.

I agree... Your post should be more of a request then instead of sounding like a baghawat and giving a sound of hatred towards the track.
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arisai

I respect yours too. I can understand why people are so against this track. I just think there is a different side to the story. There's only so much incessant Rabba Veing I can tolerate and there's aslo a limit to the amount of genuine evilness I can handle- Shyam pretty much exhausted my reserves of that. Sheetal could be an antagonist without necessarily being evil and as for Aarav. MY GOODNESS I LOVE THAT KID SO MUCH ALREADY IT'S UNREAL. 😆

I just think there's a lot of potential for it to explore new grounds- if (and this is a big IF) the PH tackle it properly.

My viewpoints are the same as yours!👏
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rima

that s what i wrote
and that was the intention
i myself have been supporting the track
why would i want it to end?

The post was on the tone of threatening them,' listen to us or we would quit'. If the viewers will not let the cvs show what they want and give it a chance, I guess the cvs have no job left to do. So many people here are revoking this idea, its obvious the tone of the post doesn't only state we all do not want Aarav is not Arnav's son.
S111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arisai

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">I disagree with the belief that this new track will ruin Arnav and Khushi's love story.</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">I think it's a conflict not previously explored properly in Indian Dramaland and I think there are plenty of ways to handle this which could both strengthen their relationship and provide an insight into a conflict which many people may find themselves dealing with in the future with the way the younger generation are so lax about sex in their youth... I'm actually really excited and so absolutely no offence intended... but I really hope the CVs follow this through to the end.</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">I've explained my point of view here: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/67681222</font>

I agree with your first line. Not with the second though. Because I've seen this track a million times in Indian movies and shows. Having an affair or physical relation in past and then a child springs up out of nowhere in the present. And I've seen Indian women accepting it too.
To me it's not about ruining a love story but it's a pretty old boring track no matter if he turns out to b his son or not ...