Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: onetwothree

Fab update fuzzy...👍🏼👍🏼..i really enjoyed d epi..buaji did a great job...👏👏...arnav so bechara had to eat so many puri's...😆...jus to manao...👍🏼👏...if he can do anything to manao buaji..den khushi ke liye toh...uff..im dead nw only...☺️...cant wait for monday...🥺🥺

lol naach nachwa ya gi...n he deserves it... Itna tu karay 😳 Thx
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: AR_EternalLove

i just loved ur post...and epi was very nice..long one to write..haina...😉

sarun rocked yaar...excited for next week😊

Thx...as long as u read the whole post, I'm happy lol...it was too long lol...but I enjoyed it😳
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omoraboti

Dil Se it is! Loved the episode .. It was full of everything needed and s troubled Arnav is always my fav. They should spend more time in GH! Arnav is so at ease in GH and in RM he has to put up his ASR facade. Loved how he was following Buaji to manaofy her .. Lol. Lovely ME, overall. 😊

He is so much at ease at GH ... I also like them there...they r happy there...I loved the ME😳
MairaKhan1180 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I was disappointed Fazila honestly because I had such high expectations... blaming it on all the fake spoilers!

Too many things were messed up today!

That was such a CHEAP BAG, you can tell by just looking at it. The IPKKND team should have bought a bag that displays the business tycoon Arnav Singh Raizada. Well Khushi did put it for good use😆

It was an okay episode for me even the last episodes past this week were better.

If the CVs were attempting to sett up a good mood they failed because in the end of the episode we were shown Anjali believing those flowers were sent by her husband!

But I did enjoy Arnav and Buaji's scenes today😉

He is like a completely different person at the Gupta's house, its like he can sit back and relax and be worry free!
Edited by MairaKhan1180 - 13 years ago
--Kittu-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb post dear !!!!
loved the maha episode.
Thanks for the pm.
vkp1989 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wow fuzzy dear your method of describing an epi. is very good. Your method of telling is very enjoyable and its makes even a sad epi. to fun reading it. ME was a comic relief for all the sadness. Thanks 4 pm.
urvi678 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hhahaha. Amazing episode! I loved it so much! It was really funny with NK and Arnav's convo! :D
And even at Buaji's house. And the 2 lakh wala bag! haha :D

Lovely Mahaepi!
SmileyStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I find Arnav and Buaji's conversations sooo hilarious! Arnav's reaction's around buaji are just priceless! Oh I love him sooo much! 🤗 awesome post once again fuzzy 👏
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Fazila~

Thanks for the pic...awesome...

Sad...ya both of them might go...but i think both the guys will be spending more time at the GH house hahahahah...i love GH better...😳

No problems ..
😆 imagine that!! :P .. I swear at the Gupta's ASR can become his real self ..!! hes more comfortable their than his own home ..
Hopefully we get to see wooing bros ..
Edited by .._sonii_.. - 13 years ago
--BSI-FaNaTic-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🤣 🤣 oh i love the epi hahahaha arnav omg the guy is like happ happ happ 🤣 🤣 i loved it
again akki drling 🤣 🤣 he proved to me that his manorama's child 🤣 gosh the guy is annoying me more than my leachwa 🤣
nk is sweet 😆

edited***
Great post Fazzy 🤗
Edited by BarunForever - 13 years ago