😆 both are worlds apart...hahahahha so cuteee...Originally posted by: afnariaz
But Problem is he can't do that easily.She don't want expensive gifts or surprise.She need only love and care
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Paravarish
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Shreya and Leena - Book Buddies Thread
😆 both are worlds apart...hahahahha so cuteee...Originally posted by: afnariaz
But Problem is he can't do that easily.She don't want expensive gifts or surprise.She need only love and care
Nani is gr8...im glad the last few days havent changed her...love Arshi ...😳Originally posted by: boreddamsel
Sorry for the delay.. just got home and ran to watch today's episode before logging onto IF or FB..
it was hilarious.. the part with Buaji and then with NK!!!!WB🤗Buaji was so so so funny!! and so was Khushi.. IPKKND is back to the way it should be!I have to say I was disappointed though.. they should have kept the next episode as the ME.. the one where Arnav gives Khushi the surprise.. that would have been better! There was nothing "Maha" about today's episode!!! But then again sometimes Mahaepisodes usually lead to the "maha" thing, like the guest house mahaepisode.. he saved her in the next episode, right..! CAn't wait to see what Arnav has done.. I'm sure he has filled the room with lighted stars and lights by poolside etc and maybe it will rain while he kisses her on the poolside.. ok.. that sounds more like one of my stories.. the CVs wont do such things, sigh! or will they.. 😍😆 no kisses hahahahha...sensor board hahahahhahaI love how Khushi didn't accept the gift.. yeah, teach him.. teach him Khushi.. don't let him win without telling you happy birthday and giving you a personal gift.. but then again roses also he didn't buy.. I thought we could get away without seeing Anjali.. but no, she had to come in the end.. and come between Arshi again.. !!! Arggghh! I loved how Arnav said cut cake, give gift and sing happy birthday, so cheesy! so true, hon! a birthday is so much more.. but then again, you don't ask someone else to buy your wife a present!!!!Hes ASR...he doesnt know gifts and birthdayshehhehehhe ..hes ajeeb...a ajuba...last wonder of the world hahahhahaAnyways.. I entirely skipped the Akash-Payal-Mami stuff.. I have just decided that is not for people like me.. I think the CVs are trying to target those folks who like saas-bahu type serials.. I cannot stand those!AgreeeAnd now I have one thing to say.. NK suggested idea from my FF!! Salman Khan!! But Arnav turned it down.. 😭 why??? that would have made Khushi so happy.. but then again he doesn't want Khushi to be happy seeing another man.. now.. aww.. jealous Arnie..Of course...why should some other man make her happy, when he can do it hahahahhah..plus he doesnt want competition lol😆I loved how the show just changed pace.. it was like I was watching a different show.. one day Anjali tries to kill herself and the next day Khushi leaves and now just a completely different happy happy episode.. wow! I have so much more to say.. but I'm tired from the hike! So my brain's not working, Fuzzy!! Thanks for th elovely post, hon! 🤗I loved it...IPKs back...n the best part...No shyam hahahahha😆 rest now...Bottom line.. loved Arshi in today's episode.. Arnav's love and Khushi's innocence.. and thank you, Nani for finally understanding that Khushi does what is best for their family!
thx😳Great post!!!👏
Loved the Buaji and arnav scene the most...They are just hilarious...😆
Completely Rocking episode...
Nani is gr8...im glad the last few days havent changed her...love Arshi ...😳
INTRODUCTION As a writing prompt given by my dearest friend Jasmine, by being inspired by the movie Pappayude Swantham Appoos which means Papa's...
We celebrate festivals together and chat all day long. We are nearly as good as extended family for each other. And yet, sometimes the simplest...
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...