smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Lovely ... your ASR/Arnav is coming ...

Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Morning Lovely. The Rise of ASR, just perfect. Your analysis was excellent today, enjoyed each and every word. Like you said, Khushi is making many mistakes with Shyam. How many times must he hurt and destroy before she realizes his evil self. Shyam is a devil and the devil is the father of all lies. Excellent deceiver.
Mami ji has redeemed herself with me. She has been the one to helped, support and lead Khushi during this difficult time. Under that "Monorama" is a heart of gold.
Indeed our ASR is back. From the moment he lifted his head when kidnapper turned his back, I said, Whohoo, our ASR is back. Our ASR is ready now and so are we!!!!
Have a wonderful day, dear. All the girls send their 'thank you' and love.
NothingLasts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
i simply love your writings. i haven't commented in a while but i did today.
700983 thumbnail
Great Analysis !
Loveed It Loadz <33
Thnxx 4 The Pm xx
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome analysis khushi always seem to believe snake but still is wary of him loved how asr was showing that he was not going to take what they are throwing at him easily thanks for the pm
arnavluva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great analysis & great pics as always Lovely.
Thanks for PM 😊 😊 😊 X x
canzasana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great analyzed as always and today s epi was awesome and on top that sexy new promo just a killer move from cvs toward us. its a six!!!
btw ppl was complaining about BD I just noticed one of your pic have BD the one with mami , anjali, and BD back. her hair are so fussy and khushi's hair are straight you can easily tell but love the episode surun rocks. cant wait for 4 june the IT day for arhi without any interruption from anjali, shyam, laxmi, aman, and the biggest enemy of love scene the CELL phone.😆
udaymanyata07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏👏thanks...great job...well done...awesome...amazing...👏👏
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
This Post Is Synopsis of Individual Episode with Analysis -
A Window into the Eyes, Mind, Soul and Heart...of Khushi and Arnav:
If Hindi is not your language, then read it here- translation provided...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#58: The Rise Of ASR ' Jis Path chala Us path pe mujhe tu saath toh aane de

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2993492/dangerous-ishq-pehla-pyaar-pg105?pn=38

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from author]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thread 5:

Episode: May 31st

Part 59:

Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai, Pehli Pehli Baar Hai!

(First Love, For The Very First Time!)

I Feel Your Love In the Air!

-
- Ab Jake Aaya Mere Bechain Dil Ko Qaraar-

Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -

Just when Khushi thought that Arnav's medications may help her trace the footsteps of the kidnappers, she and Mami concentrated all their efforts on visiting each place where someone had been on similar medications...all their efforts though did not lead them to Arnav or his kidnappers...

Today saw the most beautiful reunion of Arnav and Khushi... after thetearful and heartwrenching separation at the airport... after many days and nights of tearful eyes and worried hearts... after many wishes to find each other right in front of their eyes... came the most beautiful but unusual moment of their reunion...

Khushi informs Mami ji on phone how her efforts to find Arnav using the names from the medicine shops did not lead to anything meaningful. Mami ji informs her that she had similar results as well. Mami ji and Khushi discuss what their next step should be... Dejected Khushi says to Mami ji that she does not know anymore what should be done to find Arnav. Mami senses the sadness in Khuhsi's voice and asks her where she is. Based on Khushi's answer, Mami ji suggests that since Khushi is close by her parents' place while visiting she probably should spend the night with them as well... Khushi agrees, thanks Mami ji.. Mami ji lovingly says, "mention not!".. then hangs up the phone and lovingly says, "Phati Saree!" Her heart of gold, understands what Khushi is going through and she supports Khushi through this crisis... becomes her strength... her guide...

As Khushi calls for the auto to go to her parents, she realizes that the guy who is called back by the roadside shop keeper for non-payment...is now arguing with him... Khushi casually looks at them and turns around to tell the guy address of the place she has to go to... Just then something catches her eye... she turns around and looks again...she knows the tattoo on the back of the hand of this guy...from the tape at the airport.. this is the hand that tapped Arnav's shoulder and then kidnapped him! Khushi's eyes wide .. she realizes that it is very likely that...this is the kidnapper... she immediately turns around and follows that guy... at one point the guy stops.. thinks that someone is following him... Khushi quickly hides before he turns around... then she continues to follow him but her chappals.. footwear.. gives way..Khushi stumbles.. that's like Khushi, she can never walk straight.. I remember, Arnav has pointed this out many times now that she cannot walk straight and also that she keeps falling while walking... When Khushi stumbles, she loses track of the suspicious guy.. he is nowhere to be found.. Khsuhi wonders what to do now.. Just then that same guy, comes and hits Khushi on her head with an iron rod.. throwing her down the dark lanes of unconsciousness...

Later when Khushi finally regains her consciousness...she wonders where she is... how she got here.. her head aches..at the site of impact... as she winces in pain, she remembers being hit in the head and screaming loudly...

As Khushi wonders... on the other side... Arnav opens his eyes... looks around.. restless.. all of a sudden 'the breeze' blows... his heart misses few beats..."could it be?..can it be...?" his mind thins..his eyes search... his heart awaits.. On the other side, at the same time.. Khushi feels the same...

Yeh joh aap ke hone ka ehsaas hai
humari har saans mein hai
dhadkan mein hai
Yeh joh aapke pyaar ka ehsaas hai
humari rooh mein hai
aap ki aaknoan mein hai

I feel you
In every breath of mine
every beat of mine
I feel your love
in my soul
through your eyes...

Beautiful Telepathy: Dil Ko Dil Se Raah Hoti Hai: Their hearts know each other: Khushi and Arnav ... feel each other's presence...they get pulled towards the wall.. little do they know that they are separated by that wall.. just that wall... but as destiny would have it, Khushi and Arnav.. unknowingly have this strong urge... they come close to the wall.. place their hands on the wall as if they feel each other... their sixth sense so strong... that they communicate..across the wall.. over the breeze... as their hands touch the wall..match each other's they feel each other... their most intimate memories come alive...how they felt in those moments..is how they feel right now... there is no doubt... when Arnav saw Khushi in the red saree with her hair loose, flowing..for the first time.. how she felt his gaze then.. how they felt in each other's arms when they fell on the floor, messing up the rangoli before Diwali... how it felt when Arnav placed the payal on Khushi... what feelings it brought when khushi ran and hugged Arnav at the hospital... there is no mistake... they know each other too well.. they can feel each other.. because that's how it felt when they were close to each other every single time...Khushi says, "Why do I feel like Arnav ji is right here..somewhere near by!" Arnav feels the same urge.. He jumps to his feet.. restless looks around.. knows that it has to be around this wall... both of them look around but get pulled to the wall itself.. Khushi, overwhelmed, closes her eyes... and says, "Arnav ji!" Arnav feels her say his mane..as if he could hear her! He says, "Khushi?..." Looks at the wall.. the ventilation window on the wall... runs to the windo and calls, "Khushi...Khushi..." bangs on the wall and keeps calling "Khushi"... Khushi finally hears him! Comes running back to the wall... impatiently calls, "Arnav ji!...Arnav ji!..He is right here!" tears roll down her face.. Arnav gets more restless as he hears her.. they can hear each other but are not at a liberty to see each other... He keeps calling, "Khushi.." As Arnav's heart pours out in his words.. just saying Khushi's name .. his face soft, tired but his eyes bright..frustrated..eager to see his Khushi.. he runs around to find something to stand on..so that he could get to the window.

Most Amazing Moment: And it dawns upon him.. he comes back... Calls Khushi several times...says, "Khushi, look up! There is a ventilator window up top!" Khushi looks up through her tearful eyes... she yells back, "Oh.. yea... I see it..Just a minute!" she runs around.. Arnav goes around his side as well. both of them looking for something to get close to the window... Arnav finds a chair that he grabs and comes stands near the window.. he can see Khushi now.. Khushi finds a small table.. she pushes that to the wall.. Arnav's heart as usual worries a lot about her... "Khushi... be careful! .. Khushi.. with care..Cafeful, Khushi!" As he waits eagerly for her to get close to the window he does not stop worrying about his beloved... T H E N... Khushi climbs up the bench, grabs the grill on the window and finally she faces Arnav across the grill! For the first time after Arnav declared his love to Khushi, they are face to face.. in front of each other separated by the grill... their eyes speak volumes as their eyes well up and they find it heard to swallow... Arnav extends his hand and entwines his fingers around Khushi's those are holding on to the grill.. his touch speaking for his unspoken love... Khushi's tears trickle down...As tehre fingers feel each other, Khushi sasy in a voice that cracks and is wet with tears, "I just cannot believe that it's you!" Arnav says in a heavy voice, "Khushi... I .." cannot say anuthing furtehr.. emotions running hig... Khsuhi says, "Finally, I found you!" Arnav nods with a loving gaze, a soft smile that brightens his face, says in a relieved tone, "Yes.. you did find me indeed!" Khushi tightens her hold on his fingers across the grill.. Arnav reciprocates... their eyes keep communicating the feelings that they never did before.. so openly.. With a tight hold on his hand, Khsuhi rests her chin on teh window seal.. Arnav's affectionate gaze never leaves Khushi's face.. some pain hiding underneath all of this all the time...

After few seconds, Khushi looks at Arnav.. he understands her worry.. says in a soft voice, "Khushi, I am fine!' Khushi's worry spills through her words as she lashes out at Arnav, "No! You are not alright!" He closes his eyes, he completely seems to understand her concerns, "And I knew that you were in trouble... Why did you lie to me? Why did you not call earlier and tell us.. who are theese people.. where you were..
" Arnav says in a soft but firm voice, "Khushi, stop!" "No, I will not stop!" fires back Khushi as she tightens her grip on his hand..."Why did you lie to me that you were alright! I knew...""Khushi.." he tries.. but Khsuhi cuts him off.."I knew that you were in some kind of trouble.. I know that you were lying.. then and now as well I can see that you are not alright!' Arnav, tir..ed but relieved.. tightens his grip on her hand and tries to calm Khushi down, "Khushi.. shhh.. Okay?" Khushi burst in tears.. Arnav says softly, "we will discuss everything... " looks at the grill and says in a matter of fact voice with soft bright eyes, "but first, I will have to break open this grill!" Khushi immediately reaches further for his hand and tightens her grip on his hand stronger.. harder.. just the thought of letting go of him.. his hand.. scares her and she reacts immediately! Arnav's eyes ooze affection.. understanding.. patience.. the mature lover in Arnav takes charge again, he knows how to convince Khushi.. "Khushi, do you wish that I be with you?" Khsuhi nods, "Yes!' through her tear filled eyes.. "Then I will have to break open this grill on the window.." he says maintining eye contact with her.. Khushi looks at his hand in her grip.. does not want to let go.. Arnav brings his other hand . rests it on hers, assures her, "Khushi, I am right here with you! Right here! I will have to break open this grill so that I can come to the other side... Okay..?" he says sooo softly.. does not pull away his hand this time.. Khushi gradually lets go of his hand...

Arnav grabs the grill on the window in his hands.. as he tries to move it, Khushi puts on efforts as well.. Arnav immediately goes in a soft but pointed voice, "No, Khushi, don't! You wil get hurt!" Khsuhi immediately stops. Looks at him.. he instructs her, "Ok, you get down now!" Khushi looks a little bit confused and a lot worried.. difficult for her to let go.. Arnav says in a voice soft, drenched with emotions, "Khushi, I said, you get down!" "No, I am.." Khushi retorts.. Arnav directs her, "Khushi, go NOW!" as she tries to move, his heart jumps to his throat, "Be careful!" He looks through teh grill, and asks afectionately, "Khushi.., you okay?" She mods, says, "I am fine... I got down safely.."She sits down.. looks around in teh dark.. gets scared, calls, "Arnav ji!" There comes a prompt response in a soft assuring voice, "Khushi, I am right here! Right next to you!... I will break the grill to come to that side... you relax!"

Arnav exerts a lot of pressure and pull.. to no avail.. Khushi crumples her dress in her hands as she gets scared and worried... Just then she feels a hand on her shoulder, she smiles thruogh her tears and looks over her shoulder... it's not Arnav! It's the kidnapper! Arnav feels the chnage in her temperament on the other side.. gets worried and stops doing what he was doing earlier... The kidnapper has a crooked smile on his face and comes mercilessly and brings food for Khushi. Khushi refuses, "No ! I won't eat!" 'Why..?.. shall I hit you once more? Have you forgotten the last blow already?:" the kidnapper yells loudly.. EAT at once!" he barks and leaves.

Arnav comes back to the grill...Khushi angrily pushes food aside, rushes to teh window and calls, "Arnav Ji!" Arnav clenches his teeth, raged he asks, "he hit you?" Khushi smiles, says, "In a way, it happened for the best! Otherwise, how would have I reached here.." Arnav. all worked up.. rage takes over but affection stilll running high, "Khushi, why did you come her? How did you get here? .." He clenches his teeth.. "He hit.. you..! What if something had happened to you?" As Khushi breaks into a smile with tears still rolling down her face..he goes on, "Why did you take such a risk?" Khushi smiles more.. Arnav asks, all worked up, "Khushi, what's so funny? Why are you smiling?" Khushi says, "It's been so long since I heard you scold me!" Arnav's face immediately softens again... some pain dep down reflects in his eyes.. he immediately recahes for Khushi's hand ans entwines his fingers with hers once again as they smile at each other through their tear filled eyes...Arnav places his left hand on the grill.. Khushi reaches for his hand. entwines her fingers and they lock both their hands in a tight grip over the grill... Khushi happily looks at their hands holding on to each other.. a smile spreads across her lips.. The painful separation at teh airport is reversed with the intense love locked hnads now.. Arnav's heart feels the peace as he closes his eyes..They gaze in each other's eyes for a while... then Arnav says softly again, "Let me break this grill! " he gets down.. brings a rope..Khushi helps him thread it through the grill...

Arnav looks up as he tightens the rope through the grill... asks Khushi, "Khushi, you said that you knew that I was in danger... How?" Khushi remembers the moment she heard him say, "I love You, Khushi!" over the phone... Their eyes talk. he has question..she just looks at him.. unable to say anything...

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTjh1Py0yAg[/YOUTUBE]

lyrics w/translation:
https://www.bollywhat.com/lyrics/saaj_lyr.html

dekha hai pahalii baar saajan kii aa.nkho.n me.n pyaar...

ab jaake aaya mere bechain dil ko qaraar .

dilbar tujhe milne ko kab se tha main beqaraar

ab jaake aaya mere bechain dil ko qaraar .

dekha hai pahalii baar saajan kii aa.nkho.n mein pyaar

ab jaake aaya mere bechain dil ko qaraar

For the first time, I've seen love in my darling's eyes...

Now, finally, my heart knows peace again

Darling, how long I've been pining to meet you!

Now, finally, my heart knows peace again

For the first time, I've seen love in my darling's eyes...

Now, finally, my heart knows peace again!

Un
told Emotions:

Finally...the moment comes.. when the hearts of Arnav and Khushi. beat in such unison that they sense each other across the wall... their love unites them across the physical barrier.. no pretense here.. no hesitation.. they both precisely know what they feel for each other... Arnav.. the mature lover never stops worrying about Khushi getting hurt..to keep her safe... to keep her calm.. not getting angry with her even if she cuts him off..his loveing 'shhh' touched my heart.. I had a lump in my throat..

When Arnav senses Khushi.. his restlessness. his eagerness to locate her.. his longing to see her.. to hear her.. is something tah's so out in open for the first time.. but then, when he is sure, he does not hide anything.. he does not hesitate.. Arnav Singh Raizada knows how to love with passion .. his heart rules his mind then... against all his instincts but still under control of his whim..

Arnav does not get tired of saying, "Khushi.. be careful!" Arnav's softer side.. Khushi's impatient side.. Arnav's looking out for Khsuhi.. Khushi's running after him blindly, carelessly..they are a perfect pair.. to love and to be loved.. a pair made in heaven!

Manorama mami has shown her compassionate and caring side.. proved that even if she carries an acidic tongue, she has a heart of gold and a mind of mother. and "Bond'!

Here come the first time lovers, trading the path of their first love...
finally united as lovers for the first time.. without hesitation but still separated by the thin metal grill ... and a tall wall.. the love transcends alll teh barriers.. their touch and their gaze melt all the barriers and lead the path to the eternity...❤️❤️❤️

Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -

Please comment and press the 'Like' button - it means a lot!
Next:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from the author]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Links:

Thread 2 - Part 15 -29: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2914594/first-love-pehla-pyaar-parts-15-29-links-page-1

Thread 3 - Part 30 -43: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2947087/love-hurts-first-love-pg-89

Thread 4 - Part 44 - 51: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2974503/first-love-hope-springs-eternal-pg-46
Edited by Lovely1 - 12 years ago
..SSNAIR.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

''I feel you
In every breath of mine
every beat of mine
I feel your love
in my soul
through your eyes...''

Awww... 😍

Loved your analysis, its beautiful...