PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: 100raj

it dose not look good to post in public forum even though i have no issue in disclosing my age.
so if you want i can pm you my age.😆

yes plz 😆

Edit
guys donot quote more than 3 times it is against IF rules... me donot want me beautiful post to be closed

Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aadk

beautifully put ankita...👏

🤗
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnkitalovesHD

I am so happy that you could achieve that Raj Bhai! 👏 But like you said 'some' people! 😉😆 But I think Indira should forgive Bua ji! That will make her weak especially since Bua ji is another negative character in HD! 😆 He needs the anger to charge her. 😃

for once i want to see indira winning with the power of love instead of hitlergiri.

that will be refreshing change in HD.

kaash ek baar cvs ko yeh try karna chahiye.😛
PD_forums thumbnail
it is really good to know each others opinion in such issues and me glad i posted such topic and got very good comments 😳

guys donot quote more than three times it is against IF rule and i donot want my thread to be closed😳
Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_1

Preethi, very nice post for discussion. I will try to write in the Rishi's point of view. He is slowly trying to change his hilter biwi in terms of accepting and moving on in life as the time flows. As we all know he is hurt, when somebody decives or hurts his shrimatiji. Already we saw glimpse in yesterday episode. He wants to ease her pain. Thats the main reason he asked her to forgive and move on. Indira is also right in her terms

Exactly Anu! 👏 I thought so too. Now If Rishi would do the same with his family in the future is a debatable issue. Only Rishi knows the answer to that. If he does, he can move on and concentrate on having a happy life with Indu. Indu should realize soon enough that life is way too short. One should think about their own happiness too. Indu has never done that. It has made her bitter. The crimes against her have crossed the millionth mark but she is overlooking the happiness that has knocked on her doorsteps in the form of Rishi. I hope Indu finds peace. It is a sensitive issue and not many people can let go. I know a person who has gone through something similar. But she is fine with it. She thinks that her father is an adult and one cannot sustain a marriage if they fall out of love. She encouraged her mother to look out for love. And she did find love. The world is a strange place. 😊
Edited by AnkitalovesHD - 13 years ago
aadk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

@ aadk - Rishi forgiven Munna because that is physical injury but here it is not physical injury but Indira scarified her whole life and faced all the problems mentally and physically...

so i think Rishi should have think a while before asking Indira to forgive bua...

yes i agree that the two situations are different...but i really cant undrstnd rishi' fault at it...its just that he came home and saw his wife all depressed and disturbed..and when he came to know the reason behind it,he just tried to make her feel at ease by asking her to forgive her bua...his intentions were never wrong..he only wanted to see his beloved happy...it was just a spontaneous statement by him which i dont feel wrong in any way...if i place myself in indira' place, rishi' advc wudnt have gone down well with me...its never easy to forget such a bitter past...i just want to say that i felt both of them right in their place...
Edited by aadk - 13 years ago
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnkitalovesHD

Oh! Raj Bhai U flatter me again! You are probably one of the members in this forum who almost always agrees with most of my points. 😃 A big ol Thanks for that.

your and my thinking matches most of the time.

and you write so much beautifully facts there is nothing remains for others to post.
your writing ability is brilliant.😛
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
ok guys me signing off for now... keep discussing bye
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail

for once i want to see indira winning with the power of love instead of hitlergiri.

that will be refreshing change in HD.

kaash ek baar cvs ko yeh try karna chahiye.😛

Yup! But its so hard when a person gets stereotyped as the Hitler! If she mellows i think the family would simply think she has become weak instead of trying to see the actual reason behind it. Then we would see a Mandira throwing absolutely rubbish at Indu. No I want Indu to be more chalaak! She can achieve her goal without her Hitler antics. 😉 Her family is really volatile and can be molded with ease. She needs to use her dimaak in an entirely different way.
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail

your and my thinking matches most of the time.

and you write so much beautifully facts there is nothing remains for others to post.
your writing ability is brilliant.😛

😳 I always look forward to what You have to say Raj bhai! 😊