Originally posted by: Wildreaper

Jab ye doctor ban jayegi tab toh humara gala kaat degi

Kaku’s this dialogue cracked me up 🤣🤣

She anyway want to die esliye to asked Sonali to get poison

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Well, now I am just gonna keep up with this because no matter what ghum ganja has got me I love Sairat so much that I can’t even quit. 🤣

Everybody is so mad at Virat right now, imagine what’ll happen during the suicide track 🤣

So I’ll just try to be fun because in the end Kusum Dola wins 😆🤣

Let’s have fun even if we get angry and we’ll keep praying to god for no extra didi creativity throughout the show which will probably go unanswered 🤣

Edited by Wildreaper - 4 years ago
appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Oh no they better not show any nonsense like that here, I hate suicide tracks

I hope writers pay attention and see with the pandemic and the rise of suicide all over they don't show

that crap especially with a character like Sai, who shows her strength as well as her vulnerability, to

attempt something so drastic

Why to even bring that whole track

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: appisuri

Who put it in the kheer she herself

But end of the day even that baby shower scene was based on fooooooooodddddddd😳🤣

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

Well, now I am just gonna keep up with this because no matter what ghum ganja has got me I love Sairat so much that I can’t even quit. 🤣

Everybody is so mad at Virat right now, imagine what’ll happen during the suicide track 🤣

So I’ll just try to be fun because in the end Kusum Dola wins 😆🤣

Let’s have fun even if we get angry and we’ll keep praying to god for no extra didi creativity throughout the show which will probably go unanswered 🤣

I am in the same boat yaar after I watched Pulkit's kidnapping I knew that I was going to be here for a while my brain is hooked on Vanku's Sasta Scheme 🤣

Full on Kurukshetra will be waged against Virat during that track 😆

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Thanks siya for the episode update and ur pov it really changes the perspective of watching the episode completely , u are right and I was not anyway angry with Virat today seriously theses two behave like kids and they're the only one who can bring best and worst out of each other

yes... and about apologizing to pakhi, what i wrong in it... he was indifferent and only said sorry becuase she threatened to leave....

she is vile and manipulative... kaku herself behaves this way so she sees nothing wrong in asking him to feed her... she probably does it herself and hence thinks its normal....

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Justasuperbgirl

But end of the day even that baby shower scene was based on fooooooooodddddddd😳🤣

Bhai in kd also every thing was related to food that's why we are following it 😂😂

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So Kaku wants Sai to call her instead of Ashwini

Hmmm…. Interesting 🤔

#SaKu

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

It's a stupid useless track but Vanku has copy pasted all of KD's stupid useless tracks so.......unless someone can time travel back to 2017 to make Leena un-write it, or Vanku wakes up with an epiphany, it's happening

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I didn't watch other version for this show, so I don't know but it has to be bad

to justify Sai going to that extreme