soniya_lovesu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
You showed maan'a POV 👏...he's day dreaming abt geet aww...❤️.❤️ But wait.. Was she his teacher? 😲 He's dancing with her???? 😲 😉 ❤️ This maan is full if surprises 😆 aaanddd his to die for angry arrogant nature is back 😳
Amazing execution of work darling.. Awesome concept 👏👏 Can't wait to read more. I love the povs but I just couldn't help feel ke it should hav had some more details to it but then again it won't be such an amazing and shocking own if that would've been the case 😃 Lovely work.
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniya_lovesu

Chapter 4:

I love u I love u I love u 🤗❤️ 🤗❤️ 🤗❤️
Thankyou sooo much 😃..I hope u know y m I thanking u.. Wow..amazingly written yaar. U write like a playwright with a tension building and another releasing. Omg! Geet and maan are friends since college 👏 Yayyy you! Amazing work of art girl! Heheheh.. Ofcourse he's handsome geet!! 😉 Omg omg omg !!!! He's back 😃.. He should definitely say it first!!! I agree with u geetu

😆 Thanks for the enthusiasm😆

maine socha u didn't read this one😃
Monikaarora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sorry for being late!

ch-11

..amazing update dear! ...i feel emotional too...the way u describe geet darji character...was lovely emotional!!...how much he care for geet ..how many difficulties he beared to nuture geet ...now seeing him unwell ..geet feeling so small...and thinking somewhere she lags in het responsibilities towards him . ..and all she want to come back home and take care of her beloved darji...

Monikaarora thumbnail
ch-12

...fabulous update dear !!.. gest had not come to class for last one week... maan missing her badly... he usually went to her hostal path to check if she back... all he waNted .. her one glimpse ...and when she back ..and not sparing him look... his ego empowered him and he angried on her ... but again seeing her tears and knowing about her parents ..he got emotional and want to hug her sooth her ... somewhere geet felt guilty ... seeing him near her hostal gate and looking for her single glimpse ..
... hope they start talking to eachother ... warna to kuch nhi ho sakta dono ka ..

Monikaarora thumbnail
ch-13

..amazing part dear ..and long one too.. 😃 ...nt wondering how can anyone so innocent liked geed ...liked the way nt worried for geet ..she realised all were taking advantages of her goodness ..tried to knock some sense in her innocent mind...always loved her bold dialogues...like " taange tod
daloongi. Samajh gaye na"😆 ...after that dev and nt glaring session . hihi...omg she so much wanted to smack him once ...even i felt so ...always doing masti and at last taking credit of her hardwork ...aww ..dadima found perfect solution...and made nt team leader as well.. 😳 ..lets see aage kya hota h ...

nostalgicmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
First of all thanku for the password,and i really enjoyed reading it,when the first part was reading just like maan i also thought dev and geet are in a relationship,and maan was in love with her.,the pain of our love being another ones is really painful,poor maan in his case the person is his own brother
nostalgicmoon thumbnail
Part 2
some memories can never fade away,just like how both maan and dadi remembering their past,eventhough she doesn't know why maan is playing it she knew he is in pain,as we remembers our treasured moments when we are in peak of happiness or sadness,hope the pain will end soon
Edited by nostalgicmoon - 10 years ago
nostalgicmoon thumbnail
Part3
It was always naintara, Can't say how much happy am,so it all will be a misunderstand from maan's side,and loved the way how u kept suspense of the girl being nt not geet,.am loving this is as its something different
nostalgicmoon thumbnail
Part 4
the feeling is mutual😉 ,we never knew when love happens,it just comes without any warning😳,the way you portrays how geet felt and her self talking is really beautiful 👏 ,awesome part
Edited by nostalgicmoon - 10 years ago
Monikaarora thumbnail
ch-14

..beautiful part dear ...darji come to know geet little secret ...and felt proud on her ... sach n bacchi bahut badi ho gyi h ... i appreciate her honesty for courier price .. aww..maan to geet ka sach m diwana h.. bas ek jalak mil jaye usski ...and then maan rushings to catch bus for trip ..amazing scene ..