mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: spvd

part 19
nice part...
cant understand Maan...
so its gonna be completely from Geet's POV...
cont soon dear...

Thank you!
Maan is a mystery which Geet has to solve. 😉
mayyo thumbnail

Thank you!
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SnowFlakes_

Congratz for new thread :)

Superb update !!!!

Geet thinking abt the changed maan & kind of suprised or say confused with this vast difference between 7 yrs ago wala maan & nw this new maan ..

Thank you! I am glad you liked it. 😊
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeygrape

nice one...somwhere i was disappointed with the way raya reacted when geet told her about maan...but may be that was the way she should have reacted...😕 and this maan also is very very disapponting...bhaav bi nahi diya humare geet ko

Maan ne IOYSM mein Geet ko bohat bhaav de diya, ab Geet ki baari hai to run after him. 😳
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: punam2712

GEET HURT MAAN IN THE PAST

THIS TIME HE WILL NOT LET HER COME CLOSE

It won't be easy for either of them...
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreams-reality

Lovely update

Hope geet and maan meet again soon

Thank you! They will, for sure. Abhi toh mulaaqaaton ke silsiley shuru huay hain. 😉
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: impoojaverma

geet decided not to think maan as he was seven years ago...

after all her denial had changed him a lot(for which i hate geet.😡 how i wish she had that courage like raya to give a chance to the proposal of maan at that time rather than scaring about her parents decision.)
& ya congo for new thread

Not everyone has the courage to take chances in life. Geet made a decision and she regretted it. And I'm sure she'll make it up now. Maybe that'll reduce your hatred for her. 😃
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: farzu3008

very interesting update. geet cannot believe that maan has changed so much. geet has decided to turn the page n b like a stranger with him. so lets see who will succeed maan playing the ignorant one or geet playing the stranger one. waiting eagerly for their second meeting. continue soon with looonnng update yaar

Or maybe the paths of the ignorant and the stranger will collide and get tangled like no other. 😉

You'll just have to be a bit more patient for the long updates but they will come, for sure.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: _BlackPearl_

To overcome his pain, he is putting up and showing this flirting image.

He is trying to run away from the pain, so I'm not at all surprised, as I expcected it.
Nice part
Ps : Wonder how yo will be able to show Maans' POV through Geets' eye.

I am glad you did not object to reading only Geet's POV, and I hope I will do justice to showing Maan's side of the story through her eyes.
mayyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luvforever

Congrats 4 d new thread di... :)
woow!! Finaly maaneet met face-to-face aftr 7 long years haaye jaise hi mein gayi yeh log mil gaye... Wel i was surprised too wen maan was casualy flirting wid a grl who turnout to be geet... Wel geet do deserve d taunt bt actualy d indifference of maan wil be her undoing... Dis tym it has to be geet who wil have to make al efforts to sort d mess der lyf has become... Nw abt maan's behaviour i think he does knws dat she is in london by d way he talked bt dint xpected her in d club... & geet as i said isnt wel settled wid d indifference of maan & its pinching her bt wel she isnt someone who can accept her feelings so easily especialy wen its abt maan whethr b4 or nw... Wel hope dis tym she wakes up b4 its too late...
& i m sorry 4 disappearing 4rm if becoz i was traveling & also had a wedding in a family so was off... Bt nw i m bck & hope wont disappear soon... ;)
love
prati

Thank you, Prati! And don't apologise, please. I understand. 😊

@Bold: Exactly. She made a decision which she found out to be a mistake earlier and it has to be her who has to make amends now. Maan did his turn in IOYSM already...