NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
hey, there is another one I read,very nice ff
MARRY ME by sriya89
If you are up for some light hearted comedy, do try this. This is a completed FF. And one of my favorites. It is You and me Never by Lethal.Me
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1417613/you-and-me-never-maaneet-ff-pt-24-pg-144
As you already have read Sammy's work, I need not tell more about this. This is also by sammy. A five part one shot
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1616565/the-devil-and-the-wallpaper-final-p-41
And this is by Jazzerette. It is poetic and something you would enjoy
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1731979/mg-ss-just-a-dream-or-two-behind-you-imp-note-pg1-and-pg71
PS: Thank you for this thread, I came across Girls don't count, read it and loved it :)
Edit:
Forgot to mention this SS. It is Colors by Palindrome. A six part SS. A beautiful one at that
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/3173543/ss-colors-link-for-my-new-story-page-20
Actually, I can't help you fainting here because I haven't read Ripped Apart. 😆I can't say why. In fact, I've never found it's link in the forum so I think that must be the reason. If you say it's a beautiful piece then I can't miss out on it now. 😊Interested? I am more than interested to read MG fictions! That's all I do these days so any suggestions are openly welcome. 😊So, I have got some recommended stories to read now. It's good because I really don't like not having anything to read.Please do name any good stories that you read. Would love to read 'em all! 😊
If you read On going ones too, then I would suggest Maan Proposes Geet disposes to you
Thread3 Maan Proposes Geet Disposes
Have you read Surrogate relations yet? It is an aesthetic piece of work. Aww.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1703017/surrogate-relations-part-11-on-pg-142
This is an on going one. A light hearted one at that
FF: Protect The Boss
Another of Sanju's works. I absolutely love it. Femme fatale. It is more of an action packed one, but the story is gripping and the writing is beautiful
MG FF: Femme Fatale (3): Teaser Pg 49 (17/09)
This is another cute one. Nearing its completion
MG - Tailor Made
This again is one of my favorites. Do give it a try. It is on going
MG FF: Quantum of Solace
It is completed and a cute one at that. It is by Mina, the same writer who'd written Tailor made.
FF: Maaneet - Khurana Mystery
An OS By Deejay. You ought to read this and trust me you'd burst out laughing. That reminds me have you read Sookie's works? Her OS are a treat.
^No need to thank buds, I love light hearted ones so even if you ask me not to, I would bug you with all that I know😆
It is mayya mayya from the movie Guru. I should be glad that you can't watch the video. Song is great. It is really tough to sing it. But the video is gross. Mallika Sherawat killed belly dance. Pathetic😆
Originally posted by: sarita21992
Ripped apart is indeed a great story Mariam but the bad part here is...it has not been updated since ages😭 I am one of those waiting for it to be updated..I guess it is nearly at completion. Do give it a try😊
Well in my case..I prefer finished stories because I have to travel a lot..on an average four hours a day. N reading a finished story helps me sail through the journey easily...I need something to finish in one go😊 Ahh...Irrevocably yours definitely makes you laugh..I mean 'you smell like a pig, scream like a banshee, sleep like a man...n still i love you' 😆 Amazing work!!! Never had I thought that this same story will make me cry as i reach the end👏
PS: So here I finished reading another of your suggestion...Age of Love. When you mentioned you cry every time you read it...I thought this deserves a try. The first thing that bowled me over was how symbolically the chapters were named..from Spring to Winter😊 n not the mention the beautiful poems...seems like a master piece..Sanjana is really a gifted author. Till the autumn...I was like okay...its definitely an emotional story...but look Mariam I am not crying😉 But then came the chapter 4..WINTER!!!! You have no idea how much did I cry😭 I was telling myself Sarita...Stop crying...for god sake...its just a fiction!!! but i could not stop myself!!! I was actually complaining to God...why do they have to endure so much...why 😆 I know I am sounding like a complete jerk but still loved the story thoroughly!! a BADA wala Biggie thanks Mariam for this suggestion😊
By the way after this hugely emotional story I am in a dire need to read something light. Any suggestions in this genre???😊