16 years of Love Aaj Kal
Originally posted by: desigurl953
Brij breaks necks, NT breaks hearts, she breaks rules
too funny di
ur great at humour
please update soon
Originally posted by: Morning Star
awsome awsome awsome👏
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay geet and her brave heart to enter boys hostel at first and then punch one on the face.girl she is one in her kind. i love it when maan felt kind of jealous or ddnt like geet n ronnie talk. and so kind of mr Anda 2 appreciate geets presence and his encouragement.thx for the quick update.p.s by the way how is ur sick boy friend😉. does he still suffer the same way or treatment already started.🤣
Originally posted by: sweet_charmed
Happy Belated Friendship Day to you too!!😊😊 Aww i get to read 2 updates at the same time... feels like Christmas came early!! Hahahaha😆😆
So part 20: while a little short was still none the less very very awesome!! Haha i loved the fact maan actually put on the pink kurta and i loved maans horrified thought that it was geets kurta he was wearing .. ahaha ... lolz.. i love the dhabba scene.. firstly how maan immediately forgave geet for the prank when he realized that she got upset..awww thats just soo sweet...!!😍 heehee geet is soo right haha maan is prolly the only maan who could pull off a pink kurta.. 😳and lolz maan always seems to enjoy geets compliments ahaha ... and that last maaahhiiii moment was just awesome... the little hair being pushed away moment!! Wooowwww!!! 😳😳😳
Part 21: ahaha soo they have reached the base.. awww poor maan he is still wearin the kurta...for such a manly guy this must be hard pill to swallow.. to wear such clothes in front of his collegues... Ahaha i love geet ... she is jst hilarious "Geet felt impatient and decided to break the golden rule "she liked to systematically break rules. It came in the genes.....Brij broke necks, NT broke hearts and Geet broke rules. They should have been named the 'Breaker' family!!!!" .. 👍🏼 the breaker family ahaha jst jkz... lolz i loved geet reaction when ppl were makin fun of maan ahaha and her convo with Mr. Anda.hahah lolz i hopin she'll succeed in getting maan to be her very own Mr. Handa...😆
And geet is definitely a powerpuff girl..ahah that girl is punching and throwing chappals at some one in every other update ... haha i must say this is definitely the effect spendin so mch time with brij bro ahaha .. imagine if geet actually did in the real show ahaha i would die laughin ahaha one punch there ...another one right there.. ahaht take tht sucker 🤣🤣
And the jealous jealous maaan ahaha....someone doesn like geet being too friendly with other cute boys ahaha .. and did geet say the the base camp should be where Those megamodel hunts should be held at ...hmmm soo could u please send me the full address for this place so i could go and check it out myself..who know maybe the one i'm looking for is hidden somewhere up in those camps ..ahahahahha jkz 😉😉
ohhhh these updates were just like woooowww 👏soo please update as sooonnn as well possible and i sincerely hope wit all my heart that you pc get well soon!! haha how else am i gonna get quicker updates..lolz.. 😉
Originally posted by: Nirali92
Before I comment, I really hope that your PC starts to function properly. Also, happy belated friendship day! Now onto the long comments
Part 20:
Fave dialogues:
"If Geet had been born second world war time she could have easily got Hitler to suicide. She was so innovative."
"He was fed up of being the clown."
"Maan clenched his jaw..... the idea that her weird brother wore such crazy clothes had been the only comforting thought but now even that was snatched away from him."
"He was surely not the one destined to tame this uncontrollable tornado"
"Geet you don't need to look as if I forced you to drink a toilet cleaning solution. Forget that we fought. I have followed you all the way to Ambala to take care of you...not jump at your throat with a knife. So friends again?"
"Yah and I would look even better with blush on my cheeks and pink lip gloss right?" he scoffed.
Comments:
Dude, that sardarji deserves all the happiness he can get in life. Aww' Poor Maan, he's stuck wearing girly clothes. Oh well, at least Geet told him that he looks super cute in them. I don't think any normal guy would take them off after that wonderful compliment, but then again, Maan is definitely not normal. I kinda expected this kinda thing to happen when Geet suggested going to the dhabba. Mega sweet of Maan to give her the rest of the lassi and being so sweet to her now. I feel bad for him though. Many of his colleagues are gonna see him looking like this. I'm glad that Geet felt sorry though, or else Maan would have been more upset. Off to read part 21.
Part 21:
Fave dialogues:
"This is my territory. It is my rule here....you better accept it!"
"Geet felt impatient and decided to break the golden rule"
"Brij broke necks, NT broke hearts and Geet broke rules. They should have been named the 'Breaker' family!!!!"
"Quick Observation, Mogambo!" Geet lazily tossed back.
"I was hoping he would become Mr. Handa" Geet winked at the gentleman.
Those megamodel hunts should be held at base camps she thought to herself.
"'as the guy fell down gracefully."
"Maan why are you looking as if you have a tooth ache?" Geet addressed Maan.
Comments:
I soooo totally called it!! I win!! Okay, so I totally said to myself that she would start "flirting" with one of the guys at the base camp thing. The reason I knew this? Because she started checking out the dudes there (something I would do as well). I win!! This was such a cute part. My absolute fave dialogue was when Geet said they should be called the "Broke family." Totally true! They should go ahead and change their last names! Anyways, I didn't really expect Geet to break Maan's rule, but then again, it's Geet. She would be the one to do something unexpected like that. Dude, she just punched the due in the face. Nice guts! I think it's kinda funny how Geet and Maan are switching places. Geet acts like the dude in their "relationship" while Maan acts like the girl, which is something really cute. Looking forward to more Ronnie. Have you decided on the actor who will portray Ronnie?
Originally posted by: Radhika Shah
It was Really Nice part!!
Thanks for the PM...
Brij broke necks, NT broke hearts and Geet broke rules. They should have been named the 'Breaker' family..
🤣too good...loved the update.
Originally posted by: JhankaaR000
she liked to systematically break rules. It came in the genes.....Brij broke necks, NT broke hearts and Geet broke rules. They should have been named the 'Breaker' family!!!!
This is just an awesome line yaar. I wonder from where these thoughts come to your mind. But then you are a Born Writer, I suppose😉😆
The whole conversation between Geet and that jerk Ronnie is amazing. It actually happens, avery now and then. Some guys are just so thick skinned😡
But, never mind, you picturised him so well, that I enjoyed reading that part.
awesome update yaar.
AND THIS IS FOR YOUR COMPUTER:GET WELL SOON, MAAMU😉
Originally posted by: loveangle_4ever
AWESOME PALLO DI. and Happy frindship day to u too. i loved the friendship day update. I hope ur pc gets better soon. Want me to send ur pc a get well soon card?😆 anyways hope u come back soon.
Originally posted by: sweet cherry
omg that was amaing
cant wait for u to continue with the nxt updatethanks for the pm
Originally posted by: *angel94*
Great update! Lol Maan thought it was his territory so she would keep quiet and do as he would say but Geet is Geet, she laughed at someone's name and punched a soldier in his own base!! Oooh was that tinge of jealousy Maan felt when Raunaq was flirting with her
Loved these line:It came in the genes.....Brij broke necks, NT broke hearts and Geet broke rules. They should have been named the 'Breaker' family!!!! <<< Totally cracked me upGreat update, please do continue soon.
Anji
Hi, so I'm bringing you all a new story because Bekhudi is nearing its end. Thank you my loyal readers for giving love to my previous ffs. I...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
M y First Crus h INDEX ~ A Maaneet Tale ~ CONTENTS : SHOT 1 - PART 1 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down PART 2 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down SHOT 2 : Scarlet Flames -...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
!! Prologue !!! Akeli hi chal rahi thi is zindagi ki raho pe Na manjil or na raste ka tha kuch pata Rote bilkate le rahi thi saase kaise be Apni...