One stop collection of fan-fictions by IF members. Read all the fan made stories under one roof.
7.6m
Last Post on this Forum 14 hours ago
Posted by: -AnyDestiny- · 11 years ago
Hey Guys. Sorry for posting this part soo late.. Hope you guys lyk this part.. Chapter - 3 Love Always Find A Way... Precap : Gang's Masti n VP...
Posted by: Rasgulla_sp · 12 years ago
Removed Edited by camlin - 2014-06-22T01:46:36Z
Hey Guys me a Newbie. I am a huge taarey fan. I am here vth a Taarey Story.. 'Love Always Find A Way' Introducing Reyansh
Posted by: dauli987 · 11 years ago
hey i am new t o this forum n a great fan of virika... i have read lots of FF ss os ON THEM pls help me out in this
Posted by: babhishahk · 11 years ago
PROLOGUE "aakash pls take care of di and... And khushi for me'' arnav said to his brother over the phone while talking to him.. "i promise bhai
Posted by: anyania · 11 years ago
I'm just too jobless xD
Posted by: BeLi3Ve · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Firstly, I want to thank Soumya (krazyinlove) for posting "I Too Have A Love Story" and her, Nikitha and Iptisha for supporting
Posted by: TheDreamyKid · 11 years ago
A/N: A tentative venture into the lives of the ever-squabbling couple, this fic is a light-hearted and [ hopefully ] humorous thingamajig.
Posted by: Nickysweet · 11 years ago
Thread 3 for madly in love with you Thank you so much guys...keep supporting me like this Lets start the journey of ' Madly in love with you'
Posted by: love_taarey · 12 years ago
Hey guys this is a small os on taarey n family..i have written it a long time ago but never had guts to post it...finally I decided to post
Posted by: tintin0602 · 11 years ago
This is second season of Unrevealed truth and love. And i truely believe that u all will give this story the same love as u had pampered my
Posted by: alef_mgr · 11 years ago
~Reserved~ Edited by Anniiee - 2014-05-28T23:09:39Z
Posted by: aicha99fanfics · 12 years ago
Links: Thread 1 Chapter 1 to 6 Thread 2 Chapter 7 to 15 Thread 3 Chapter 16 to 19 Thread 4 Epilogue A New thread for epilogue.. pretty cool..
Posted by: draco_is_mine · 11 years ago
OMG ! guys kush ho jao sandhir scenes aane wale hai Tweeted by mamta mam.. hayee!! M dead! What abt u guyz??.. . Acche din aane wale hain aache
Posted by: yushna · 13 years ago
Ff ehmmbh : life as we knw it first ov all a little bit intro abt me nd ma story... I just thought it nd em rytng it.. Em a big tym fan of
Posted by: naina927 · 13 years ago
VIRMAN FF PYAR THA YA KUCH AUR...???? THIS IS A STORY ABOUT MY FAVOURITE VIRMAN BUT WITH A TWIST...!!!! this is our hero
Posted by: Miss-Appy · 11 years ago
Hey guys, I cant believe this! New thread! And all this because of all my readers' love!! especially my favourite spammers: zola007,
Posted by: lalmirch · 12 years ago
hey everyone me again please please please don't be angry I know I am crazy I have 3 storys pending n now I am starting a new 1 but what to do
Posted by: Zion.Writings · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] "Swagat nahi kaoge hamara??" yes you all heard it right..!!! im back with an OS Bwahahahahaahha ..don't get scared ...trust me this
Hello Sweethearts! Yes i am back to annoy you! with another thread its indeed very embarassing to open new threads like this when you have only
Hey guys , Yes i'm opening a new thread AGAIN because my 2nd thread reached over the 150 pages of your love and support!! and i feel so blessed
Posted by: iam-in-love · 12 years ago
hai guys iam achu. iam here with a virman os. here i will give u the prologue. u guys read it and tell me that can i continue it or not ? VIRMAN
Posted by: sahibasharma · 11 years ago
heya guys...pls help me find this ff...of maan nd geet... am looking for this one since ages... i read ths few mnths before and forgot the
Posted by: Jannat94 · 12 years ago
[NOCOPY] DANGEROUS LOVE LOVE MEANS CARING, KINDNESS, RESPECTING, UNDERSTANDING, GIVING, AND WANTING TO MAKE EACH OTHER DREAMS COME THROUGH.
Hey Guys me here vth another part of Love Always Find A Way.. Thankx for the response on before part.. Hope u guys lyk this part.. Ch-2 Love
Posted by: ..Sugar_ArHi.. · 12 years ago
Thread 1 - Click Me. Thread 2 - . Click Me.. Thread 3 - Click Me.. [THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST] The Author of this post have chosen to
Posted by: RiyaArShaKapoor · 11 years ago
Hello guys Here's a new story Updates will be small due to exams sorry in advance plz do sugest a title for this story Enjoy [MEMBERSONLY] She
Posted by: surbhimathur · 13 years ago
Oke guys..i hav cum up with another one.. hope you all like it! Swayam-hey beautiful! wanna go on a long drive? Can I make coffee for you my
Posted by: Laugh.Out.Loud · 12 years ago
Hi guys! I am new here in IF. One of my readers in MeD wanted me to post theis story over here. I don't know if you will like it, but I just
Posted by: Mukthaa · 12 years ago
hey guys, this is a kr ff. but the most important thing is i dnt own this story.the concept is taken from an old Malayalam movie.i m just
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".