Posted: 17 years ago
grat part
continue soon 😊
Sallu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
luvd it
thuje 10 comments chaiye the nah?
this is the 7th sooo hurry update sooon!
diya219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
A BIG THANKS TO

rainshine_11
punjabi.princes
abeeru
kanyaa91
KC294
janu_2006
princez-preciou

thank u guys for commenting i will post the next part soon 😊
diya219 thumbnail
thank u guys once again for leaving me u'r comments,just gimme few minutes n i will post the next part

Edited by diya219 - 17 years ago
diya219 thumbnail
Part 9
recap-Ranbir drops Kanya at Prachi's apartment,Prachi n the girls have pillow fight,Ranbir n Kanya think about each other n the goes to sleep

The next day,the 3 girls woke up n decide to go to Tiku Ji Ni Vadi ( 😉 😆).The girls were having a blast.They were playing in the water,they felt like little kids.Then Prachi decided to go to the water slide.Neha agreed but Kanya.........

K:NOOOOOOOOOOOO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!I AM NOT GOING THERE!!!!!!
N:oh come on Kanya
P:yea it'll be a lot of fun
K:i just can't
P&N:WHY NOT???
K:muje uchayie se bohut daar lagta hai
P:that's funny tumhe to phele daar nehi lagta tha
K:well abb daar lagta hai
I:Neha?
Neha turns around n sees Iqbal,Jay n Ranbir are at the park too
N:hey sweety,what r u doing here?
I:oh,just hanging out.hi Prachi,hey Kanya
P&K:hi
I:hey let's go to the water slide.Neha wanna come babe?
N:i thought u'd never ask
J:Prachi wanna come?
Prachi had no choice but to say YES
R:well i guess it's u n me
K:actually u'r going solo.main nehi a rahi hoon
R:par kyou?
K:mujhe uchayie se daar lagta hai
R:it's ok i'll be with u the whole time
K:promise?(brings out her pinky)pinky promise?
R:(smiles)yes pinky promise.(thinks)how cute 😛

Ranbir n Kanya were waiting in the line.As the line got closer to the ride,Kanya got scared.

K:Ranbir,i don't think i can do this
R:come on Kanya u can do it.I know u can
K:(smiles)ok

When the were on the top.Kanya got really scared,she told Ranbir to stay behind her

K:mere piche rahi gena?
R:ha baba

Then Ranbir wrapped his arms around Kanya's waist.She felt a shiver in her body.She felt safe with him.Then they both went down the slide n landed on the little pool.Kanya eyes were close the whole time.

R:Kanya apni ankhe kholo
K:(slowly opens her eyes)I DID IT!!!
R:i'm so proud of u
K:oh thank u Ranbir it's all cuz of u

Then Kanya gave him a really tight hug.Ranbir felt something strange inside him,but he liked it.He responded to the hug.He wrapped his arms around Kanya n smiled.

K:chalo phir se chal te hai
R:tumhe daar nehi lage ga?
K:mein kyon daarongi?tum jo ho mere saath

With that she grabbed his arm n went to the slide again.After that they went to a bunch of other rides together.They had an awesome time.Then the gang had lunch together n went on some more rides.Ranbir n Kanya decided that they will go to the rides together like partners.It was evening n the gang decided to go home,since their university was gonna start tomorrow.Ranbir dropped Kanya home,but before he left Kanya hugged him.

K:sorry i just like hugging u
R:it's ok i like hugging u too
K:k then,since we both like hugging each other,how bout we hug every time we see each other.deal?
R:i think i'm gonna like this deal(winks at her 😉 )
K:(laughs)bye

Kanya goes inside her house.She went inside n closed the door n blushed 😳 for a second.Ranbir on the other hand just smiled n left.

i know pretty short but still hope u liked it

😃
Edited by diya219 - 17 years ago
punjabi.princes thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
aww that was soo cute
great update!
please continue soon 😊 and yess make it longer
KC294 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4