Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Originally posted by: golu_1677
bhoomijust read ur fic itsmwonderful. How simply u have explained the diff between love n lust in the conversation between vinay and shekhar. I know vinay will now say yes to priya
Hi Golu.. am glad u liked this fanfic uptil now.. hope u like is as it proceeds... yup I have tried to show Shekhar view point whcih indeed shows how stupid he is..😆..but we need to get Supriya view as well.. so hope u like the next part as well...Vinay will say yes... u feel... oh ... u r a g8 writer lets see how it happens...
Originally posted by: monikaseth
vinay & shekhar what a talk , i must say yoy are amazing writer you show every one very well. 👏
Hi Monika... am glad u liked their conversation and it made quite a lot sense...😃.. hope u like the next part of Supriy a& Vinay conversation...
Originally posted by: jyothi_cool
wow lovely part every word made a lot of sense the thin line bet lust and love was well described cont soon
Hi Jyothi glad that u could feel the way I have tried to show how lust and love meant...and Vinay got it... hey hope u like the next parts...conversation to hain..long ones bhi.. hope u dont get bored of it....
heey amazing stry bhoomi 👏 👏 👏 its really an insipring one 😛 really love the character priya....she's very strong inspite of what happened to her 👏 👏 👏 it was good she broke up with shekar. what a jerk!!!! 😡 anyways i hope vinay will see thru his so called friend and say yes to the proposal 👏 👏 u have potrayed each character nd their emotions so well. good job again 👏 👏 ..now that my exams r finished i'll catch up on all ur stories. promise this time. 😆 😛 👏 cont soon plz 😛
Hi Paru....oh I am so glad that u r enjoyign this ff.... u like Priya charcter ..yup I wanted to show her storng ... and happy u felt like that... She broke off with shekhar and she may also tell a lot abt how n why in the comign part...Hey so sweet of u..feels ncie that u felt the emotion and the hcarcters graph.. 😃..wow!1 ur exams r over.. party time.. balle balle..!!!!😆.. ya sure will be postign the next part.. hope u enjoy reading that too... 😃..and ya exam over.. Oh jam ke enjoyurself... break to lena hi hai....
Part V
Vinay: Stop Priya I need to talk to u..
Supriya: Vinni….. Vinay what more is left to talk.. u said u will tell ur answer in a week. And this is the last day of the week. I know ur answer is 'No'. U can without any hesitation convey that to ur elders..
Vinay: I spoke with Shekhar and after that I want to ask u something.
Supriya: Oh .. u spoke with him, clarified with him… all the things.. Sorry Vinni.. Vinay..
Vinay: U can call me Vinni..
Supriya: (she looked angry) See.. u spoke u know and believe what ur friend told u.. and what kind of a person I am… now is there anything more u want to talk…?? I don't want to share anything more with u… u r not yet part of my personal life… I don't need to clarify anything …
Vinay: Not clarify but I would like u to share with me what happen between both of u… why u ended. Just ..
Supriya understood he is curious enough.. and with a straight angry face she said..
Supriya: Ok, for ur curiosity sake I am telling.. I started talking about Shekhar.. and told u the beginning let me end it as well.. Hopefully there will not be anything more later to discuss…
Vinay was tensed by her stiff face and emotional eyes.. she was somewhere hurt.. to talk abut the whole thing again…. Vinay felt bad to ask her .. but he had to hear …
I will tell u what buried past was about, in detail,
Those memories from the coffin and remove the nail,
It will be a bit disturbing to share it with u,
Whether u believe it or not it's up to u..
Supriya: In College first year he proposed me. I had most of my friends having affair... And I found him a great volley ball player always liked him in the matches as his team won.. and when he himself proposed I just felt .. He likes me, wants to spend time with me. And loves me. The feeling was... Oh… I want to also like other friends feel the magic.. I said yes... few months it was ok.. Going out, having lunch together in the canteen… talking about our interest etc.. later on it became a headache.. He was full time interested to be with me and I had to do whatever he wanted…
He was of the attitude that when I accepted his love, I have to become his. He didn't respect me and I always felt that every time... but the excuse he gave was we r in love. I would want space, I would want respect, I wanted my individuality but I was confused whether when we r in love … we can get it or not… I was immature to understand I was not in love with him.. I tried to change myself but felt let down every time from his side. Whatever wrong I felt he always explained when we r in love yeh karna hota hai… yeh nahi karna hota hai… I was confused whether love can make me weaker and feel embarrassed; instead of glowing I was getting irritated.
It wasn't love; just a teenager's crush,
It took some time to understand I said yes in rush,
I didn't knew what love is about,
Till I discovered it was hard to come out.
Moreover to tell u, his interest or his thinking of love was completely different from mine… love for him was fulltime romancing with me… I come from a sophisticated family, I could not trust him to take me to lonely places.. or touch me or kiss me when I would object he would say its love and in love u have to not ask for .. But u have right to get it… I was so foolish now I feel how come I took that for that much time.. I should have just left him then n there… those times I felt secure in college...But not outside with him…
I wanted to become a doctor and he never cared about my seriousness about my career, my exams, just disturbed more when I had objected. My parents knew everything I made him meet them... that too he met when I agreed I will go out with him to watch a movie. That was my biggest mistake... It wasn't love as love is based on trust. I never could trust his intentions… and it happened the same way... he took me to a movie and in the movie theater cornered me and had himself all around me.. I had slapped him one hard when he didn't listen to my again n again objection to leave me… He felt very bad... that in public I insulted him...
Too much Public display of affection can look just a gimmick,
Whenever love is forced it always makes u look so sick...
Love is not just romancing every time,
Love has many aspects making u feel divine…
I had ignored him... tried to make him understand... And in the mean time understood that I was never in love with him.. All my attempts at making him understand went in vane.. He did what he felt correct. Trying to malign my name in his circle of friends... Trying to get too close to me in the college ..and making everyone realize the intensity of our love... For me it was plain misbehavior… When I found he was not listening I ignored him, broke off, told my friends I have broken off with him... he again harassed me saying I used his gifts , I used him, etc.. It's not tough to understand what he wanted and what I didn't give him.. hope u too can understand… right Vinay (she said with a very angry look) I had enough I went and spoke with his parents.. Shekhar had all the time roaming, creating nuisance for me.. I didn't have… thankfully they were nice enough they understood he is just wasting time in college… they sent him out of town.. I completed my studies… and went to Pune for further studies...
I think there isn't anything more u want to know.... When so much is spoken and shared let me say one more thing…
Supriya with a stern face… looked at him.. and had something really harsh to say…
Hi Jyothi dear,... Aww feels amazing that u liked it so much that u r wantign the next part to come up soon... am not amogn the people who want to trouble my friends with intezaar woh bhi itna lamba..heheh😆.. clif hanger.. no way yaar.... i will post the next part abhiii Just for u.. but r u there to bet he first toread it..😉
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...