Ranaav has to come clean. Speak his mind. He can’t go around like this. He should do things for right reason. If wants to blame everything and not take any onus himself it would be really wrong.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Ranaav has to come clean. Speak his mind. He can’t go around like this. He should do things for right reason. If wants to blame everything and not take any onus himself it would be really wrong.
“Why did u get a GIRL dog?”
“they were all out of boys” 🤣
I just imagined this dialogue between Dadi and Anu.. ofcourse, except for the dog part!
“So the middleclass gold digger is a prize now?” 👏
Raanav chewed and chewed unable to swallow the though moist chicken
It's really satisfying to see him chew his own words today! 😈
“She is a gold digger if he bought it for her” 😡
Why? HE bought it for whatever reason and SHE is to blame.. Inder is stinking rotten and Naina would be lucky if she could escape him.
Both Satyen and Vi were really awesome here ♥️♥️
Sid capped off Viren's drama and Satyen triggered Smrita's.. the brother sister duo are quite a pair! 😲
Happy Rakshabandhan everyone! 😊
Matter of matters
“Papa would bring us to Lajpat Nagar ring road for kulhar mawa doodh” she muttered
Seated by him as he drove to Gurgaon
Satyen ordered him to let a driver do it
“I am going to be fine”
“You will be fine, Dilli mein raat ko, beta?”
“She will be fine too”
“I took self defense classes” Viveka promised
Satyen laughed
The stunning innocence in Viveka was not usually seen in the circles they socialized in
Raanav smiled with pride.
Lekha rolled her eyes, Smrita tried not to smirk
“I bet I don’t stand a chance Dad, but its really sweet you care so much”
“Aap Kalyani ki tarah ho beta”
“Speaking of my homie?”
“When is she getting here”
“Parson Holi hai?”
“No Dad 4 days later,”
“Smrita app kab ja rahe ho?”
“Afternoon of Holi, like 6” she whistled and “flew with her hand” her gaze paused on Viveka
“You are going to be so tired after playing” Viveka giggled
“Umm.. I hope not, because once we land we have a busy schedule” Smrita smiled sweetly
Viveka shuddered and joined hands in prayer, I will have my bhang ke laddoo and crash, thank u” she smiled
“U don’t need ur purse” Raanav muttered when she insisted on grabbing it from the suite
“Tumne mujhe waapis lane se mana kar diya to?” she smiled
“Don’t “ he warned
“Mazaak tha” she smiled as the walked out together
Inder grunted and shifted in his seat
Sid was back in his room video calling his love
“Beta aap pictures lekar aana”
“Jee Dad” she turned to wave
Raanav grabbed her hand immediately
Smrita watched with resentment as the couple left
“Its beautiful” Viveka gasped as he opened the door to the balcony, it wrapped around the penthouse on two sides. “I don’t think I have looked at the Delhi night sky from such a height” she mumbled
The trees were like dark strokes of a brush, and the bejewled lights from high rises and the serpentine Metro making its last run
“This has stunning views” she sighed
“I thought so too”
He leaned on the fiberglass waist length balcony
“I don’t want to look down this is scary” she mumbled
“We can have it covered up Vi”
“Mere liye mat karo” she ordered turning around
He dragged her to a glass wall and urged her to lean
He wasn’t crazy about the height either
“They don’t know we are moving, they both were so shocked”
“Dad WAS NOT, Mum acted like…”
“ACTED?”
“Umm.. OK she appeared”
“You think she is faking it?”
“Nope, she wants me over there”
“TO PHIR? WHY DID U BUY?” she was confused now
“I want time with you. I want to lay in bed until Noon on weekends. I want to see you walk around in little to nothing” he whispered
The gentle breeze felt like it was swaying the building
“Ive heard tall buildings in NY sway” she whispered clutching his elbow
“True” he whispered
“Kehte raho” she ordered husky voice
“I have a 100 friends, I want to bring them over”
“MERI baat karo” she muttered
He laughed
“I want to have visceral passionate fights, I want to be able to yell however loud I want”
“there are neighbors” she laughed
“”umm.. yeah” the sparkle in his eyes unmistakeable
“We cant move, though I feel like a fraud saying that standing here” she waved her arms
“Lets try tonight?”
“Tum pagal ho?”
“Probably”
“You remind me of many things I hate about myself”
“Uh oh”
“You were not a prize Viveka…” he sighed
“Inder is going to be impossible to drive away from this relationship”
He nodded
“We cannot move into a 50 crore apartment to run away from people.” She spoke calmly
“U must think I am really stupid” he sighed
“No I am giddy on the inside that you would do this for me” she smiled
“And Cleo”
She made a face
“U hate her”
“I don’t feel anything for her, I just find that she is a little extra”
He laughed
“I couldn’t live in a house where one person doesn’t care for me” he expressed his neediness
“Main reh loongi Raanav. I hardly see…” (HER)
“That’s the point… you should see her frequently”
“No its not. There are probably millions around the world that don’t care for the Mathurs”
He lowered his gaze
“I am good if YOU care for them… That’s it” she said a lump in her throat
“I am more than good about that” he whispered hoarsely
“I didn’t care for you either, at one point”
“U don’t waste ur emotions do u?” he chuckled
“Oh u mean how I don’t hate people?”
He nodded winking
“Well, Cleo is different… I don’t know her much…she is just this needy lover (rolling her eyes)
He laughed hysterically
“ and humans I don’t worry too much about wasting emotions on people who don’t matter to me, initially you did not matter to me.” She said quietly
“If you still think I am a gold digger then this house would be a BAD BAD idea” she smiled
“It would be bad for our marriage too. I probably never said this to you, but I don’t want any cut from your wealth or your parents’ Raanav”
“What if PEOPLE (my MUM) doesn’t believe that?”
“Well like I said I don’t worry about the opinions of people who I don’t matter… I mean (quickly correcting herself) People I don’t know much”
She knew very well WHO he implied
“What if I demanded we move in her to stay married” he pushed her button
“I will say then it will be a 4 month marriage” she whispered
I didn't get this Nisha.
Does she mean that she can't last more than that if they are on their own?
“MERI baat karo” she muttered
Ranaav should be over the moon. She has started showing her neediness. She letting him she her for what she really is.
I love the idea of them moving away! But I feel for Satyan.. I want them to move away so Smrita realises what she lost… but that will bring in more resentment for Viveka… urghhh complicated!
Viveka is making all sorts of excuses for not moving to the lovely penthouse. Which Raanav bought for her because he wants to be with her without interruptions from people. Viveka worries that people will think her a gold digger. Even Raanav thought like that about her sister Naina.
Will Raanav get his own way or Viveka, thinking about what the whole world will say if they moved out, will refuse to move out.
Thank you Nisha.
“Nope, she wants me over there”
Only me is more like it!
It's easy to claim that Smrita or Inder or other such irritants won't bother her. But until how long? To what extent? Because they won't stop at anything. They literally want to drive her out, forever!
Maybe Satyen's idea about splitting their time could be a good way to start.
Raanav really has some high pressure sales techniques. 😆
But what was the last bit about?
He was pushing her buttons and she gave back as good as she got, maybe? I doubt they were serious.
cut from your wealth or your parents’ Raanav”
“What if PEOPLE (my MUM) doesn’t believe that?”
“Well like I said I don’t worry about the opinions of people who I don’t matter… I mean (quickly correcting herself) People I don’t know much”
She knew very well WHO he implied
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Measures
“Youre kidding” he muttered
“I am totally not on board with abandoning your family Raanav”
“How about we go over there for dinner every night”
“Raat ko Dad ko help chahiye to? Rakshit is the COO of the company he is never in town.”
“Ouch”
“Mera matlab, you as a Legal Counsel have work at your Corp HQ” she explained patiently
“Dad is going to be fine”
“Not according to what was discussed during dinner. Plus, I am fine in that house. I have a formal relationship with Mum. Don’t… I mean if u attempt to fix it then it will be your solution, love it or hate it, I will eventually come to some sort of a amicable agreement with her”
“U don’t know that”
“No I don’t u are right… this is not a open argument or a fight, you or I cannot wipe out history and replace with pleasant memories Raanav”
“How she thinks is not going to change”
“You admitted in London you haven’t changed either, you are only making an exception for me”
He squirmed
“I am married to you aren’t I” she whispered, choking up
“I don’t want her to hurt you”
“U are funny” she sniffled
“Don’t believe everything Inder says, he is a miserable… umm..”
“Don’t say SOB. Its not classy”
“He doesn’t deserve it”
“My sister dated him at one time”
“I know”
“While I appreciate you trying to inject respectability and decency in my relationships with people I don’t want you crafting an ideal situation for me”
“Can we come over here at least over the weekend to get away from Rakshit?” he growled
She began to laugh hysterically
“We seem to be like couples married for 40 years, even my parents prolyl”
“STOP… I don’t want that visual” she warned closing his mouth with her hand
He removed her hand and bend down for a kiss
Viveka stopped lying to herself and laced her arms around his neck and went on tip toe to fit herself into his form
He spread his legs to fit her into his arousal
The rasp reminded of her of his arousal, her body taut and quivering, his rigid and tense, hungry for release
She tried to trap his roving hand between their bodies, but he moved too fast for her going down her waist and between her legs
His tongue equally fierce inside the hot moistness of her mouth
Maybe he had plans already the apartment though sparsely furnished had a odern chaise lounge and and couple of desks and chairs and a fully stocked fridge
She woke around 3 AM in his arms
“No lawn motion sensor lights, no help walking through the house, this could be so good” he whispered
She sat up beginning to wear her clothes
“We can visit whenever until u get it out of your system” she agreed
“the apartment?” he asked
“Hmm” she nodded
She grabbed a bottle of clear apple juice and returned
“Why did u ask get what out of the system?” she questioned
“I wondered if u were talking about us”
“I don’t know if I can ever get you out my system” she said quietly sipping her drink
“Thanks” he muttered quietly
“I keep telling myself I am doing this for Dad, but I know that’s not the truth” she admitted
“Its me then?” he smiled gently
“I think so Raanav” she nodded “Especially when I heard u dump Rs.50 crore in reengineering my life to avoid collision with your Mum”
“We have to protect the ones we care about, I would be a jerk if I sat by in the sideline and watched”
“She is not horrible”
“No she just thinks YOU are” he sighed
“That’s very extreme”
“My Dad would want you to leave me”
“WHY?” she was startled
“He believes my Mum’s encouragement caused me to be who I am”
“That’s so harsh” she muttered compassionately
“I haven’t exactly gone off to please him” he smiled self deprecatingly
“Your Dad is wealthy too, he could have enabled her as well right?”
“He loves you he is going to be hurt hearing that” he winked
“Your Mum’s opinion wasn’t formed overnight, it was stroked and nurtured over time… so was mine, and yours”
“My Dad’s idea of tough love is to shun me hoping I will wake up and repent”
“I don’t agree with that…” she sighed
“He is a different kind guy”
“But he watched your Mum for 30+ years” Viveka held her punches about Smrita
“My Mum measured people’s worth by their wealth”… “Measures” he said quietly correcting himself
“And so do u?” she wanted to say
Being alone in new apartment will be good for them.
Excellent start.
Viveka should have said it aloud.