bluesky10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome dear
Like it
Thanks for the pm
dellzcreationz thumbnail

(Please ignore any type of errors as it happens due to typing mistake )

Part 5

Rahul and Ria came to the spot and Rahul and Ria seen their son Arjun they went next to him and Ria hugged him and Rahul said to her you have lost all the rights to hug your son and Arjun says to Rahul
Arjun : Mr.Singhania you too lost your right of being my father .I have only one father and that's Shyam did you get that
Ria : Par Arjun beta,Whatever I did its for Arshi Arushi safety I am sorry that I couldn't shower love for you in this 20 years I missed you a lot Arjun beta
Arjun : Don't call me beta frankly speaking I didn't feel your absense and regarding Arshi and Arushi safety they would be safe only , why would Shyam uncle try to harm them and he might have found them alone, and no one around that's y he must have taken them along with him
Ria-Rahul : Arjun beta ...(he didn't listen and went away) Rahul telling Ria : Its because of you we lost our son , he doesn't even want to see our face also . I hate you Ria (Ria started to cry bitterly)
Aarav seen Shyam coming , he blocked his way and said to him(in a angry tone),you are the reason to separate my siblings from me, you are the reason my parents died ,you are the reason for my Anjali bua's tears , you are the reason for Supriya and Sid to be separated from their sibling Arjun .Tell me Why did you do so ? What do you want from my family ? Why do you want to steal our family happiness ?
Shyam replies : Yes I did so,Only to take revenge from your parents they threw me out from your house cause they came to knoe that I have a intension of golddigging and got married to your bua only for property sake listening to this Aarav couldn't control himself and started bashing him, a war between them seeing them in a fight Arjun couldn't control he took his gun out and caught hold of Supriya and said to Aarav if you want Supriya safe then leave Shyam uncle I mean my dad otherwise your laila will die Aarav was stunned and replied to him Arjun this is your sister how can you kill your own sis

Arjun : I don't have any siblings I am a only son of Shyam Jha , do you understand and I don't have parents named Rahul-Ria who didn't even bother about me while doing the deal only concerned about the twins !! Listening to that Arshi couldn't stop to tear down she took the gun which was at a gunpoint to Supriya and placed it towards her and Arjun elbow while turning towards Arshi

unknowingly pushed Supriya towards the ground and she caught her belly as it was paining and cried out of pain Arshi ,Arushi,Sid,Aarav stunned Arshi shouted at Arjun how could you hurt your sister and then Arshi removed her gun and pointed towards Arjun and Arjun pointing towards her,tears rolled down from her eyes and Arjun said to her how could you can put the gun point on me you love me right she puts her gun down and putting his also gun down and says to him

Arshi : If you loved me you would not let my brother suffer by putting gun point on Supriya .Suddenly Shyam takes out his gun and aiming towards Arshi as she is one, who is making him emotional and distracting him from his mission and he(shouts) says Ar..shi and she turns and sees Shyam putting the gun towards her and she aims at Shyam but Arushi sees it and comes before Arshi and the bullet gets fired on Arushi and Arshi screams Arushi and Sid gets shattered and shocked sat on the ground besides her body

and crying bittely and Aarav felt that he will loose Supriya and Arushi and he will be left alone with Arshi .Arshi gets angry and aims at Shyam again
Arshi (angry and with tears in her eyes): Shyam now its enough you are gonna pay for your sins suddenly the police shoots him and says to Arshi , Arshi you can't take law in your hands and Shyam has now got his punishment for his crime and the police takes Shyam's body away and Aarav takes Supriya in his car and Sid takes Arushi to the hospital followed by Aarav to the hospital .

In Heaven

In ArHi room

Khushi was walking up and down thinking about what will happen next suddenly while walking in a haste she slips and falls into Arnav's arms and she looks into his eyes and he looks at her eyes both look romantically suddenly they broke their eye lock as Khushi was in hurry but Arnav didn't listen to and carried her
Khushi : Arnavji bring me down why you carried me .
Arnav : Khushi you have sprained your ankle and plus you are tensed about Arushi ,Supriya he then places her on the bed .

Khushi : The storm is more painful than this sprain Aaa.Aa (Khushi made a painful expression when Arnav was massaging her ankle and making it proper )
Arnav : Your tears are more painful for me than anything else I know that's more important but for me you are important to me right now
Khushi : Like how you cannot see tears in my eyes and can't bear to see me in pain so does Aarav and Sid to their love of their life Arnav places his hand on hers and says Jab tum pareshaan hoti ho na aur tumhare chehre par 12 bajthe hai toh bohot cute lagti hai (when you are worried and in ur face that tensed expression comes to your face you look so cute) Khushi says aap bhi na (with big o shape mouth reaction)Arnav then places Khushi on the bed making her sleep peacefully and he then pecked her face and cupped her face and said I love you Khushi ,everything will be alright .

To be Continued...
Next Part...
Edited by desigirl_sydell - 10 years ago
dellzcreationz thumbnail
Note : I knoe Part 5 was a bit short compared to my previous updates but actually to maintain the SS parts like my previous season i needed to give each part its importance according to the themes

Mystery,Dark,Love so i have updated the dark banner for Part 4 also and plus in Part 5 cause its mixture of both Part 6-7 will be dark also so to make it more dark i need the part extension thats y i made part 5 a bit small to make the theme justified

Please Like and Comment

New Readers Buddy Me for Pms.
Edited by desigirl_sydell - 10 years ago
coolhi1988 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
awesome update..
arushi & supriya hurt..
but m sure both wil b fine...
continue soon
thnks 4 d pm...
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM.
It was Amazing Part.😊
The story was turning very interesting.😊
Please Update Next Part soon,I am waiting here.
PriyaCherry.
jasminerahul thumbnail
so painful.arjun is under shyam's influence.so he hates his parents too.loved arshi being bold 2 arjun when she saw him against aarav.this part is full of pain.arushi n supriya hurt.khushi is worried.but arnav is confident that nothing wrong will happen.hope arnav is right n supriya doesn't lose her baby n arushi will b recovered.but glad that shyam will b dead.as d main villain is dead want 2 know how u r going 2 take d story 4ward.want 2know abt Anjali too.did she remarry?
dellzcreationz thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

so painful.arjun is under shyam's influence.so he hates his parents too.loved arshi being bold 2 arjun when she saw him against aarav.this part is full of pain.arushi n supriya hurt.khushi is worried.but arnav is confident that nothing wrong will happen.hope arnav is right n supriya doesn't lose her baby n arushi will b recovered.but glad that shyam will b dead.as d main villain is dead want 2 know how u r going 2 take d story 4ward.want 2know abt Anjali too.did she remarry?

Thanks you so much yaar
Wait for the upcoming part you will get your answers solved
But you know the truth😭
fiction_writer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Awesome.. Cont soon & thnx for pm