xtylish_zara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Amazing update...
Loved it...❤️
la have so much over confident about making arnav fall for her ...
awww arnav was depressed to see khushi after coming from work ...
eagerly waiting for next update ...make it soon
dva2vra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
he is such a tease patanai aur kya kya hga

nice
45ramadevi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
just read all parts dear😊😊it's a beautiful story dear😃😃
Arshix144 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
"Try Try till you know I will never let you succeed!"

^^ This line just about ends this wonderfully written update on a positive note and a promise of more and more special Arshi moments to come! You described their pull and chemistry towards each other beautifully. The way he gave her the earing back was handled so well! For the first time in this whole FF, I am not feeling sorry for Khushi. She handled Shanaya brilliantly and I am sure she will continue to do so. Just wary of Lavanya for now ( I am glad she is not taking Khushi seriously at all, she is underestimating Khushi's impact on ASR and that makes us happy :D).

As for Manorama I never took her seriously in the show, she was more of a comedian to me and I suppose for now she will remain as a wannabe character to me, unless ofcourse something dramatic happens or she does something seriously nasty. Loved the chapter, looking forward to more ;)
nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
kaun si duniya mein hai Shanaya,Lavanya and mami...He doesnt even think of her for a second...his whole thought is occupied by Khushi...he is totally a different being to her...Uff I just love this avatar of Arnav...and their ear-ring moment today...AWESOME...and he will never let her keep that promise to Buaji...WOW...just loved it...

shah.1234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
khushi should not talk arnav after shanaya insult
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Awesome . Loving That Khushi Is Staying In Arnav's House .
Love.life2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thnx for d pm

Wow!! Arnav dint knw khushi ws in RM.

Mami is typical bt why did she call khushi phati saree coz in this story she's seein her for d 1st time.

Arnav is nt let khushi go leave alone gve a chmce to la.

As far as shanaya la n mami despise khushi its fine bt dnt do any harm
Mrs_Darcy_Shree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
awesome update dear
loved it
can't wait for more
cont. asap
navjot7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome part