santiagosentyou thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Amazing part. Poor Ridzi had a hot neighbour who is married.No prizes for guessing who.

And FRIENDS, I love that show. So glad you included it. 😃

Its amazing. Do continue and thanks for the PM. 😊
abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

You are really slow in updating gals:|

I miss Dill Mill Gayye "sigh". The part was cutee and adorable. Riddhima's intro, I can very well imagine JSG perfectly. Joey and Nikki are really cute and very funny friends. And Armaan is a single father huh?! I like itt. I cant to wait to see how the relationship between them shapes up. Armaan's entry was fab. Bare-chested in only trousers I can very well imagine that:-)) Update soon and please can we have AR conversation😳. Friends aha!! Accio wrote this part:-))??!!

OKay I have one doubt"She smiled looking at the silhouettes on the adjacent balcony. She was the lone spectator of their cute little talks and wondered how much love they had for each other".
IS this Riddhima or some third person?? Samajh nahi aara 😆?!
Jaldi update kaross
xoxo
Edited by salmeh. - 12 years ago
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wonderful update guyz!!!!
loved the adorable moments bw the three friends...i guess armaan will help ridzi now lol
continue veryyy soon!!!!
Nurshad.kajen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow ..u updated super fast..thoda aur late karte..kuch confusion hai but will sort out later..the part was superb..oh update little late..itna fast kyun?
jiyaa_m thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice part

add me to ur pm list n update soon
mehruali84 thumbnail
very nice update eagerly waiting for ar encounter

thanks for pm
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hey dear

Love the update

Love Ridzy and her friends bonding

Waiting to read more

So do continue soon

Thanks for the PM
Take care

Lots of Love

Geet

Sayali_KSG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Its amazing
and nice dialogue of ridz that she had a hot neighbour who is married
and it is none other than Armaan Mallik
continue soon
thnx for pm
Siya6490 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Poor ridhima... She got an hot neighbour who is mqrried...
Loved ridhima and her friends bonding...
Continue soon
TANVI_SEXY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome update😊😊..loved the friends bonding❤️..waiting for the next update..continue soon..and thanks for the pm😃