AR FF : Back To Beginning.//Chapter2:Pg8

hiraethhearts. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello People.. Some of you might know me and many of you might know Shikha 😆 But fir bhi introduction is necessary so let me just introduce both of us. I am Aditi and Shikha is Accio_kajen. I don't really know what I am doing here cause I should be studying for boards but anyways.. 😆
So this crazy idea just struck us ek din that why don't we start a Fan Fiction together.. Well that crazy idea is the sole reason of this fan fiction here. I am not really good at writing but with Shikha there as the co-writer of this fan fiction I can assure you people that this fan fiction can become worth reading. Just ignore the parts I write .😆

As we both are crazy KaJenians it's obvious that we can write something based on Armaan Riddhima only 😳 I really hope you all like this fan fiction cause we both have put in a lot of efforts. Criticism makes us improve so please don't hesitate to say it to us if you find our writing bad in any way.

A big thanks to meri Aarti JEE (kajen.) for suggesting this title and also Saumya (-Saumya-) who was also helping us by suggesting very beautiful titles for the FF. Thanks guys 🤗

We start this fan fiction here hoping we can bring smiles on your faces by our writing and also hoping that you all seriously like it 😳 I'll stop with my banter now 😆
Loads and loads of love,
Shikha and Aditi . xoxo

Edited by Castle. - 12 years ago

hiraethhearts. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Preface.

College days are the best days of your life. You experience things which end up being sweet memories in your future. You make friends but you are never sure about them being with you forever.

He looked at her sleeping by his side and felt ecstatic. The void in his heart was filling up slowly as he remembered what had transpired between them in the past years. Starting off as enemies she had later been the one who had made him come out of his solitary life. Never had he thought that life would bring her back to him and that too for eternity. 'Back To Beginning' he thought and chuckled.

-
Edited by Castle. - 12 years ago
Sunsets thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Edited by Sunsets - 12 years ago
Sunsets thumbnail
PM BOX

Hello people :)

If you want to read our stuff then like the post and add this account to your buddy list.We won't be adding anyone because we both are super lazy people 🤣

Anyways this is the PM account :Sunsets

PS- Please ignore Aditi's how-bad-I-am talks She is delusional :)
- Shikha😆
Sunsets thumbnail
Chapter 1

In the midst of the cold December winter, people were gathered in the glamorous apartment in New York for a celebration. The apartment was huge and spacious. The interiors and the elegance of the apartment captivated everyone's eyes.
He looked around to make sure everything was in place. Anything shouldn't go wrong. He turned around when he felt a hand on his shoulder.
"Atul." He said and hugged the person.

"Chill dude. Everything is perfect." Atul assured him.

"Where is everyone.? She'll be angry if she doesn't see her loved one's around."

"Armaan will you breathe for a second.? Everyone's upstairs in her room," Atul said.

Armaan sighed in relief. Atul chuckled looking at his friend's condition. Armaan had been running from here to there since morning to make the day perfect for her. The Armaan Malik could get nervous only when it was something related to her.

"There she comes." Atul said with a huge smile on his face and Armaan turned around.
His heart swelled up with pride when he saw her descending down the stairs clad in pink. Her favourite colour. The smile on his face wouldn't go. He saw her running towards him and bent down to give her a hug.

"Happy Birthday baby" He wished his four year old daughter.

"Thank you Papa." Amaira said giggling.

"Come on now. We have to cut the cake." Anjali announced.

"No." Amaira shouted.

"Ab kya hua tujhe meri maa." Muskaan asked her.

"Pehle my gifts." Everyone started laughing at her cuteness. Armaan slowly picked her up and explained,"Pehle cake aur phir gifts."

Amaira frowned but finally agreed to cut the cake first. Armaan placed her near the table and lighted the candle. Amaira made a surprised face when she looked at the cake.
"Strawberry cake." She shouted. Armaan chuckled at his daughter's reaction.

"I love you Papa." She said happily.

"I love you too. Now blow the candles and cut the cake."

-

All the guests had left and Amaira was now sitting in the hall with all her favourite people around and opening the gifts she had received.

"Armaan stop cleaning up. We'll do it later." Muskaan shouted.

"Fine. Chilla kyu rahi hai." Armaan shouted back.

"Papa see Atul chachu got me a dollhouse." Aaru shouted in excitement.

"Koi cake do yaar.. Bhook lagi hai."Atul shouted.

Even though there were just six people in the apartment it seemed as if there were twenty because everyone was just shouting.
"Am I entering some fish market here.?" A guy standing near the door asked before entering the house.

"Boyfriend." Amaira shouted and ran towards him. The guy picked her up and gave her a kiss on her cheek.

"Happy birthday my baby."

"I thought you won't come."Amaira said pouting.

"That's just impossible. Meri girlfriend ka birthday and main na rahu."

"Shuru ho gayi saale ki nautanki." Armaan said irritated.

"Amaira.. Don't you think something's burning." The guy sniffed and then looked at Armaan.

"Your father's burning." Amaira giggled listening to him.

"I'm not jealous." Armaan said offended.

"Oye gadho. Enough now. Sid andar aa. And Amaira.. Inside your room now. You have school tomorrow."Muskaan said.

"I'll tuck her to bed. You go heat the food. I'm real hungry." Sid told Muskaan and started walking towards the stairs with Amaira in his arms.

-

"Tu kal aane waala tha na.?" Armaan asked Sid when he saw him settling next to Rahul on the couch.

"Main apni beti ke birthday ke liye India se bhaag ke aa gaya."

"She's meri beti."

"Just for namesake. Actual mein she's my daughter. Kyu Rahul.?" Sid looked at Rahul and noticed him lost in his own thoughts.

"Oye kameene. What happened.?"He asked Rahul.

Rahul looked at Sid for a moment and then got up and started walking towards the kitchen. Sid looked at him amused and then turned towards Armaan.

"What happened to him.?"

"He's going to throw the big question today." Armaan replied grinning.

"Ohhh." Sid said chuckling.

-

After an hour, winding up everything in the hall, tired after all the after-birthday cleaning Armaan strode towards his room awaiting a good night's sleep. He had tried to make this birthday as special as he could for his little angel but there was always a void as he had do this all alone. How much ever his friends helped him but there were always things which a mother would do to make her daughter's birthday special, to shower love on her and to bring a dazzling smile on her face. He had done all this but still something felt missing. He sighed. He wouldn't think about these sad things. Today is the happiest day of his life because his angel had entered into this world on this day to fix a permanent smile on his face. His face brightened up as he started walking to his room with a new energy to go to his daughter, his life. She had her own room but he made her sleep with him so that she doesn't feel lonely at night or miss her mother. He knew he pampered her bad but he couldn't help it. She was the most important person in his life and he wouldn't ever let her go through pain.

Entering their room, he slowly tip-toed trying not to make any noise.
"Papa.!" He looked at her sitting on the bed with her legs crossed.

He shook his head looking at her wide awake. A jump and he landed on the bed beside her and started tickling her. Listening to her uncontrollable laughs the grin on his face widened.

"Why aren't you sleeping huh.?"

"My gift.!"

"I don't have any gift."

"I want my gift.!" Amaira shouted.

"Oye. Chup. Don't shout." He looked at her nostrils flaring and chuckled.

"Acha close your eyes." She immediately did so after listening to him.

"Okay you can open your eyes now."

Armaan smiled looking at her excited face when she saw her present. A huge teddy bear greeted Amaira's eyes and she immediately hugged the teddy. He knew her love for teddies was something she can never leave. The twinkling innocence in her eyes and the happiness when she had seen his gift was something he would treasure his entire life. He saw her playing with her huge teddy which was even bigger than her. He picked her up in his arms and placed her on the swing in their balcony.
"Papa you know what happened today.?"

"What.?"
They started talking and soon both of them dozed off.
She smiled looking at the silhouettes on the adjacent balcony. She was the lone spectator of their cute little talks and wondered how much love they had for each other.
AMMY12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey luvd ur concept.
Waiting 4 d part.
Add me in ur pm list.
Mojo. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
RESS!
*Edited.
DK <3 Accio <3 Congratulations you both :D I am really intrigued about this story of yours. Accio so agreed Adu is super delusional :| Such a kamini she is, I am telling you I seriously will kick you Adi
-_- Well I am super excited about your FF man! The preface was so amazing and the first chapter too. Amaira (hope that's the right spelling) sounds super cutee. The way she cribbed about her gift, so cute.

Armaan and her sound even cuter together, and yeah Sid and Amaira too. The boyfriend girlfriend part and Armaan getting jealous. Hayeee, extremely cute. Okay Ridhima is missing :| really curious to know what happened to her. Continue super soon and I want a big update. And if you both don't update soon imma spam B) :P And trust me I am getting pretty good at it these days.

P.S. I miss you guys :| I should be more active on AT.
Edited by Mojo. - 12 years ago
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
read the preface and it seems quite interesting 😊
looking forward to read chapter 1 that you have already posted [:p]
but I just can't concentrate at the moment 😔
Siya6490 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Really loved it...
Armaan has a daughter...
She is so cute...
Where is her mother?..
and who is watching them? is it ridhima?...
Continue soon... thnx for the pm...
abditory. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

YAYYY!!! AR story.

Its brilliant. Amaira - Armaan's daughter and Armaan as a father loved the concept. Riddhima where is she ? And Sid urghh he is something related to Riddhima? Where is Armaan's wife? Update soon^^
Edited by salmeh. - 12 years ago