TRUE BEAUTY TOUCHES THE HEART, NOT THE EYES.
Thank u so much for ur lovely comments guys. iam so happy that u guys like my story. So here is the part4. Read it, comment & hit the like button.
Love u alll... .(._.).
PART 4
In maanvis house, after did all the house hold work , Maanvi take a shower and opened her cupboard to chose a dress to wear. She take a White anarkkali Churidhar.
Maanvi : i dont know y , but i feel like to wear this dress.
After wearing the dress she did little make-up & weared some bangles. let hair to open. Then she goes to the park.
When she reached the park a group of children run towards her.
Kichu : dhee, finally u r here...
Appu : but dhee, u r 15mints late. now time 10.15am.
Maanvi hold her ears and said : really sorry frnds.
Meenu : its ok dhee, now c'mon we can enjoy our day
Maanvi : hey, where is Naksh?
Kathu : dhee, today he came in afternoon. He told me that today his dads friend came to his house
Maanvi : ok,ok, now c'mon...
At this time virat is in a shopping mall for buying some toys and choclates for naksh. Then he saw a small cristel piece in that shope. small but beautyful. A pair of dove sitting in a rock. He liked it verymuch. He decided to buy that.
Vitat to shopkeeper : Pls pack this too, And under this cristel piece write this note " i always with u , love vitat"
Shopkeeper : ok sir
Virat (himself) : but i dont have any girlfriend to gave this. Oh, its ok. when i meet my Angel i will gave this to her.
Shopkeeper gave the things to virat. Virat kept that small giftbox in his jeans pocket & take the other packets in his hand. He goes toward his car & drive to Naithiks house.
Naithiks house,
Virat stopped his car & get off from init
Naksh run towards him "Virat uncle"
Virat take him in his hand & gave the toys & choclates to him.
Naksh : thank u uncle
Naithik cametowards them. Naksh get out from virats hand and run inside of the house.
Naithik : naksh, careful
Naksh : ok papa
Virat & Naithik hugged each other.
Naithik : how r u dude?
Virat : Iam fine yaar, and u guys?
Naithik : we all r fine... come inside yaarr...
They goes inside of the house. Thats time Akshara cametowards them.
Akshara: hey virat, its very pleasure to meet u after a long time. Hey, sitdown guys.
She goes to the kitchen & bring juices for all of them.
After sometime
Akshara : hey guys, its lunch time
Naksh : haa maa, i want to finish my food fast bcoz i want to go to the park.
Virat : which park naksh?
Naksh : childrens park uncle. Mr & all my friends goes to this park all sunday. A dhee is came there & she is so good. And she like us very much & telling stories for us. i really like her & her stories.
Virat : Naksh, today can i come with u?
Naksh : ofcourse uncle... u can...
After the lunch virat & naksh goes to the park. Virat saw that a girl is talking with childrean. He cant saw her face bcoz her back is facing them. He is surprized to see her dress. This is the same white anarkkali dress which his dream girl wear, and the same bangles & this girls hair too open.Virat looked his background. The background is not the same. His dream girl was in a beach. But this girl in a park.
Virak : background is not the same. its ok. But who is she?
"dhee..." naksh called the girl and the girl turned around.
Virat in a surpraizing tone : Maanvi...
Naksh run towards her & hugged her.
maanvi : naksh, finally u r here.
Naksh : maanvi dhee, this is my uncle...
Maanvi looked the man who standing behind of Naksh.
Maanvi(amaizingly) : ji, u...here... i mean what r u doing here?
Virat : relax maanvi, i came here with naksh.
Naksh : u guys know eachother?
Virat & maanvi (same time) : yes naksh
Then they looked each others eyes. A beautiful eye lock. virat didnt take his eyes from her. finally Maanvi looked away.
Maanvi : ok, naksh c'mon, now its story time. She sit in the park bench & the children sit in the grass.
Virat in his thoughts : so maanvi is the girl whos i dreamed yesterday? but y i dreamed her? i only saw her in one time...
Maanvi : ji, u can sit here...
Virat cameout from his thoughts and sit beside of maanvi.
Maanvi : so frnds, which story u want to here today?
Naksh : the dove & the ant
Maanvi : ok
She started to telling the story
"An ant was busy collecting the food on the bank of a river. Suddenly the ant slipped into the river. He was struggling for life , moving up & down in the river.
'oh,help,help... oh, iam dying' he cried.
A dove sitting on a tree saw this.
'oh god, i should do something to save him'
The dove plucked a leaf & threw it down in to the river. The ant climbed on it & reached safety to the bank.
'thank u somuch friend' ant said
'u r welcome' dove replaid.
Days passed. Everyday the ant came to the bank for collecting food. Even the dove used to give nuts to the ant. The ant & the dove bcome good frnds.
One day the dove was very busy to cracking nuts sitting on the tree and the ant was carrying its food to his place. Suddenly the ant stopped in its tracks after seeing a hunter. The hunter is aiming his arrow to the dove.
'oh, no... i should save my friend, i should do something.'
The ant bit the hunter hard in the foots.
'ah, this stupid ant...' the hunter scremed.
The noise caught the attention of the dove & the dove flew away from there.
The ant was very happy bcoz he saved his friend."
Maanvi completed her story.
All this time virat just staring at her. Her facial expression, lip movment, her childish speaking tone & how she managed her hair which trubling in her face. She is not the most beautiful girl in this word that he have ever seen , but she is the most simple & sweet girl he have ever seen. She is not like the other girls. Something is very special in her. But what?
Naksh shaking virats shoulder : virat uncle, i ask u something? Answer me.
Virat suddenly cameback to his sense.
Virat : oh, iam sorry naksh. I didnt heard u. whats the matter dear?
Naksh : Maanvi dhee ask us to that what message u guys get from this story? I tell that virat uncle must said that for us.
Virat looked Maanvi, she too looked him.
Really virat didnt hear the story. But he know the story already.
Virat : message??... yes, "A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED" or "ONE GOOD TURN DESARVES ANOTHER"
Maanvi smiled at him.
Kichu : Wow, nice message virat bhayya..
Thats time virats phone started to ring. he get up from there and walked little far and take his phone from his jeans pocket. Thats mayas call. he attent the cal.After sometime, he came towards maanvi.
Virat : maanvi, that was mayas call, i told her that u r with me. So she want to speak to u.
He gave the phone to maanvi. Maanvi talked to Maya. after the talking she cut the call & gave the phone to virat. She walked from there. But suddenly her leg hit in a stone and she is going to fall. she think that her head is going to the rock which is beside her.
She closed her eyes. But nothing happend. her head didnt hit the rock. she slowly opened her eyes and found that herself in a strong arms. Virat is holding her in her waist from behind. He pulled her towards him. her back is hited his chest. He slowly moved his lips towards her ear.
Virat : r u ok maanvi?
She can feel that his hot breaths touching in his neck. she freed herself from his arms.
Maanvi : iam ok
Appu : Wow virat uncle nice catch, how iam going to catch my girlfriend like this. This is really so romantic.
Virat just smiled at him. A small read color crept on maanvis cheek. Virat saw this.
Virat (thought) : is she blushed? but she is looking more beautiful when she is blushing.
Maanvi : ok frends, now time 4pm. so now time to say gud bye.
Maanvi kissed Nakshs cheek & said gud bye
Naksh : ok maanvi dhee, see u next sunday. c'mon virat uncle.we want to go
Virat : ok manvi, then see u , hope we meet again (thought) very soon
virat and naksh walked from the from the park. virat turn around and saw that maanvi kissed other children & say gud bye to them.
A small smile crept on his face
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
ok guys, here is the pt4. u guys like it? pls comment & hit the like button.
love
ACHU