anumadduri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I Just have one thing to say !!!! Brilliant :) I love your khushi very very much . She is a strong willed person , who is mature and can speak out whatever is in her mind and is very logical . You have to fight your own battles . That is how you become stronger . If you let others fight them you tend to get used to it and always hide behind them thinking they will sort out the mess . It just makes you weak . I am so happy that Arnav does listen to khushi and values her input . This will make their love and trust stronger .
shonagudia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved the part. It's heartwarming too see Arnav n Khusi come so far. Such understanding, such beautiful bond they share . where no one scares to voice her/his opinion. I loved the way Khusi didn't hesitate to make Arnav understand the whole situation. I agree Arnav meant well for the family but now it's high time for Indira to fight her own battle and decide . I like how Khusi thinks practically and very maturely handles situation like the one between Bhavana and Indira.
Even i feel sorry for Avni who doesn't even understand anything but will have bear the burnt of the broken relationship of her parents the most. I hope it never happen.
Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vgedin

Res

~Edit~

This is not the edited version, K. But I guess it is your net that has to be blamed. About the update,

This is perhaps the first time they have actually discussed a problem and talked through it rather than resorting to sex in order to draw comfort, sooo proud of them !

Indira, I cannot day I fully understand the motivations behind her actions, but it is clear she has reached her breaking point. Trust Arjun to break even the strongest of women out there, that bas***d. He is also lucky, always has someone or the other cover up for his actions. I am not surprised Arnav blames himself a little, as they say "spare the rod and spoil the child".

But I have to give it to Khushi, she is much younger to Arnav yet she spoke with such maturity and wisdom. A beautiful heart, a perceptive mind and a mature nature, what more can one ask for?

Arnav trusted Khushi's uncanny ability to judge people correctly and in her he found an ally, who he thought he never needed.

That reminded me of Maya's ~Khushi~ - Khushi acts as a foil as well as the perfect ally for Arnav. And so is the case here. They complete each other in every sense of the word. Beautiful. The last scene, including the bit where Bhavna cracks her knuckles made this heart of mine smile and sigh :D

Really felt for Arnav in this chapter, he is a good man with too much on his shoulders, and is having to get his family through all the troubles while his own people let him down. Really, I have said this before and I repeat, he the The man and he is mine :D

I have updated the edited version, do check.
You are being very kind by associating my story with Inked's Khushi, mine is nowhere close to her work she is untouchable. I see it differently; Khushi here is an equal to Arnav in every sense, social, economic and marital. Here Khushi does not want to be accepted as an ally, it is Arnav who views her in that light. In this case it is Arnav who is battling for acceptance more than Khushi.
I too wanted to hug Arnav and tell him everything will be alright, the poor guy has far too much on his shoulders. Like KBV had noted, Indira is one to be watched out for.
tanvigarg02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Brilliant update...first time they discussed issue...its a step forword in their relationship...

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
wow...ur each update out do the earlier ones...its simply amazing... the way u have described their convo, their understanding of each other...their rationale, everything is too good...

like Bhavna m too glad that Arnav and Khushi has each other...
Maria151994 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
love it thats what came out my mouth rreading it..your update is always smooth yar..Loved it..you are doing a great job dear ..
Kishmish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
⭐️

Kalyaani you seem to have had a fabulous vacation ... it reflects in your writing my dear ...

Awsome chapter ... That's all that I can say ... Just loved it ...
Edited by Kishmish - 12 years ago
fffan123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Kalyaani, this is an awesome story. I absolutely love the strong Khushi. With her help, the Raizada family will be able to overcome the adversities.

Thank you for this amazing story. Waiting to read more.

124555 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is an amazing story...
loved every bit of it...
Barun_Riti_LMH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Brilliant update once again...
U make me fall in love wid it more wen i read the next one...
I mean yeah see i just read it before some day n cmplte 1 to 50 in a night only n still wish more...
It was jz amazing...
Khusi here is so much understanding...n handles every situation in a courageous way...
Arnav toh arnav hai...uske bare me kya kahun...he is such a sweetheart here...
I hope he wil b able to overcome the hurdles...n khusi wil b a great help to him am sure...
Update next soon...
Jaldi jaldi jaldi...*sounding much greedy...welll yeah dat i am...*
tk cr...