NilzStorywriter thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Thanks a lot

Originally posted by: sanam1234u

its very nice concept...and truly very different..
pls continye soon...
waiting for further update...😊

Thanks dear...its a story very close to my heart...hope u like it too

thnks dear
Edited by storywriter - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: april12

Yay! Another maaneet ff by you!

I'm excited!!!!!
Wow...I love this intro.
Never imagined how a person who gets sight has problems afterwards!
Waiting eagerly for more!

Hey...thnks for remembering me dear...and thnks for noticing the finer details...u do read btw the lines...its a unique concept and a story thats no less than beautiful...believe me..and plz stay with MG in their journey

Originally posted by: maaneetmaahi

its really interesting..nice start...
loved the update..continue soon

Thanks a lot for liking dear...hope u like all the parts...
april12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Part 2 is here!!!!!!
...Maan keeps misundstanding Geet. Thinking she's some girl who wants to get him.
Poor Geet...doesn't know about him at all.
Waiting for you to continue!

P.S.- u said you posted it on Geet forums can I get the link

Originally posted by: april12

Part 2 is here!!!!!!

...Maan keeps misundstanding Geet. Thinking she's some girl who wants to get him.
Poor Geet...doesn't know about him at all.
Waiting for you to continue!

P.S.- u said you posted it on Geet forums can I get the link

My my I love u..u show so much excitement reading the part...it makes me feel wow...thnks dear...haan poor Geet doesnt know abt Maan ...but poorest Maan...as he doesnt know Geet kya cheez hai...get ready for the real dirty fight!

Here is the link for the post in Geet forum dear-

Originally posted by: mollycoddle

simply awesome.loved it

Thanks a lot for likin dear
april12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: storywriter

My my I love u..u show so much excitement reading the part...it makes me feel wow...thnks dear...haan poor Geet doesnt know abt Maan ...but poorest Maan...as he doesnt know Geet kya cheez hai...get ready for the real dirty fight!

Here is the link for the post in Geet forum dear-

I love you too. I am indeed EXCITED.