🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Paravarish
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Shreya and Leena - Book Buddies Thread
i love your way of writing
the story is so far is mind blowingwill be waiting for the update
Hi dear... I love ur ffs, it is jst dat smtyms v dont get tym to comment, bt don't worry frm nw on l'll try to comment on all updates...
ARREY YAAR,
all my fav writers get upset whn they dnt gt lkes n cmmnts ...its obvious also...bt b4 reachng ny decision i vl lke u to go thru follwng points, y u all r nt read mch:
in ur writng
1. MAAN s nt insanely arrogant. he considers others existence
2. GEET s nt innocnt to the xtnt of dumbass
3. MAANEET in thr frst meetng do nt fght lke teenagrs they dnt feel electrc shock on smple touch
4. they dnt jump one othr Kissng n continu dong so in evry scnd para tl epilogue
5. they dnt mke luv in a way tht if a 5th grade read it he/she vl also knw hw to do it
6. Concentration s mre on feelngs thn heavy dialogues
7. characters r added fr a purpos nt fr a feplica of daily soaps vamps or mothers
8. u dnt evn leave detail of flyng bird out of scene
9.d mst imp. factor MAANEET frst knw ech othr thn fall fr one anothr
SO, u c , u may nt hv quantity bt u sure hv quality readers...
thus, dear continue writng fr us.they r a ventilator fr us in absence of dear MAANEET...
dnt hv double thoughts...
love
SANJH
Originally posted by: PrithviSanyopm
oi sayanee update kar re wait karchi
Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1
sayanee checked page 93
edited my comments
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1744285&PID=61371797�
Originally posted by: sayaneegupta
Rakhi checked it.. its so amazing .. I am reading it again n again.. aww its so sweet ..😊.. I am sooo happy getting such a lovely long comment
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...