SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Oh, Man...............this is getting better with every update............great update,yaar👍🏼 👏 ............Am so waiting for SaJan's first meeting..............kinda know it is not gonna be smooth.............but yet waiting for that update....patiently,dear...........no hurry............... 😊
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey joseph loved this part loved gunjan's bonding with rahul and his family can't wait for next part do continue soon it will be treat to watch to different ppl fall in love and how samrat and gunjan will be sajan and thanks for pm
gunurlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
its really nice update.............😛😛..........
still waiting for Sajan's meeting and hope so in the next part we'll get that.....
SandCastle. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it's just fabulous yaar.........ur FF is getting better & rocking day by day......
the update was just soooooo good as it showed samrat's feeling, gunjans bonding with rahul & his family & a new entry richa as well......its not a triangle but a love rectangle now.......but i will say richa is sumwat a show-off......maybe like sheena.....🤢....i just hate 2 take her name.....thnk god itsnot sheeeeenaaaaaa whuz playing richa's part......😕....i cudn't hav takn it den..........

i really like longgggg update so no need 2 say sorry 4 it.........in fact i shud b sayin thnk u 4 it.......so thnxxx 4 the long update & plzzz wenevr u hav the time give long updates plzzzzz.......

gunjan wants 2 do a job then wat prblm does rahul have? ok i understnd he wants 2 giv gunjan all the happiness by himself but if gunjan's happiness lies with doing a job then wat prblm does he have? if he really loves gunjan then he shud b supportive of her decision & not reluctnt.....
i hope gunjan convinces him 2 let her work warna SAJAN kaisi milenge.....plzzzz rahul maanja......😉.....

i thnk my assumption is correct......gunjan hi samrat ki PA ka job krne waali h.....OMG! mtlb samrat, gunjan & rahul 1 saath 1 hi office me........hey bhagwan pata nai kya hone wala h.....

i thnk gunjan only likes rahul & doesn't luv him.....matlab gunjan k samrat k pyaar hone ke chances bright h.....hmmmm.....vry happy😛.....

samrat ki life change hone wali h gr8...... & ya ur rite rahul is a sweet guy but the reason that i dnt lyk him is coz mujhe nahi lagta k jab usko pata chalega k gunjan samrat se pyaar krne lagi h, vo sweetness bhi khatm ho jyegi...... & then he'll b the biggest obstacle between SAJAN & i wont b able 2 take it........w8in eagerly 4 the next update & more eagerly 4 the 7th update........SAJAN meet scene......damn excited 4 it.....dunno hw it will turn out.....good or bad.....hoping 4 the best.....definetly not luv @ 1st sight, at least not 4rm samrat's side.....dats not possible in ur FF.....😆.....but i hope evn nt hatrd......*FINGERS CROSSED*.......😕......

ur making me more & more addicted 2 ur FF by ur gr8 update yaar......nw i feel like having a fresh update 4rm u evryday......its lyk m watchin MJHT 3 with SAJAN & a kabab-me-haddi i.e rahul with them xcluding MAYUR.......u r a fantastic writer yaar but 2 humble 2 accept it......but dat wnt stop me 4rm saying this again & again......i wonder if ur 1st try @ an FF is soooo good then wat abt the upcoming 1's??? m sure sum producer will surely hire u 2 write a script 4 dem after reading ur FF'S.......all the best 4 ur future updates......pls keep writing such wonderful FF'S.......👍🏼👏......

CONTINUE SOON
UPDATE ASAP
THNX 4 THE PM & DNT 4GT 2 PM ME......😊......

THNX 4 THE WONDERFUL UPDATE & PLZZZ UPDATE SOON.....😊....
gnaneswari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update. This update helped me to understand more about the charectors. Rahul is really very nice. His and gunjan's bonding is well described. He can read gunjan's eyes, but this reminds me of samrat. I don't know why but when i read rahul and gunjan's scenes it reminds me of sajan friendship in the show. U have potrayed relation btw gunjan and rahul's family very well. And i liked the dinner scene most. Relationships are very sensitive and complicate issues to understand or to potray. But u have done a great job. U r ff is my favourite and i'm literally edicted to it i love ur ff so much. And i felt relief after reading samrat's pov. He may pretend that he doesn't want to change. But i felt that some where in the corner of his heart he wants a change and he is waiting for a change. U have described samrat and richa's relation very clearly. Waiting for sajan's meeting. A personal request please make it sajan-ish if possible and suited for storyline. I think gunjan is gonna samrat's PA. Ur story is shaping well.Waiting for ur next update eagerly do cont soon. Thanks for long update and pm i haven't felt bored. But i'm sure u have bored with my long comment sorry!
No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMGGG 🤪🤪
SaJan Story & No One Told Me :( 😆 Anyways I Have To Complete Reading This FF First SOO I Can Comment !! 😳 But Have To Say That The Concept Is Amazingg & Pllzz Keep Updating && PM Me Yaar 🤗

1gunjan7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Joseph Wow!! What an Update 👏👏👏......Totally Brilliant piece of work.....👍🏼👍🏼Superb Story ..Awesome n amazing Dialogues, and good presentation.....Everything was just Stupendous..........Rocking👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏...................

I loved reading your update and imagining the scenes a lotttttttttttt.........😍.........Samrat and richa conversation , nanda family Conversation, Rahul thoughts, Gunjan n rahul conversation everything was Excellent...........👍🏼...........

When Samrat n Richa were talking on the Phone and Richa Said that she is giving the party because She has bought the whole range of dresses from New york fashion show I was Shocked😲and Said 2 myself What.....😲She is giving the party because she bought clothes OMG!! 😲😉😆.........

BUT I must say Joseph U presented Richa character Really well ......👏👏👏👏Thru these Dialogues U showed that Richa is a type of girl who is fashion consicious and loves 2 shop and she is a spoilt Brat and spendthrift.....and she loves to Party a Lott and 2 party she doesnt need any reason ......And She doesnt love Samrat .....But AS Samrat is rich n handsome So she is obsessed with Him n Wants 2 Own Him But She Doesnot love Him ..........But She loves Life .........and lives it fully and enjoys life...and She can go 2 any lengths 2 get samrat in her life But like things Samrat is also just a possession n crush 4 her....And like a spoilt child wants TOy she also is like a spoilt child Who wants Samrat ...But Samrat is not her true love...and I feel Richa has little Less Mind Like RIA 😉.........But richa can turn evil also........Ur presenting Richa character was excellent👏👏..........I am totally impressed with your Story and U expressed Each n every character really well.........👍🏼.........

As When Richa said these words----
R : Ok. No problem ,ek baar shaadi to ho jaane do ,tumhen to main pura badal doongi. I said 2 myself High hopes richa Shaadi Hogi toh badlogii na....and Samrat ko sirf ek special girl hii change kar saktii hai..RIGHt joseph😉😊

S
(SAMRAT kabhi nahin badlega RICHA .....kabhi nahin...kisi ke liye. When Samrat said these words I thought Samrat Jaroor badlega Once gunjan comes into his life 😉Aur,SAMRAT aisa kuchh nahin karega..jisse uske Business ko loss ho...Well I wanted 2 say We will see Samrat 😉....Once gunjan comes into your life Then U will leave everything 4 her....

and This dialogue of yours Joseph Samrat thinking while trying 2 sleep----

He was trying to sleep with his emptiness.without Dream, without Hope......Hope ki...ek din sab kuchh badal jaayega.....He knew that, kal phir subah hogi......same Routine...same Office...and same Life.....Kuchh nahin change hone wala .Yaa phir kuchh change hoga ??..when I read these words I was emotional also....I could feel his pain 😭Samrat trying 2 sleep with his emptiness without dreams and hopes😭
OMG!!What an emotional Dialogue😭
very well written👍🏼..These words showed Samrats deep pain and loss...that he has lost all dreams n hopes and his life is empty...
and Yes Only a special girl can change Samrat and fill his empty life and give him dreams and hopes and Give him happiness ....And that Girl will be Gunjan😊.....

And Joseph Conversation between Nanda family was Awesome 👍🏼loved it Completely...Nanda family loves gunjan very much and Gunjan also loves them totally..........What a sweet converstion 👏👏.......................

Rahuls thoughts were Portrayed well...........His feelings is one-sided and he knows Gunjan doesnt love him now...But he has hopes that she will never say No 2 Him and will be his...........and he is not even thinking she may never love him like that...she may love him just as a friend with whom she has been raised......Yes Gunjan May never refuse His parents Bec they have raised her...........BUT I feel Gunjan will never love Rahul ...............I think 4 gunjan rahul is a very very good friend.....................she is emotionally attached 2 Him n his family.n loves them totally..But she has not fallen in love with rahul....But What if she falls 4 someone else Will RAHUL be able 2 take it?????

Just loved rahul and Gunjans Conversation very much when Gunjan came 2 his room 2 talk 2 him ....👏👏

Rahul loves and deeply cares 3 Gunjan and Gunjan also Cares 4 rahul deeply And Rahul Wants 2 do everything for her thats why he doesnt want her 2 work. this is one Reason....

But I think that is not the only reason...When Rahul said this
I don't know....why? kyun nahin chahta ki, tum work karo? I felt that Rahul Is afraid and he doesnt know it yet But In his heart he Knows Gunjan Loves Him only as a friend and thats why he is hesitating 2 propose 2 her and he is afraid also WHAT If Gunjan falls in love with someone else and he looses her?? ..I think this is one of the reasons also.....He is afraid of loosing her he hasnt realised this fact But his heart knows That....As his love is one-sided so this feeling is natural................

Altogether MY dear friend joseph U have MADE NO Absolutely No mistakes...I am not lying ...Ur Whole Update was Just MINDBLOWING and Fantabulous...........Rocking.................I loved it Completely............Well done dear👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏............

My Full Marks 2 Ur update n ur FF👍🏼................

Love Gunjan😊😊......................

Edited by 1gunjan7 - 14 years ago
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tht was sooooooooooooo niceeeeeeeeeeee part love it
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anjali_12

👍🏼Joseph beautifully written update👏...It was really filled with joy,love & family bonding...You wrote so well that we felt we were there with them...Loved Gunjan's character a lot❤️..She is so pure & naive..Sammy's & Richa's conversation was good too..It showed their relation very well..& also showed how different they are from each other..Can't wait to read more..Please continue soon..

Thanks Anjali for your cute REPLY😳 and Yes FASTEST too😉. I am feeling very glad..after reading your Comment , Because I was very nervous before posting this part. Yaa,Samrat-Richa is totally different personality , they share only 2 common things.... Money n Status. and this similarity is the reason of future story twist.
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SwaNia_2

Oh, Man...............this is getting better with every update............great update,yaar👍🏼 👏 ............Am so waiting for SaJan's first meeting..............kinda know it is not gonna be smooth.............but yet waiting for that update....patiently,dear...........no hurry............... 😊

Thanks Swania_2, thanks a lot for appreciation.😳 and waiting patiently. SaJan first scene is very important part of this story so,I am very nervous.I am trying to show Gunjan innocence in that particular SaJan meet scene.its very important.