hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: archieeps

Hey guys, thank you ALL soooo much for your wonderful reviews...sorry to burst the bubble, but I dont think I can update tonight - an emergency arose! But I might be able to make it tmr...sorry for letting you down guys, really very sorry :(

arre don't say sorry yaar...!! you just updated today...!😆😆
we weren't even expecting next part so soon....!! tomorrow is way sooner than i thought..!hehe...😃
i was just dreaming...LOL😛
Edited by hgrhr - 16 years ago
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awesome part yaar
thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx alot 4 such quick update
it was gr88888888888888888
loved it
thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 4 d pm
update next part sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
im eagerlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy waitingggggggggggggggggggggggg
Nishithini thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey!!!!
it was amazing!! I have no words. just loved it.
eagerly waiting for the next part.
preethis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fantastic dear.. i read all the parts now.. please add me in your pm list..... loving it...
falak01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: archieeps

Hey guys, thank you ALL soooo much for your wonderful reviews...sorry to burst the bubble, but I dont think I can update tonight - an emergency arose! But I might be able to make it tmr...sorry for letting you down guys, really very sorry :(

awww....its ok yaar..actually i was very excited to read the next chap but its ok,😊😊
will wait till tomorrow....😉
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh my godly gods.................wat an update................once again..............it seemed like i m watching it all, and not just reading..........u r one hell of a writer....................Mayank was so cute wen he said " i dnt wanna go 2 school" :)

and poor Nupur, the more she tries to keep away, the more she is falling for him, and now he is realising the same.............

plz update soon.................esp. the soiree.............cant wait
CutielovesChocs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Heyy Kainath...
I am just in the middle of reading your FF, and i thought of posting a comment after I finished all of it so far, but i couldn't resist and here i am, posting a comment.. :P Okay, enough of my babbling..
When i read the first part, i was like WOAH, Nupur had a past with Mayank??? And whenever Nupur or Mayank kept mentioning the pain they both gave each other.. i was curious, like "Would someone pleeeeeeeeease tell me what happened??" :P
Oh Man, Neev is shooo cute, and the "hottie"conversation was soooo hilarious i was laughing like a crazy person... especially when Mayank's thoughts are like "I wanted to cry.. this was the strangest conversation i had with someone.. :P'
I was like Mayank's son... takes after him... :P
And Sonali and Rohan's conversation is pretty hilarious too.. :P
Shilpa aunty as rocking as always, trying to get Mayank with Nupur back... and i must say from what i have read so far... WAY TO GO !!!!!!!!!!! I am with you on that one, aunty... :D:D:D:D
And Mayank married ANNIEE????????????????? WOAH WOAH !!!!!!!!!
That was like a major shocker for moi... but still, i am soo glad that he divorced her... :D ... And i was cheering like crazy when Shilpa Aunty said, "This would definitely hopefully work... It would get them together, I would have my grandson, and my idiotic son would get some sense and his life wold be amazing.. :P"
Well , that's all I have read so far, and i will comment again after I am upto date with all the parts the whole FF.. :D I am into this story now... I will read it right until the end.. :D:D And be an ardent reader too.. Promise.. :)
Cheers, continue soon.. :)

that was such an awesome cute sweet rocking part!!
i loved the way nupur took care of mayank
n mayank was too sweet n cute in this part
the fever did effect him bad "i don't want to go to skool" ??
n neev is sooo sweet he made nupur promise to take care of mayank
cant wait for the the soiree
continue soon
-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow u updated..it was lovely yar... keep up da gud work..nd cont soon :))
amazingneira thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
neev is jsut the best.. I just love the way u potray him...

and also all mayank nupur scne was also very well written.. but really curious why thye hate each other so much..

update next part soon