sweet part! gun? wasnt he a prince? Im confused, but it seems like a cool twist. Cant wait to see where the story heads! Thanks for updating even tho u were busy.
x3 Prakriti
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Akshara’s karma
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
sweet part! gun? wasnt he a prince? Im confused, but it seems like a cool twist. Cant wait to see where the story heads! Thanks for updating even tho u were busy.
x3 Prakriti
Originally posted by: prakriti
x3 Prakriti
angad is a prince [Baryen] and he is carrying a gun.....
kripa is a princess [Kildera] and she is carrying a gun......
hope that helps.
Originally posted by: Rejected
that was a great part...contine soon i want to know wether kripa will scream or not 😛
hmmm...highly doubt it. lol. 😉
if it was me i would surely scream😆but then again it is me 😛
ps....get on aim
Originally posted by: Rejected
if it was me i would surely scream😆but then again it is me 😛
ps....get on aim
rani. you wouldnt scream...you would screch.
im on.
Chapter Three
Angad followed the girls gaze to his gun and he quickly buttoned up his coat. Kripa's eyes fluttered to Angad's face trying to read his expression.
Angad knew at once this girl couldn't leave his sight and walked toward Kripa, while Kripa only backed away. Kripa took small steps backing into the water fountain.
"Listen to me. Trust me. I won't hurt you." said Angad frankly. And he realized it would be hard to convince anyone [any lady] like that especially after seeing a gun. So he tried to move closer but she only backed up farther and farther.
Therefore he said, "Madam, I am Royal Prince Angad Asmit Aryan Alif Azim Aziz Khanna of Bayren. I will not harm you under any circumstances, this is my word," Angad relaxed a bit. He gave a low sigh noticing the girl to my changed her position from stiff to easy.
"Why are you here? And what's your name?" he asked.
Kripa gave a weak smile, "My name is Princess Kripa Kaveri Kiran Kesin Kesava Kirsi Sharma of Kildera." She recited.
Angad gave soft chuckle, and thought, well, at least she not only is a princess but has a sense of humor but instead asked, "Aren't you supposed to be inside with your brother, Prithiv?"
Angad knew Prithiv would kill him if he had done anything to Prithiv's reputation or Kildera's reputation… Kripa blushed and answered embarrassed, "I am but, I came out here to take a walk and sort of got lost." "It's Ohh Kay."
Angad would have walked her back to the palace but he had a global issue to carry out. He pondered for a minute, and decided to trust her. So he indicated for her him and to step aside.
He touched one of the bricks and out came a keypad. Right before the typed the password he looked at Kripa wondering if he could trust her. He took one look at the innocent face and typed up the password. He knew this was probably the biggest mistake ever, but he had no other choice.
He typed up a message reading, continue the meeting, and fill me in later.
Kripa bewildered at angad's expressions and the moving water fountain.
She couldn't comprehend on what was going on. Wait, she thought he isn't the leader of ……. No he can't be. Isn't he the royal prince? If he is, how can I kill him?
He is the next to throne of Bayren my county's ally's most supportive and important ally. I can't, I won't, why should I yet…maybe he's innocent. Kripa stood stunned. Angad stared at her face searching fore a hint. Kripa, a strong leader and princess, with experience of hiding her emotions, she quickly blanked out any form of emotion.
She looked innocent. Angad searched for a mille-second and pausing to stare at there pink-rose lips, they were too tempting. It seemed like to Angad as if she were goddess from heaven sent down just for him... no...He should think like this. It was wrong.
His stupid heart would stop humming love tunes. So he commanded, "shut up!" to his heart. Opps. He had said accidently out loud. Angad quickly turned away as he apologized but, was that just him or did he just see a hint of danger in Kripa's eyes.
As Angad turned away he said sorry and commanded her to, "Jump." Ohh no! He just didn't tell me what to do, she thought. And she scrutinize him with a look mixed in with attitude and anger, but instead promptly questioned, "No. what's down there?" she listened to her voice realizing it was a bit too sharp.
She turned to look at him square in the eyes. Kripa could feel her self melt as she gave a piercing looking, and turned away and reminded herself, "No. This is wrong Kripa." Angad grimaced, girls now a days and said a little annoyed, "Look, princess, I'll go down first and I'll catch you, how about that?" She gave a sweet smile, and softly replied, "Kripa, call me Kripa."
Angad took her voice as a confirmation and jumped more like sidled down a railing. He loved sidling down this baby. Once he came down and landed right down on his feet, he muttered, "umm…Kripa." And whoosh, she felt her dress fly back, as she sidled, she instantly loved the feeling of the wind flowing through her.
Angad gawked open mouthed at Kripa's beauty. She looked beautiful, the moonlight gleamed off all the golden finishings mesmersing him.
The slide was ending, Kripa closed her eyes, and she fell right into Angad's strong arms. Angad not wanting to lose his balance they twirled twice and Kripa gave a light giggle. Angad lets his lips play up a smile, and Kripa stares trying to remember the smile.
Angad tells her to follow him, it was a 10 minute path way but it seemed too short, maybe because they were to busy stealing glances at each other, and Kripa re-attaching her silk cloth at the bottom of her dress. Finally, Angad saw the throne room door.
You see the throne room down is near the ballroom. Angad he gave it a harsh push, and it butt open. Uff.
He took Kripa through the throne room and out, back into the ballroom. Bad idea. They both thought instantly. Angad's parents and Kripa's dad were standing right there and as they returned to the ballroom through the main gates, everyone stopped to stare at them. The governess and duchess whispered and gossiped, "They aren't going out, are they?" As Kripa and Angad walked down together, they could hear people buzz about them being the "perfect" couple.
Angad saw Josh's mouth wide-open and Angad gave a heart-warming smile, more than half of the women fell over their feet.
Kripa saw Savannah glaze at her with jealously, Kripa gave a sensuous smile, and all the men went hungry.
Angad grabbed Kripa's arm, while half of the population at the party were still watching, and bent down on one knee and asked in such a sexy voice, if he could have a dance with her. Kripa beamed and said yes, Angad then got back to his feet and gave her a peck on the cheeks.
Writers Note: hey. guys i hope this is long enough. im going to be gone tommrow and on sunday. i have to attend graduation parties. i hope you enjoy. also, do comment.