shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
Raghav:
Kalpi Kalpi Kalpi... see what have I brought. .. tickets to Australia. .. we are going there for our Vacation next year with our Chunnu Munnu...
Kalpi:
Will our Fans.. like that place raghav?? What if they have already seen the place. ...
Raghav:
O teri... I didn't think of that possibility. . Toh ab wherr should we head??
Kalpana: ask other IF members... and find out...

Lol.. in short. . What is ur fav. Or say dream vacation.. how should it be? What do u wish to do??
I was actually not hungry. . Hence didn't make any foood posy... but vacation post..

HappySmiles thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
My dream vacation would be in India. Especially Mumbai haha ;) I wanna see how it is there, play holi, take a ride in a rikshaw like we see on t.v., etc..
PMOHANTI1774 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Norway...where i imagine Ragna with the mesmerizing Northern light -The aurora
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Stubborn-

My dream vacation would be in India. Especially Mumbai haha ;) I wanna see how it is there, play holi, take a ride in a rikshaw like we see on t.v., etc..

IS that u like Adventure ??? Then better go for theme park.. all those blissful things u see on tv isn't real...specially all those monsoon romances...😆

And by next 5 years it seems u woild have to be very rich to travel by rick... with their constantly increasing prices. .
shahsb_26 thumbnail

In midst of nature on hills.. kaash wahan se Kamla ko dhakka mar sakte wahan jaakar...😆
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PMOHANTI1774

Norway...where i imagine Ragna with the mesmerizing Northern light -The aurora

OoO RagNa... best place for them would be dream land.. and fantasy world...😳

Gosh wish they come back in a show which has been shot in Norway... and they are dancing on foreign land..
-Maggi- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Chunnu munnu 😆
I don't have any specific "dream vacation destiny "

But when I was a kid I saw this mummy movie where they have lots of gold and ornaments statues and all jewels gems etc in pyramids So I wanna go Egypt n play treasure hunt there 😛
Now don't laughter at it, woh bachpan ke sapna tha innocent tho hogehee 😆
zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

In midst of nature on hills.. kaash wahan se Kamla ko dhakka mar sakte wahan jaakar...😆

dhakka toh laga hi nai sakte uss BHARi BHARKAM VAHAN ko 😆...pura hi Start karte auto gear mein dal do...bas kaam ho gaya 😳
Fly2TheStars thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My dream vacation is paris and Mauritius
Frozenfantasy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Raghav:

Kalpi Kalpi Kalpi... see what have I brought. .. tickets to Australia. .. we are going there for our Vacation next year with our Chunnu Munnu...
Kalpi:
Will our Fans.. like that place raghav?? What if they have already seen the place. ...
Raghav:
O teri... I didn't think of that possibility. . Toh ab wherr should we head??
Kalpana: ask other IF members... and find out...

Lol.. in short. . What is ur fav. Or say dream vacation.. how should it be? What do u wish to do??
I was actually not hungry. . Hence didn't make any foood posy... but vacation post..

Sejal ..Teri tabiyat to theek hai Na ..Bacchi ?😆
Aaj khaane wali post nahi kiya? Jaa Hajmola khale 😆

Well since you've made the post on vacation
I'll be going to Punjab in a weeks time and am looking forward to it 😳
We are going to Simla and manali and Jaipur and would love to see Goa
So for six weeks I'll be away ..😕😆
Raghav and Kalpi should visit Australia ..it's a beautiful place ..
And I live in Australia too 😆
Edited by Vsapras - 10 years ago