Cookermaichane Thumbnail
Cookermaichane

11 years ago

Change of earrings :D had u all noticed

In the beginning of the epi Durga had this earrings Then in middle of the epi it was When did she changed them

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail
taaniroyal

11 years ago

Payal pic

Is'nt she look preety

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

Hello

I am Mudraswathi. New member of this forum. I have started watching this show on the recommendation of my friends NidhiRohan and Deepali. I

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

Whose leftover did Suchitra eat?

Friends, I read on Twitter that Sakshi is a B because she ate a street dog's leftover bread in childhood. And her son is also a D because mummy

Expand ▼
bookworm-ALS-- Thumbnail
bookworm-ALS--

11 years ago

What the hell, Dev?!

Seriously I am pissed off at Dev today. What. An. Idiot! God I am so glad Durga is hiding things from him and I hope she continues to do that?

Expand ▼
Manavi_kesari Thumbnail
Manavi_kesari

11 years ago

Song Anthem dedication in the honor of Goenkas Sons(Funpost)

guyz on d auspicious day of independence by seeing d ideas of goenkas sons would like to dedicate a song anthem in d honor of goenkas sons. by

Expand ▼
ABCDE2 Thumbnail
ABCDE2

11 years ago

Sakshi and Payal...

I'm confusing... Sakshi send Payal away to mental asylum 2 years ago. She came to know that Payal disappeared in the mental hospital. Akash show

Expand ▼
Dolly-heart Thumbnail
Dolly-heart

11 years ago

Congratulations Shelly_8 for becoming a Goldie.

Congratulations Shelly. You are Truly Golden.

Expand ▼
.logs Thumbnail
.logs

11 years ago

bye bye honewali biwi

when shaurya was saying the lines "bye bye honewali biwi" to durga on mobile, i was laughing and saying "arrey... honewali biwi nahi... bhabi...

Expand ▼
ABCDE2 Thumbnail
ABCDE2

11 years ago

Who is future love interest of Payal?

Hi, members What do you think?

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

15/8 Huh? Yeh kya hua?

First of all Happy Independence day to all Indians! Akash is spying on Durga also and collecting proofs against her. I now think it must be him

Expand ▼
BabyHimavari Thumbnail
BabyHimavari

11 years ago

Ek Haseena Thi-15 aug 2014 Written update

_Ek Haseena Thi-15 aug 2014_ Shaurya was with his friends and he was continuously calling Durga. He was frustrated as she was not peeking up...

Expand ▼
Shinning_AD Thumbnail
Shinning_AD

11 years ago

Servents In Goenka house

I just noticed all tge servents in Goenka house is male..Not even a single women as worker After all,as long as shaurya is there how can they

Expand ▼
ipkfrnc Thumbnail
ipkfrnc

11 years ago

Shaurya

Shaurya keeps on saying he is not going to marry Durga and as of nw Durga is even ready to marry him{dnt knw wht exactly she wants] .. So what

Expand ▼
.Lilith. Thumbnail
.Lilith.

11 years ago

New SS 'Dirty Rotten Scoundrels' updated Chapter-1, 07/08

Nothing's more deadlier than MEN with SECRETS... Nothing's more sexier than WOMEN with SECRETS... Brace yourselves for a

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

14/8 Crass circus

Shaurya guessed his mom paid pandit again. Rajnath also guessed everything. Raima endorsed Sakshi and Pandit. Maybe her own beliefs and bid to

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

11 years ago

Today's episode: 8/13

I can't say much about this episode as it was a filler. But I will say that I liked Dev going to meet Payal, even if it was when Durga wasn't...

Expand ▼
Nash.. Thumbnail
Nash..

11 years ago

Sakshi doesn't deserve to be a mother actually!!

I know this sounds like over reacting but the way Sakshi taught the Pandit to say that Shaurya will DIE if he has Durga in his life, was the

Expand ▼
Manavi_kesari Thumbnail
Manavi_kesari

11 years ago

why

understand it's indian soap n cvs stress on emotional drama more but d stress also must be shown convincingly. shown how d evil trio...

Expand ▼
diyaswaronholic Thumbnail
diyaswaronholic

11 years ago

Engagement BREAKS

Wowww Another twist.. the engagement breaks Sakahi is happy Durgas mind is working Shaurya is irritated! WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING WHAT WILL...

Expand ▼
PristineSoul Thumbnail
PristineSoul

11 years ago

Ek Hasina Thi Written Update 14th August 2014

EK HASINA THI 14th August 2014 Written Update The pandit asks for Durga's D.O.B. Sakshi inquires whether she can proceed with the marriage

Expand ▼
Dolly-heart Thumbnail
Dolly-heart

11 years ago

Shakshi is keeping things from her BFF !!

Shakshi seems to be keeping Raima out of the loop. Does this tell us that she knows that Raima is in Cahoots with Rajnath?? Rajnath too is...

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail
nivrenfans

11 years ago

New Spoiler!!

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/08/14/durga-to-lay-a-trap-for-pandit-in-ek-hasina-thi/

Expand ▼
shruthiravi Thumbnail
shruthiravi

11 years ago

Pandit is the next target Hurray

Finally I am happy another target is on the way. I had expected from the time this marriage funda prediction started pundit will be on hit...

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

Sahi hai! 12/8

Sakshi upto her games again. Kundali trouble by using the same pundit. Planning new surprises for Durga. I applaud Durga for beihg smart enough...

Expand ▼
host Thumbnail
host

11 years ago

week 32 tvt's 4.5

week-32 eht---4.5 (4.8) http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.in/

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail
ViraatMaanviLov

11 years ago

Week 32 TRP!!!

LINK- http://tellyexpress.com/2014/08/14/tam-ratings-week-32-tvts-gvts-ratings-from-3rd-august-9th-august-2014/

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

Biggest question of Ek Hasina Thi

Question of intergalactic importance...epic proportions...with future of humanity depending on it... WHO IS LOVE INTEREST? Yes! Love interest for...

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

11 years ago

13/8 BORE

Just beating about the bush. Why doesn't Dev try to needle his family the way he needles Durga? Sorry it felt like Payal was just being used. She

Expand ▼
falsePromise Thumbnail
falsePromise

11 years ago

Ek Hasina Thi - 13th August 2014 Written Update

[NOCOPY] Ek Hasina Thi - 13th August 2014 Written Update The Episode starts with Sakhi calling Dayal and inviting them home. Dayal thinks it

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".