If that was the case.. Then sony would have not promoted shra vyom as a couple I am not interested in it either ... Only I am concerned CVS...
Ek deewana that is so unpredictable . I remember before the show started I thought it'll be shiv who came between the two lovers 'Sharanya and...
Whenever you guys come EDT Forum please Hitt CM button EDT rank down pls pls it's a req
Hi people..I knw its tooo early to predict the climax...but frm todays epi it is almost clear that Shivanya were in love... So my theory in d
~Main Khaak hoon Sehra ki, Tum Duya Madine ki~ I know guys this is a thriller show but today's series of events make me wish to ship them so
Well after watching yesterday's where the sage lady mentions about some marital symbols of a married woman's attire I am beginning to wonder if
I am.sure now. Sharanya is vyom's obsession He was borderline creepy today. And the suicide attempt he is going to pull, make him seem like a
EDT~ ep 24, 23 11.17, stance~ fare thee well! my friend.. Humans are social animals, and as such are naturally prone to look for soul mates,
So shra and vyom were indeed couple. As said by the new character One mystery solve
Sharanya leaves, vyom comes to bishts house and ask abt sharanya where abouts , butvram, suman doesn't reveal where sharanya has gone, vyom falls
does EDT have any official fan club?? where do i post a VM except for youtube?
considering sharanya was in love with shiv and not vyom and vyom has only placed himself at shiv's place in sharanya's past,to gain her
Hey guys!!!! Time flies!! It's already a month since the show went on air! Wow! And it's doing pretty okay, I think. I only want them to show the...
[https://twitter.com/sonytv/status/934013717750071297] OMG!!yeh Oodhni se Milne aaya kaun ??? Shiv lag raha hai Muje Kya Sharanya ko apne se...
Vikram Singh Chauhan is an Indian actor and model. He was born in 19 August 1989 , Dehradun, India. He is best known for his role as Atharva
The comments on this forum since yesterday have been a laughter riot!! Can't believe people can be so judgmental about a paranormal character
Hey everyone! I am here with a story . i dont know what is its faith whether to be a ff or ss . yet to be decided! I request you to read it and
Any theories regarding these pics??
Hola!!! Yes, They need to learn a few things to get a better treatment from the Vyom- ka-One-side-love and Bhoot-ki-Rani, Sharanya!!! By gawd,...
Then why is there so much of unsaid passion and love in Sharanya's hidden tears? It is a genuine question, since I am a girl and i know that
https://twitter.com/rajbaddhan/status/933606509736538112 Hash tag your questions fam Edited by HappyLibran1910 - 2017-11-23T01:19:34Z
Sorry no good news Edited by afreenaamna - 2017-11-23T07:33:46Z
Can we get VyomSharanya back story like right now. I want to see the way Sharanya loved him. In just few days the feelings she have for him is so
I must must say Vyom has hit a sixer if the kissing sequence isn't a dream. From dosti to kiss, Sharanya is going places .. My heart is so happy
The other day, when Shranya was sad after throwing vyom out of house and shiv was resting besides her, the chair was moving how come? and even
The upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television popular daily soap Ek Deewana Tha is up for some interesting twist. Sharanya decides to...
Deviyo or Sajno! "Kaun Bane Ga sab se Bada Nikamma" competition between ShivOm is still on. If Vyom plans singing "Tadap Tadap k iss dil se
The upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television popular daily soap Ek Deewana Tha is gearing up for new drama. Sharanya decides to go far
Who am I? I am a gust of wind trapped in a corked bottle that is raring to go, blow slow cool breeze on my beloved's face but cannot find an...