honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeadDevil

cool.. *virtual high five*

i hv a long list..i prefer action/thriller/horror/Drama movies.. 😆
or some very light comedy movies..liek chupke chupke or andaz apna apna..

Sangharsh
Sainik
Swades

in english movies all movies of Marvel productions are my fvt

n urs??

same list of theme for me lolzz
i just love horrow
1920 and 1920 evil retunrs are in my fav list

i have a long list

Dhoom 3
YJHD
student of the year
raaz
murder 3
and loadss more which would take me forever to write down hehe
honeybees22 thumbnail

Eeekkksss..

thank u so much...

^ this thank u should be allowed.. 😆

oye hoye but only this once okay.. dnt push ur luck next time😉 😆
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hina, thank u so much for ur comments..
i read the whole post.. and need to take a breath before replying to it..
actually i'm gonna read it once more..

no, he is not keeping any fast for her..
he already had his breakfast in morning.. 🤣
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

oye hoye but only this once okay.. dnt push ur luck next time😉 😆

right,, this kind of thank u is for ur appreciation...
not for any "ehsaan",.. so this must be allowed.. 😆
DamRyeong thumbnail

same list of theme for me lolzz
i just love horrow
1920 and 1920 evil retunrs are in my fav list

i have a long list

Dhoom 3
YJHD
student of the year
raaz
murder 3
and loadss more which would take me forever to write down hehe

Ah! nice..
though i like Dhoom more.. (first part..)
i have not watched murder 3..
raaz n raaz mystery continuous r in my fvt list.. 😳

nice meeting u once again.. 😆
honeybees22 thumbnail

Hina, thank u so much for ur comments..

i read the whole post.. and need to take a breath before replying to it..
actually i'm gonna read it once more..

no, he is not keeping any fast for her..
he already had his breakfast in morning.. 🤣

firse thank you😡
ok ji breath lelo fir aram se reply karna hum kounsa bhaage jarahe hai hehe😆
chalo confusion cleared😆 my mind worked way over time😳
honeybees22 thumbnail

right,, this kind of thank u is for ur appreciation...

not for any "ehsaan",.. so this must be allowed.. 😆

okay teacher ji😳
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
supercute updates
they r becoming more cute update by update
lovely part
thanx for the pm
honeybees22 thumbnail

Ah! nice..

though i like Dhoom more.. (first part..)
i have not watched murder 3..
raaz n raaz mystery continuous r in my fvt list.. 😳

nice meeting u once again.. 😆

it was alright the first one.. i think they kinda rushed a bit into it
murder 3 is interesting but the end is hell confusing.. u might get mad thinking what actually happened but u being mautre would understand better than me lolzz
but i still love the whole film
raaz omg the first time i watched it.. i never looked into the mirror for ages thinking i will have a blood state next to me lolzz now i dont fear anymore
mei kidr gaye thi?😆
DamRyeong thumbnail

firse thank you😡
ok ji breath lelo fir aram se reply karna hum kounsa bhaage jarahe hai hehe😆
chalo confusion cleared😆 my mind worked way over time😳

yeah!
bt its gud u asked.. means u read this update thoroughly.. 😆