SaraloveAshiyal thumbnail
Wowww. Awesome Love it To The Core. Reallyyy Amazing. Just Truly Wonderful Uday becoming Naughty. Really Love Naughty Uday... And Thank U for Cute Sister Bonding... Really Love It. And Thanx For The PM. Thumbs Uppp...

And Post Next Part Soon... Plzzz
HunsraJ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey ... update was fantastic! I think I mentioned it before, but I have to say it again ... the Jai you've created, is an absolute sweet-heart. I just love how u portray her. Ya - I agree with Manyata ... OATMEAL is awful! Hate it with a passion 😆! Uday was ... ? 😕 ( I don't have a word for him). He was over the top - NAUGHTY!☺️ (but I loved it 😉).
Thank God that Manyata had something to blackmail Vijay with, afterall he has some crucial info on her 😈.
All-in-all ... it was amazing! Do continue soon ... eagerly awaiting the next part.
(very sorry for the late comment ).
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WOW!! it was amazing...loved uday ...he is so naughty...😳...& the sibling bond is nice...

preya_radev thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Annesha_

OMG OMG OMG
I am the first to comment finally 😎
haha yes anni u r the first one

Hey jiji,
hi anni 😃
How are you?
im fine how r u
Thanks for updating
i would say thanks for reading 😳😃

I just loved this chapter
im glad u actually loved this chap
I loved Jai care for Manyata
phew i thought i didnt write that part well enough... glad u like it
and the sibling bonding
haha again im weak in this sibling bonding but happy it came out well
Unnati presence added to the
joy of reading this chapter
lol i was confused as to how to add her to this chap😆

OMG Uday is getting naughtier day by day
i know is and its uday so of course he will be naughtier since he is our uday 😉😆
Their scene was as usual very romantic
I just loved Uday entry in this chappy☺️
and the dori tying thing was
haha tbh i was actually blushing while typing this part... but happy u enjoyed this bit

This chapter as a whole was
thank u anni im glad u liked it

Thank for the pm
Hugs Anni
thanks for the comment anni really greatful now come on u also need to update 😉

preya_radev thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karkit

Nice update
thank u glad u liked it
manyta uday scen superb
happy u liked it 😊
j ws so cute
thank u happy u found j cute in this part
bichara vijay hamesha in trouble becz sister
haha but vijay also troubles his sisters
awesme update
thank u once again
love u thanks fr pm
love u 2 and ur welcome for the pm
update soon
will try to update soon 😊

Edited by preya_radev - 10 years ago
preya_radev thumbnail

Originally posted by: hande

kia ye last chapter tha???? but it amazing i loved it !!👍🏼if it is not last chapter then update soon

hey hande no yeh last chapter nahi tha... glad u liked it... will update soon
preya_radev thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni101

Sorry for the late comment, wedding season has started 😉
stop saying sorry roshu... its k no worries... at least u repllied so its k lol 😆
Coming to the update, it was off the hook. Absolutely fab and brilliant.
thank u darling
I loved it to the utmost and enjoyed reading it throughout.
im happy u loved it
I really liked M-J-VB scene. It was very cute. Im really liking their bond.
haha i was hoping that part comes out well and it did so happy u liked their bond
Jay is such a sweetheart, adorable sis she is.
just like u ❤️
And so are the bhabi-nanad 😃
haha bhabi nanad 😆 i compltely forgot they will become babhi nanad
Manyata and unnati are so sweet.
haha glad u liked it i didnt know what else to add lol was stuck on this bit too
Haayeee loved the manveer scene soo much. It was sooo romantic.
chalo glad that it came out well though it was my first time writing about this love bite scene lol 😆
Uday is sooo naughty. Always into romancing 😆 im in love with Uday in this ff.
haha uday will be naught because he is our uday 😉... even i am lol
He gave manyata a love bite that to the frst one wow. Nice and hes still willing for more lol.
haha manyata first love bite and me writing the love bite scene for the first time 😆😉
Awwee VB is sooo funny. Always comes between manveer romance 😃
phew i was thinking how to make his scene funny
The scene was awesome.
thank u
Poor manyata always gets embarassed thanks to our lover boy uday.
haha he always lands her in trouble because of his naught behavior 😆
He never leaves any chance to romance be it in the hall or her room 😆
haha exactly he would find any place to romance with her
Vb is the best.
haha he surely is
Manyata is soo naughty herself. Blackmailing poor VB
haha agree but vijay also teased her so she had to do something to protect herself 😆
Now coming to the last manveer scene, it was my favt part.
hayee even i liked that part
It showed manyata's feelings as well uday's. They cant live without eachother.
thank god that is what i was trying to show and i was glad u were able to see it
Awwe manyata kissed uday herself for the frst time wilingly.
hmm yep she did and will do in the upcoming scenes
Loved that.
This was also one of the best chapter. Keep it up.
thanks roshu
Thanks for the pm and update soon. Please dont take ages 😉
no need to say thanks and will update soon haha promise wont take long 😆

preya_radev thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaraloveAshiyal

Wowww. Awesome Love it To The Core. Reallyyy Amazing. Just Truly Wonderful Uday becoming Naughty. Really Love Naughty Uday... And Thank U for Cute Sister Bonding... Really Love It. And Thanx For The PM. Thumbs Uppp...

thank u... glad u liked it...haha uday was naughty since he was born 😆...glad u liked this naught uday... ur welcome im glad u liked the sister bonding... no need to thanks that was my duty

And Post Next Part Soon... Plzzz
will try to 😊

preya_radev thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...navina...

Hey ...
hey navi
update was fantastic!
thank u glad u liked it
I think I mentioned it before, but I have to say it again ... the Jai you've created, is an absolute sweet-heart. I just love how u portray her.
haha thank u so much sometimes i think that i hope i have potrayed her well in all the parts but u always take my doubt away and i thank u for that
Ya - I agree with Manyata ... OATMEAL is awful! Hate it with a passion 😆!
haha it actually is digusting though i have never had it but seeing the way it looks makes me sick 😆 chalo even u come in this along with manyata
Uday was ... ? 😕 ( I don't have a word for him). He was over the top - NAUGHTY!☺️ (but I loved it 😉).
haha thank god i though of trying out a naught uday with this whole love bite thing and happy it came out well and glad u liked his naughty behavior😆

Thank God that Manyata had something to blackmail Vijay with, afterall he has some crucial info on her 😈.
lol exactly always catching manveer together maybe manyata blackmail will keep him quite for a while
All-in-all ... it was amazing! Do continue soon ... eagerly awaiting the next part.
(very sorry for the late comment ).
thank u navi glad u enjoyed this part... the way i enjoyed reading ur comment... writitng the nect part now and no need to say sorry u comment that is all that matters

preya_radev thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanghita0000

WOW!! it was amazing...loved uday ...he is so naughty...😳...& the sibling bond is nice...
thanks sanghita glad u liked this part and uday... haha yep he is naught... happy u liked the sibling bond