Sonali. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

I used Xp and vista only. Never used 7! And I a supposed to be a techie. 🤣

I have used almost all versions... 98, XP, Vista Win 7 and Win 8 partially... Yet I am not a techie... I recently purchased my new Android phone and I was worried that I would be confused with the applications 😆 For me app ki duniya se programs ki duniya is much more comfortable
sheroo9000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .medha

Kya hua Sheroo??😛

kya bataoon???😡
sheroo9000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gadhadada

SHEROO ate Rat in Dinner...😉😆😆

bas aisa hi samajh lo🤢
sheroo9000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DUOlover123

Awww hahaha.. bhaijaaannn... hahaha..
nahi I know what happened with bechare Sheroo.. 😆

ahem ahem ahem😳
iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I used Xp and vista only. Never used 7! And I a supposed to be a techie. 🤣

JUST change ur OS!!!
all what cn happen is that ur system drive will be back to its org. State.
no need to back up stuff in other drives.i hope u don't save stuff on ur system drive
n no worries,u cn ask ur friends for win 8 or download from torrent
what harm ?
iMini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonali.

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I have used almost all versions... 98, XP, Vista Win 7 and Win 8 partially... Yet I am not a techie... I recently purchased my new Android phone and I was worried that I would be confused with the applications😆For me app ki duniya se programs ki duniya is much more comfortable</font>

i dnt understand a great deal of difference btw them
i treat them all with justice 🤣
hv u eva made a software or app?
wht is ur profession?
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iMini

JUST change ur OS!!!
all what cn happen is that ur system drive will be back to its org. State.
no need to back up stuff in other drives.i hope u don't save stuff on ur system drive
n no worries,u cn ask ur friends for win 8 or download from torrent
what harm ?

I never use unlicensed/pirated software or OS.

First it's illegal and unsafe...and second I use it for official work.
iMini thumbnail

I never use unlicensed/pirated software or OS.

First it's illegal and unsafe...and second I use it for official work.

in that case,even sharing copyrighted vid n stuff is illegal
N original ver. From friend is safe n legal
Edited by iMini - 12 years ago
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
But you won't end up losing all your money to a cyberthief. It happened to me once and I was brain washed by the cops.
iMini thumbnail

But you won't end up losing all your money to a cyberthief. It happened to me once and I was brain washed by the cops.

P1:: i never recommend buying such stuff,download free of cost incase u feel ur lappy has lil life left
P2:: a nice friend can share their software with u.y nt try that if ur work is suffering to the extent ur boss needs to discuss ur OS with u